INCREDIBLE!

INCREDIBLE! Empty
PostSubject: INCREDIBLE!   INCREDIBLE! Empty2012-05-27, 12:30

To all d men, even if u r 80 years, as long as u r still sucking breast, Happy Children's Day!

INCREDIBLE! Empty
PostSubject: Re: INCREDIBLE!   INCREDIBLE! Empty2012-05-27, 12:37

I want to say Happy children's day to the following great people: ancl, donfolex, D REAL MAN, 007, obviouschild,
world richest, Gmailer,
Sensicut07, ojasope, oscar4free2air, Ashewo, Johnbull, Naijatalkowner, bola_yeni, Olupeace, Emmykwel, abou1, don1, malosky, obodo, jostunde, and everybody whey still dey suck breasts. Happy celebration!

INCREDIBLE! Empty
PostSubject: Re: INCREDIBLE!   INCREDIBLE! Empty2012-05-27, 12:57

A woman and her mother in law are at war, as usual. The elderly beats her chest and declares: You will leave this house today. Today today, you will go. Just wait for my son to get back home. If it is these my two breasts that he sucked for a year plus as a baby, he will kick you out today for me. The wife replies: Mama, stop harassing me with your sagging breasts that he sucked 40 years ago. He has been suckling my these succulent two breasts for 20yrs, he still sucked from last night till this morning. So, what are you talking about? Lo ba tan! Happy children's day.

INCREDIBLE! Empty
PostSubject: Re: INCREDIBLE!   INCREDIBLE! Empty2012-05-27, 13:00

A woman and her mother in law are at war, as usual. The elderly beats her chest and declares: You will leave this house today. Today today, you will go. Just wait for my son to get back home. If it is these my two breasts that he sucked for a year plus as a baby, he will kick you out today for me. The wife replies: Mama, stop harassing me with your sagging breasts that he sucked 40 years ago. He has been suckling my these succulent two breasts for 20yrs, he still sucked from last night till this morning. So, what are you talking about? Lo ba tan! Happy children's day.

INCREDIBLE! Empty
PostSubject: Re: INCREDIBLE!   INCREDIBLE! Empty2012-05-27, 21:07

nice one......

INCREDIBLE! Empty
PostSubject: Re: INCREDIBLE!   INCREDIBLE! Empty2012-05-27, 21:41

I want to say Happy children's day to the following great people: ancl, donfolex, D REAL MAN, 007, obviouschild,
world richest, Gmailer,
Sensicut07, ojasope, oscar4free2air, Ashewo, Johnbull, Naijatalkowner, bola_yeni, Olupeace, Emmykwel, abou1, don1, malosky, obodo, jostunde, and everybody whey still dey suck breasts. Happy celebration!

Thanks man,today also my birthday.join me & celebrate

INCREDIBLE! Empty
PostSubject: Re: INCREDIBLE!   INCREDIBLE! Empty2012-05-27, 23:14

HBO LOl

INCREDIBLE! Empty
PostSubject: Re: INCREDIBLE!   INCREDIBLE! Empty2012-05-27, 23:24

Oh boy guys where d party at? HBD OBVIOUSCHILD AND GMAILER HOPE U GAVE D KIDS A BIG TREAT! HAPPY HOLIDAYS TO OUR GREAT NTC GUYS OF NAIJA. KIP D LITE SHINING.

INCREDIBLE! Empty
PostSubject: Re: INCREDIBLE!   INCREDIBLE! Empty2012-05-28, 00:59

Oh boy guys where d party at? HBD OBVIOUSCHILD AND GMAILER HOPE U GAVE D KIDS A BIG TREAT! HAPPY HOLIDAYS TO OUR GREAT NTC GUYS OF NAIJA. KIP D LITE SHINING.

INCREDIBLE! Empty
PostSubject: Re: INCREDIBLE!   INCREDIBLE! Empty2012-12-21, 07:20

I'll be throwing a very big end of the year party for all
my 9jatc.com friends on the 32nd of December 2012.
Venue: Yamuttu Hotel, opposite Boko Haram situation
office, Borno.
Time: 8pm till dawn!
RSVP: Obodo, ancl, bola_yeni, Ashawo, Johnbull
Note: Free transportation for interested friends.
Merry Xmas and Happy New Year in advance

INCREDIBLE! Empty
PostSubject: Re: INCREDIBLE!   INCREDIBLE! Empty2012-12-21, 09:21

office, Borno.

on the 32nd of December 2012!!! lol! on this earth!!!

INCREDIBLE! Empty
PostSubject: Re: INCREDIBLE!   INCREDIBLE! Empty2012-12-21, 09:28

geenak2011 wrote:
office, Borno.

yes na, i wil b der waitn 4u on 33nd December wit my Wife.

INCREDIBLE! Empty
PostSubject: Re: INCREDIBLE!   INCREDIBLE! Empty2012-12-21, 10:25

geenak2011 wrote:
office, Borno.

yes na, i wil b der waitn 4u on 33nd December wit my Wife.

i don't want to laugh again oooooo!!! but ok, i will be on appointement

INCREDIBLE! Empty
PostSubject: Re: INCREDIBLE!   INCREDIBLE! Empty2012-12-21, 10:53

geenak2011 wrote:
office, Borno.

There's is a 32nd for those that are ending with the world today.

INCREDIBLE! Empty
PostSubject: Re: INCREDIBLE!   INCREDIBLE! Empty2012-12-21, 11:18

hibeeke wrote:
geenak2011 wrote:
office, Borno.

There's is a 32nd for those that are ending with the world today.

Ok and it seems that you know something about!!!! lol!

INCREDIBLE! Empty
PostSubject: Re: INCREDIBLE!   INCREDIBLE! Empty2012-12-21, 12:25

Aye pare ti!