How to make quick, but dirty money

+6
Olupeace12
ibadek
10 posters

How to make quick, but dirty money Empty
PostSubject: How to make quick, but dirty money   How to make quick, but dirty money Empty2012-05-26, 11:20

I have read so many write-ups and followed so many links on how to make money. But, non of the link could fetch me money I desire, not until, I travelled to a remote town in Ondo-State called IRUN-AKOKO. Now peeps, my story have changed for better. Join me celebrate my first car 'Honda Evil Spirit 2011 model' I need 10 requests to drop how I made my own money!
ibadek

PostSubject: Re: How to make quick, but dirty money   How to make quick, but dirty money Empty2012-05-26, 13:34

I have read so many write-ups and followed so many links on how to make money. But, non of the link could fetch me money I desire, not until, I travelled to a remote town in Ondo-State called IRUN-AKOKO. Now peeps, my story have changed for better. Join me celebrate my first car 'Honda Evil Spirit 2011 model' I need 10 requests to drop how I made my own money!
.Oga mi let share your magic,am interested.

PostSubject: Re: How to make quick, but dirty money   How to make quick, but dirty money Empty2012-05-26, 13:38

ibadek wrote:
.Oga mi let share your magic,am interested.
how dirty is the money?

PostSubject: Re: How to make quick, but dirty money   How to make quick, but dirty money Empty2012-05-26, 13:53

@triumphant and ibk. . You know nah. Isale Oro nko? They say is very dirty.

PostSubject: Re: How to make quick, but dirty money   How to make quick, but dirty money Empty2012-05-26, 15:59

Prepare all these materials, and you'll be the next milionaire in your family.
(1) One molar of A-Day-Old baby
(2.) Blood of snail
(3.) Tail of toad
(4.) Hair of a snake.
Call me or ancl if you have them ready! Oro re ti dayo niyen!

PostSubject: Re: How to make quick, but dirty money   How to make quick, but dirty money Empty2012-05-27, 05:11

(2.) Blood of snail
(3.) Tail of toad
(4.) Hair of a snake.
oh boy una wan kill man wif laugh.i go die oooooo

PostSubject: Re: How to make quick, but dirty money   How to make quick, but dirty money Empty2012-05-27, 06:36

malosky07 wrote:
(2.) Blood of snail
(3.) Tail of toad
(4.) Hair of a snake.
oh boy una wan kill man wif laugh.i go die oooooo

lwtmb o!
Olupeace12

PostSubject: Re: How to make quick, but dirty money   How to make quick, but dirty money Empty2012-05-27, 08:57

Gmailer babalawo to d call

PostSubject: Re: How to make quick, but dirty money   How to make quick, but dirty money Empty2012-05-27, 10:19

if u Guys are ready.....go get
1.a female fly
2. A castrated mosquitor
3.a left Handed Ant.
4. A black termite
5. And a twin black Goat.....

After all dis just Holla @ me...

PostSubject: Re: How to make quick, but dirty money   How to make quick, but dirty money Empty2012-05-27, 11:58

Hmmm @oscar. . . Oogun pooo! To much voodoo! Nah when did you turn to a native money maker? Where did you expect peeps to find a castrated mosquito and female fly?
Swash4u
Swash4u

PostSubject: Re: How to make quick, but dirty money   How to make quick, but dirty money Empty2012-05-27, 14:01

win millons of naira 4 betting matches,it's real, click d link below n see
https://nairabet.com/Odds/registration/affiliate59792

PostSubject: Re: How to make quick, but dirty money   How to make quick, but dirty money Empty2012-05-27, 14:31

oluwa a wa pelu e oooo!!!!! Wa bo nbe!!!

PostSubject: Re: How to make quick, but dirty money   How to make quick, but dirty money Empty2012-05-27, 21:18

Hmmm @oscar. . . Oogun pooo! To much voodoo! Nah when did you turn to a native money maker? Where did you expect peeps to find a castrated mosquito and female fly?
if dey don't have it, dey can pay me 4 it .....den we get started.

PostSubject: Re: How to make quick, but dirty money   How to make quick, but dirty money Empty2012-12-21, 07:22

See money lovers! Chai! These people like money die
feranmine
feranmine

PostSubject: Re: How to make quick, but dirty money   How to make quick, but dirty money Empty2012-12-21, 07:46

See money lovers! Chai! These people like money die

PostSubject: Re: How to make quick, but dirty money   How to make quick, but dirty money Empty2012-12-21, 07:49

Feranmine! This your pic sef! Nah money be that?

PostSubject: Re: How to make quick, but dirty money   How to make quick, but dirty money Empty

How to make quick, but dirty money