WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.

+110
Godofpool agent
Washington DC
petesure
anna grace jame
Mikywhite
Stankovic
iykmora
greattina22
jaspy
debonedigital
snipps
kess
Stalon
kmaster6
Umunwa
Watemi colinzo
Stainless4real
ebuka444
Franksan
kufzy4great
cnlazzy
skillin
maclee4real
victoristic
nanny67
henrys.smgs
lackhers
apel59
sapanda
Kacidy
Cast88
okey247
kenneth007
jakes775
Cruzdude
azuhso@facebook.com
niceprince
izuakachinkoro
lilyoun47
Vincent ugochukwu
pietre
satflex
joshD
Saddog
Samourai
toneltonero
Mento
Gmoore4luv
ktk
activecccam
chidiebere
Kingstar
olateju1974
finger
Alicky
Cabes
keno9ice
emilolo
keem.holdings
idris12
iyke192
Tony oneday
Michael c wayne
Kenneth6177
lackhers2
sunnyworld
feranmine
ManofGod
ibitayo
Andymola
Favourly
trinity3p
Hismajesty1st
Essien Idy
nwobi.chidi
henryelue
Roykay
Packley
dotbass
Iyketimothy
Danndy
cfcujoh
Awai
ejayokenla
toyee39
egbesis
Emyjones97
114 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next
Emyjones97

WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty
PostSubject: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2012-06-08, 08:18

Welcome to UK pool season, play with caution, dont plan to kill a promoter.
1banker,2banker,3banker,permutation feel free to call: 07039378792

Last edited by Emyjones97 on 2013-07-28, 07:48; edited 7 times in total

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2012-06-08, 09:16

Guy y not start by givin people freebies first b4 droppin, establish ur fact let pple trust u 1st. If it was ashawo of yesterday i 4 delete u 4 dis.

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2012-06-08, 09:31

Ashawo,during d jst concluded children day,u wish does dat requested 4 moni and post number b4 helping...i think am wishing a big children day!dis is nt d spirit of ntc.howeuer in lottery there is notin lik banker its a game of chance n luck...
Emyjones97

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2012-06-10, 19:49

Congrat to all the members who benefited in our last week sequence. We were able to produce 3/5 which is equal to winning line. Pls note this is not a lottery is a football pool and if u r not a member you will not understand. Once again congrat to all our members. last week performance =3xxxx 32xxxx 38xxxx 4/5
Please watch out for this WEEK 48 PURPLE SYSTEM STIRLING L VS SORRENTOXXXXX. Our pair for the week willl be posted on wenesday so watch out.

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2012-06-10, 22:38

Emyjones97 wrote:
Congrat to all the members who benefited in our last week sequence. We were able to produce 3/5 which is equal to winning line. Pls note this is not a lottery is a football pool and if u r not a member you will not understand. Once again congrat to all our members. last week performance =3xxxx 32xxxx 38xxxx 4/5
Please watch out for this WEEK 48 PURPLE SYSTEM STIRLING L VS SORRENTOXXXXX. Our pair for the week willl be posted on wenesday so watch out.
guy stop dis scam ok? Or i wil ban n delete u.

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2012-06-10, 22:39

Emyjones97 wrote:
guy stop dis scam ok? Or i wil ban n delete u.

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2012-06-11, 00:48

Infact na real scammer in be
Emyjones97

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2012-06-13, 00:14

OUR PAIR FOR WEEK48 IS 34/44, 26/31, 4/33 MUST FOR WINNING GAME CLOSE FRIDAY 10PM. FOR THOSE WHO STILL NEED OUR GAME FREE TO CONTACT ME. GUDLUCK.

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2012-06-13, 04:43

Wondrs shal nvr end
egbesis
egbesis

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2012-06-13, 11:57

@Emyjones,can you name those that have won your game? NTC is too noble a site for your gimmick.
Emyjones97

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2012-06-13, 12:32

In life we all have area of interest and specializiation. Dont always feel you are smart by condeming people. If you want to knw how many people has won, i have given free game for this week why not play so dat u will be the one to tell your self that people they win. You guys talk more than action.
Emyjones97

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2012-06-16, 11:13

Result for week48
total of seven draws.
Emyjones97

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2012-06-16, 11:32

WELCOME TO WEEK49 BROWN COLOUR.

At first apologies to just concluded week.
The system used since from wk44 to wk48 happen to failed only just this concluded week, which from week44-wk48 has produced 4weeks out of 5weeks.
Now if you observed very well, you will notice that BALCATTA is at home from week47 to wee51 which carries 5weeks operation.
toyee39
toyee39

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2012-06-16, 23:29

Emyjones97 wrote:
Result for week48
total of seven draws.

I NEED RESULT FOR WEEK 46 AND WEEK 47.THANKS

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2012-06-17, 07:05

where ur free games olodo?

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2012-06-17, 08:11

Pool means pull down. Keep-on pooling. . . Your end is near!

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2012-06-17, 11:19

Then no know
Emyjones97

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2012-06-17, 14:01

toyee39 wrote:
Emyjones97 wrote:
Result for week48
total of seven draws.

I NEED RESULT FOR WEEK 46 AND WEEK 47.THANKS

RESULT FOR WEEK46
RESULT FOR WEEK47
Emyjones97

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2012-06-22, 13:33

OUR PAIR FOR WK49: 14/15. Pls note no (2,8,15,17,20) is panel their game will be played on sunday, so it is the pool panel that will decide if it will draw or not. So beware of those five numbers above.
Emyjones97

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2012-06-23, 13:55

RESULT FOR WK49
Emyjones97

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2012-06-23, 14:50

CONGRAT TO ALL STAKERS IN WK49, REMAIN BLESS. REMEMBER BETTER IS NOT ENOUGH OUR BEST IS YET TO COME.
WATCH OUT FOR WK50 BLUE SYSTEM.
Emyjones97

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2012-06-27, 08:00

TO OUR HUMBLE FANS OUR PAIR OF WEEK50 IS 30/32.
Emyjones97

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2012-06-27, 17:36

Wk50 PANEL IS NUMBER 2 AND 23 FOR NOW. I WILL KEEP YOU GUYS POSTED IF ANY ONE COMES UP.
Emyjones97

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2012-06-30, 11:23

DRAW FOR WK50

PANEL IS 2,23,47
ejayokenla

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2012-07-01, 14:00

Emyjones97 wrote:
DRAW FOR WK50

PANEL IS 2,23,47
@emyjones pls am intrested in playin pools nd i want u 2 teach me how it was played nd how do i stake it pls
Emyjones97

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2012-07-01, 17:28

@ejayokenia pls check ur inbox i ve sent u a message.
Emyjones97

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2012-07-01, 17:35

We have four weeks to kiss austrial season bye.
As we are preparing for ENGLISH SEASON dont be left out in the remaining four weeks of aussie season.

WEEK51 RED COLOUR
dont be left out you will have reason to smile with the remaining week system.
Emyjones97

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2012-07-03, 03:26

WK51 NO 2 IS PANEL
Emyjones97

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2012-07-04, 07:48

WK51 PAIR 8/9
TO OUR ESTEEMED CUSTOMER PLS DONT FAIL TO GET YOUR WK51 COPY.
Emyjones97

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2012-07-07, 12:03

Wk51 RESULT

CONTRATULATION FOR THOSE OF US WHO COLLECTED THIER WK51 COPY.
REMEMBER BETTER IS NOT ENOUGH OUR BEST IS ON THE WAY.

PLS IF YOU HAVE MISSED OUT ON WK51 THEN THIS WILL BE YOUR WEEK.
PLS DNT FLASH ME.

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2012-07-07, 18:47

Emyjones97 wrote:
Wk51 RESULT

CONTRATULATION FOR THOSE OF US WHO COLLECTED THIER WK51 COPY.
REMEMBER BETTER IS NOT ENOUGH OUR BEST IS ON THE WAY.

PLS IF YOU HAVE MISSED OUT ON WK51 THEN THIS WILL BE YOUR WEEK.
PLS DNT FLASH ME.
oppourtunities everywhere

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2012-07-08, 07:32

yea
Emyjones97

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2012-07-10, 07:26

WK52 PAIR OF THE WEEK 6/9
Emyjones97

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2012-07-10, 07:31

Do not fail to get ur wk52 copy winning is guarranteed when you are in the best team.
Emyjones97

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2012-07-14, 11:39

WK52 RESULT
Emyjones97

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2012-07-16, 19:32

TO MA BELUV FRIENDS AND BROTHER, ALL STAKERS WATCH FOR MY BIRTHDAY GIFT NEXTWEEK.

WK01 PAIR 13/14
DONT FAIL TO GET YOUR COPY.
Emyjones97

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2012-07-21, 12:24

RESULT FOR WEEK 01

CONGRAT FOR THOSE WHO ORDER THIER COPY.

WATCH OUR FOR MY BIRTHDAY GIFT WEEK 02

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2012-07-21, 22:22

heheheeee, i don die ooo. so woz all these.
Emyjones97

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2012-07-25, 19:33

BIRTHDAY GIFT FOR WEEK02
13/14, 17/33

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO EMYJONES
Emyjones97

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2012-07-29, 14:33

RESULT FOR WEEK02

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2012-07-29, 16:05

Emyjones97 wrote:
BIRTHDAY GIFT FOR WEEK02
13/14, 17/33

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO EMYJONES
hahaha. ur pair fail, beta upgrade ur standard forcastin period. lolz
Awai

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2012-07-29, 16:08

@fisheg pls check ur pm
Emyjones97

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2012-07-29, 22:19

Check above you will see my perfomance, all the thanks to almighty God for add another year to my year. Thanks to al dose who celebrated with me and love messages i recieved, may God bless u all.
Emyjones97

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2012-07-31, 03:35

FINAL WEEK AND WE SAY GOOD BYE TO AUSTRIAL COUPON THIS YEAR AS WE PREPARE FOR ENGLISH SEASON STARTING NEXT WEEK.

SINCE FROM WEEK44, ANYTIME YOU SEE GEELONG AT AWAY, FROM GEELONG COUNT SEVEN,EIGHT =PAIR
WK44=9/10XXXX
WK46=4/5XXXX
WK48=7/8XXXX
WK51=11XXXX/12
WK01=8XXXX/9
WK03=9/10 MUST FOR THIS WEEK.

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2012-07-31, 07:34

Emyjones97 wrote:
FINAL WEEK AND WE SAY GOOD BYE TO AUSTRIAL COUPON THIS YEAR AS WE PREPARE FOR ENGLISH SEASON STARTING NEXT WEEK.

SINCE FROM WEEK44, ANYTIME YOU SEE GEELONG AT AWAY, FROM GEELONG COUNT SEVEN,EIGHT =PAIR
WK44=9/10XXXX
WK46=4/5XXXX
WK48=7/8XXXX
WK51=11XXXX/12
WK01=8XXXX/9
WK03=9/10 MUST FOR THIS WEEK.
lemme help u. play 1/45 as ur banker. gud luck.
Emyjones97

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2012-08-04, 13:33

WK03 RESULT

GOODBYE FROM AUSTRIALIA
Emyjones97

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2012-08-07, 08:02

OUR PAIR WILL BE POSTED HERE ON WENESDAY SO WATCH OUT
Emyjones97

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2012-08-08, 13:25

WKO4 PAIR
16/25
Emyjones97

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2012-08-13, 07:53

WK04 RESULT

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2012-08-13, 07:59

oga gan ooooooo

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty

WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.
Page 1 of 20Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next