Patience Jonathan talksabout the Dana Air Crash

Swash4u
Swash4u
Swash4u

Patience Jonathan talksabout the Dana Air Crash Empty
PostSubject: Patience Jonathan talksabout the Dana Air Crash   Patience Jonathan talksabout the Dana Air Crash Empty2012-06-07, 16:06

"I BLAME ROAD SAFETY FOR THIS
DANA CRASH AIR. MY HUSBAND
WILL PERSONALLY INVESTIGATE
THE MATTER, SO THAT ALL THE
*VICTIMS* WILL BE HAPPY.
Swash4u
Swash4u

PostSubject: Re: Patience Jonathan talksabout the Dana Air Crash   Patience Jonathan talksabout the Dana Air Crash Empty2012-06-07, 16:30

grammar wan finish our first lady...help o...lol

PostSubject: Re: Patience Jonathan talksabout the Dana Air Crash   Patience Jonathan talksabout the Dana Air Crash Empty2012-06-07, 17:20

Is it new 2u? We hv usd to it my brothr dat is our first lady 4u
Swash4u
Swash4u

PostSubject: Re: Patience Jonathan talksabout the Dana Air Crash   Patience Jonathan talksabout the Dana Air Crash Empty2012-06-07, 17:32

but dis 1 dey 2 much na

PostSubject: Re: Patience Jonathan talksabout the Dana Air Crash   Patience Jonathan talksabout the Dana Air Crash Empty2012-06-07, 23:41

Nop u hv't gt the hot cake self the woman hv it n many categoies

PostSubject: Re: Patience Jonathan talksabout the Dana Air Crash   Patience Jonathan talksabout the Dana Air Crash Empty2012-06-08, 00:09

Na so.hav u forget that mr president he once a child.so no be today oooooo

PostSubject: Re: Patience Jonathan talksabout the Dana Air Crash   Patience Jonathan talksabout the Dana Air Crash Empty2012-06-08, 00:12

Is it new 2u? We hv usd to it my brothr dat is our first lady 4u
infact that woman too much

PostSubject: Re: Patience Jonathan talksabout the Dana Air Crash   Patience Jonathan talksabout the Dana Air Crash Empty2012-06-08, 01:12

you knw sey she talk xey she be widow!!!

PostSubject: Re: Patience Jonathan talksabout the Dana Air Crash   Patience Jonathan talksabout the Dana Air Crash Empty2012-06-08, 01:22

we get beta probs @ hand more than jona wife!!.

PostSubject: Re: Patience Jonathan talksabout the Dana Air Crash   Patience Jonathan talksabout the Dana Air Crash Empty2012-06-08, 08:33

Swash4u wrote:
*VICTIMS* WILL BE HAPPY.

Haba mu guy...when you make a statement like this you have to state your SOURCE so we can all believe you. If this is not done, then we see ur comment as a DEFAMATION OF CHARACTER which is not good for a forum like this.

PostSubject: Re: Patience Jonathan talksabout the Dana Air Crash   Patience Jonathan talksabout the Dana Air Crash Empty2012-06-08, 08:34

donfolex wrote:
we get beta probs @ hand more than jona wife!!.
ya right broda

PostSubject: Re: Patience Jonathan talksabout the Dana Air Crash   Patience Jonathan talksabout the Dana Air Crash Empty2012-06-08, 08:37

D REAL MAN wrote:
Swash4u wrote:
*VICTIMS* WILL BE HAPPY.

Haba mu guy...when you make a statement like this you have to state your SOURCE so we can all believe you. If this is not done, then we see ur comment as a DEFAMATION OF CHARACTER which is not good for a forum like this.
Road safety? haha
undo

PostSubject: Re: Patience Jonathan talksabout the Dana Air Crash   Patience Jonathan talksabout the Dana Air Crash Empty2012-06-15, 11:40

Yes road safety no do well, them for stop the plane for Lokoja. you know say most of this plane them no get break light, the side mirrow self no dey. First lady must do something.

PostSubject: Re: Patience Jonathan talksabout the Dana Air Crash   Patience Jonathan talksabout the Dana Air Crash Empty2012-06-15, 15:09

undo wrote:
Yes road safety no do well, them for stop the plane for Lokoja. you know say most of this plane them no get break light, the side mirrow self no dey. First lady must do something.
even no inner mirror

PostSubject: Re: Patience Jonathan talksabout the Dana Air Crash   Patience Jonathan talksabout the Dana Air Crash Empty2012-06-15, 15:23

D REAL MAN wrote:
Swash4u wrote:
*VICTIMS* WILL BE HAPPY.

...NO MIND D GUY JARE...i'm sure its a joke...cos its all these messages peeps send around on BBM...t'was sent to me as well...lol...

PostSubject: Re: Patience Jonathan talksabout the Dana Air Crash   Patience Jonathan talksabout the Dana Air Crash Empty2012-06-15, 15:27

Anything they said about her no be lie

PostSubject: Re: Patience Jonathan talksabout the Dana Air Crash   Patience Jonathan talksabout the Dana Air Crash Empty

Patience Jonathan talksabout the Dana Air Crash