Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread

+94
Lala-deuce
steveworld
balfab
undo
jossy4k
emilolo
MACHINEMAN
afolabidon
topycrown
adewoyin
Delegeorge
tdalyn
joeweeda
oceanwave
murtadha5004
ojasope
tommyking
Ayomibest1
mozeeb
flyspine
Gbengajosephp
rhoneygate
mode009
tony
beejay28
Jonto92
sundaybrown
Menachelsea
chemistvictor
walukoe
eke kingsley nduka
abedima
asa1964
mayo4gem
obinabo.urch
seunoluomo
mrman
Kingdom
kaino147
bisiking
gmustapha
blessonic06
sarre
eben.asore
Paiko
Busty12
rashbaba
Sunnester
tido
sunnybless
strong4899
Jerryk
Swash4u
dan0007
fc bonsai
brothaken
chejuli
Harkev
ibadek
whykay1
kemreu
Losaries
Emmykwel
98 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next

Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty
PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-05-31, 10:03

lawalahmed wrote:
Mornin Guys....

Did anybody notice SS3 and SS10 not open on Eustel....W4 but open on N..7

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-05-31, 10:07

lawalahmed wrote:
I DON'T THINK SO BUT MY END IT OPEN ALL THE CHANNEL.

Can you please send I.P and Symbol rate of ur working SS3 to me through inbox...

Thank in advance
1 & 3 nt wrkn 4nw ok.

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-05-31, 10:38

lawalahmed wrote:

Can you please send I.P and Symbol rate of ur working SS3 to me through inbox...

Thank in advance
1 & 3 nt wrkn 4nw ok.
YEAH YOU RIGHT BUT MINE OPEN BOTH SS3 SOUTH AND SS3NI PLS CHECK OUT 12245H27500&11747H27500

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-05-31, 10:45

lawalahmed wrote:

Thank in advance
1 & 3 nt wrkn 4nw ok.
YEAH YOU RIGHT BUT MINE OPEN BOTH SS3 SOUTH AND SS3NI PLS CHECK OUT 12245H27500&11747H27500
Emmykwel

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-05-31, 10:53

lawalahmed wrote:

Thank in advance
1 & 3 nt wrkn 4nw ok.
YOURS IS PAIRED LOL

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-05-31, 11:01

lawalahmed wrote:

Thank in advance
1 & 3 nt wrkn 4nw ok.

Thank for your response....

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-05-31, 11:03

Emmykwel wrote:
lawalahmed wrote:

Thank in advance
1 & 3 nt wrkn 4nw ok.
YOURS IS PAIRED LOL

Thanks for your clarification.... flower

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-05-31, 11:18

lawalahmed wrote:

Thank in advance
1 & 3 nt wrkn 4nw ok.

Dont think yours is chilled vodka..might just be paired vodka you know..pls check well

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-05-31, 11:41

That means is paird bcos is d one that open both

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-05-31, 13:33

Una morni ooo

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-05-31, 14:07

Kay2cee wrote:
Una morni ooo
[list=1][*]

Kay2cee..did you post dis while in d US, Canada, Mexico or Latin America? Cos from what I can see on ur post the time you posted this was 2.33pm.

Correct yaself its Una afternoon oooo Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
Losaries
Losaries

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-05-31, 14:59

I think paired is beta but at my end it opens both bt sumtimes freeeeeezzze

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-05-31, 15:09

Losaries wrote:
Losaries de Lazarus or whatever your name is. It is now evident that you'r sent here for a purpose. And, that purpose wont be accomplished in Jesus' Name!

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-05-31, 15:19

Losaries wrote:
Losaries de Lazarus or whatever your name is. It is now evident that you'r sent here for a purpose. And, that purpose wont be accomplished in Jesus' Name!

My thought too. i smell a rat with this Losaries of a guy. If you are sent on an errand then you wont succeed here IJN........
kemreu

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-05-31, 20:43

someone should please help me with software for changed ic
http://www.bioscience.tk

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-05-31, 20:45

Losaries wrote:

He never post something reaaonable in his life
kemreu

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-05-31, 20:56

Losaries wrote:

He never post something reaaonable in his life
abeg help me with avatar changed ic software if u get
http://www.bioscience.tk

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-05-31, 22:02

D REAL MAN wrote:
Losaries wrote:

My thought too. i smell a rat with this Losaries of a guy. If you are sent on an errand then you wont succeed here IJN........
amen

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-06-01, 07:06

kemreu wrote:
is urs not working?

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-06-01, 07:16

SmartMobility wrote:
kemreu wrote:
is urs not working?

Good question
whykay1

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-06-01, 07:50

please i n eed contact on my avatar upgrade

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-06-01, 08:32

whykay1 wrote:

How

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-06-01, 08:37

Contact?

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-06-01, 08:56

Contact?

I wonder ooo!!!

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-06-01, 09:33

Evrybodi na contact

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-06-01, 09:44

Hahahah lol hpy new month

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-06-01, 09:52

wetn d boy mean b say..his avatar dey do contact...

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-06-01, 09:56

Is like he nd contant of who can help him paired his box to work again

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-06-01, 10:02

Is like he nd contant of who can help him paired his box to work again

With the number of his post,he shouldn't be asking this kind of question.he should have contact the person that help him earlier

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-06-01, 10:03

Y speaking 4 him?let him say is problem

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-06-01, 10:05

English wahala nw d't u gt it?

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-06-01, 10:32

yeah

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-06-01, 10:38

yeah
bt dat is nt a wahala nw understanding lo mata if his post hre wht it, we can help him cos oju ni alakan fi un sori bayi ooo

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-06-01, 10:46

SmartMobility wrote:

He is not explicit enough for him to get help quick

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-06-01, 10:56

D REAL MAN wrote:
SmartMobility wrote:

He is not explicit enough for him to get help quick

The guy need to answer some questions maybe it works earlier but later stop,know the kind of help he need
whykay1

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-06-01, 11:06

whykay1 wrote:

How
i mean what to do to make it work perfct like d (i c) thing. Who can help me

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-06-01, 11:34

whykay1 wrote:

How

Phensic can never be like panadol

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-06-01, 12:08

Beni o....

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-06-01, 12:59

whykay1 wrote:

How

Phensic can never be like panadol

Correct..Remember the slogan: ''If its not PANADOL then it can never be like PANADOL''.....

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-06-01, 13:23

Ada o se we ida ke

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-06-01, 13:33

Ada o se we ida ke

Beeni oo oreee Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-06-01, 13:36

Abi pencil le ba biro sare ni ke

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-06-01, 13:38

Abi pencil le ba biro sare ni ke

Very Happy Very Happy lol! lol!

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-06-01, 13:42

Ntc 4 life na ni

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-06-01, 18:19

Ntc 4 life na ni

Nothing do u

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-06-01, 18:52

For nature, the higher it goes, the cooler it becomes. But, for ntcguys, the higher you go, the hotter you become! Itumo: can you send yahoo! messenger to market? Meaning: if it is not you, it cant be you! Ibucap is different from panadol!

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-06-01, 19:11

For nature, the higher it goes, the cooler it becomes. But, for ntcguys, the higher you go, the hotter you become! Itumo: can you send yahoo! messenger to market? Meaning: if it is not you, it cant be you! Ibucap is different from panadol!

@Gmailer,u are the worlds greatest

Last edited by obviouschild on 2012-06-01, 19:17; edited 1 time in total
ibadek

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-06-01, 19:14

First of all thanks to almighty for sparing my life and to see myself among this great forum.ntc 4 life.I love it oyin ni o.Great thank all leader in the house,jb,bola_yen and mayor4gem am really proud of they.I love u all.

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-06-01, 19:21

ibadek wrote:
First of all thanks to almighty for sparing my life and to see myself among this great forum.ntc 4 life.I love it oyin ni o.Great thank all leader in the house,jb,bola_yen and mayor4gem am really proud of they.I love u all.

Wait! wait!! wait!! where have u been since?explain urself

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-06-01, 20:13

@Gmailer,u are the worlds greatest

@obviousman. . . I doff my cap sire! You're the boss, God is the greatest! What NTCguys joined together, let no d-x-thieves or NCC put assunder. Araba ni baba, iba fun awon ti mo ba ni iwaju ni ntcguys. Meaning: I doff my cap for those that came before me here on ntcguys. e.g. . . . . fill in the gap!

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty

Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread
Page 1 of 20Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next