etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc

+36
cku
sunny2011
fmcool81
sdqselected
getconnected
dotladjnr
shukman2000
abedima
unicetech
arsenalfans2003
chemistvictor
flyspine
vivcome
spotlessictworld
niceobi
ademola1981
walukoe
kbabdul
justhots4u
gatu
egbesis
40 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4  Next

etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc Empty
PostSubject: etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc   etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc Empty2012-06-10, 08:40

1. Load N100 naira on your etisalt sim.
2. Dial *499*2*2#, the money wil be deducted and you will receive
a message concerning a BB subscrition for 30 minutes. Don't
mind.
3. Remove the sim and insert it in your modem.
4. Plug the modem to your pc, Allow the Modem software to
load. When loaded, Go to Tool and select Options, then click on
Profile Management.
5. On the Profile Name, write etisalat BB, and tick static and in the
APN box type blackberry.net and in the access number type
*99# and click on save and ok.
6. Go to your Mozilla or Google Chrome Browser and Locate
Tools, Click Options.
7. Click on Advanced > Network > Settings > Manual Proxy
Configuration, Use this In the HTTP Proxy: 10.71.170.5 and in the
Port:8080. Then thick on use this proxy for all protocols.
now you are good to go. start surffing the web until mama calls.
don't fail to give out this code to others. test and give me your
replys

PostSubject: Re: etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc   etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc Empty2012-06-10, 08:42

guy i must try dis m0in.......thanks

PostSubject: Re: etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc   etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc Empty2012-06-10, 12:24

mind.
Profile Management.
Tools, Click Options.
replys

working just that i put the 8.8.8.8 and 8.8.4.4 in the dns stuff
egbesis
egbesis

PostSubject: Re: etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc   etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc Empty2012-06-10, 15:54

oscar4free2air wrote:
Yeah! You must insert 8.8.8.8 and 8.8.4.4 in your primary and secondary DNS. It's working perfectly!

PostSubject: Re: etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc   etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc Empty2012-06-10, 16:47

egbesis wrote:
oscar4free2air wrote:
Yeah! You must insert 8.8.8.8 and 8.8.4.4 in your primary and secondary DNS. It's working perfectly!

ok!! Good info!.!
gatu

PostSubject: Re: etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc   etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc Empty2012-06-10, 18:46

@ashawo.......they are telling operation faild if dial *499*2*2#
justhots4u

PostSubject: Re: etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc   etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc Empty2012-06-10, 20:27

its working for me but i didnt have to change or touch the dns

PostSubject: Re: etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc   etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc Empty2012-06-10, 22:25

hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

PostSubject: Re: etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc   etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc Empty2012-06-10, 23:12

U know what? It works on my symbian e71 too. Try urs today.

PostSubject: Re: etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc   etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc Empty2012-06-11, 00:03

Blaz....hot

PostSubject: Re: etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc   etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc Empty2012-06-11, 00:51

yemiola wrote:
U know what? It works on my symbian e71 too. Try urs today.
thanks 4 d info

PostSubject: Re: etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc   etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc Empty2012-06-11, 00:57

symbian

PostSubject: Re: etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc   etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc Empty2012-06-11, 01:00

Of course

PostSubject: Re: etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc   etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc Empty2012-06-11, 11:15

i just dey enjoy this stuff since morning on my phone and pc. u enjoy it more if your 3g is stable and steady.

i tried to make it work wirelessly but it does not . how i wish so that i can connect my ipad on it.
if u have a clue on this abeg share with me o

PostSubject: Re: etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc   etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc Empty2012-06-11, 11:23

enjoy

PostSubject: Re: etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc   etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc Empty2012-06-11, 14:40

yemiola wrote:
i just dey enjoy this stuff since morning on my phone and pc. u enjoy it more if your 3g is stable and steady.

i tried to make it work wirelessly but it does not . how i wish so that i can connect my ipad on it.
pm me there is a way

PostSubject: Re: etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc   etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc Empty2012-06-11, 21:22

hibeeke wrote:
yemiola wrote:

pm me there is a way

pls check ur pm
kbabdul

PostSubject: Re: etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc   etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc Empty2012-06-11, 21:35

hi pls can i know d problem is not working on my nokia e71 phone only with opera mini but refused to connect with my other apps please help

PostSubject: Re: etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc   etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc Empty2012-06-11, 21:38

kbabdul wrote:
hi pls can i know d problem is not working on my nokia e71 phone only with opera mini but refused to connect with my other apps please help

pm asahwo ur problem

PostSubject: Re: etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc   etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc Empty2012-06-11, 21:58

what happen to the mtn bis on pc ?

PostSubject: Re: etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc   etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc Empty2012-06-11, 22:08

yinka123 wrote:

e nor dey work?
walukoe
walukoe

PostSubject: Re: etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc   etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc Empty2012-06-12, 06:31

boe wrote:
yinka123 wrote:

e nor dey work?
Working like mad..........u wan try am, do ur setting well.

PostSubject: Re: etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc   etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc Empty2012-06-12, 08:20

make una nor too dey blow this thing before dem block am scratch :kick:
ademola1981

Sex : f

PostSubject: Re: etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc   etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc Empty2012-06-12, 08:27

i set it with my pc is not browse well is complain about advance setting not responding please what i am i put it there again?

PostSubject: Re: etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc   etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc Empty2012-06-12, 08:52

u guys should be talking through pm pls so that this thing is safe
egbesis
egbesis

PostSubject: Re: etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc   etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc Empty2012-06-12, 11:14

I totally concur with Boe's suggestion. Lets watch how this stuff is overtly posted. You never might just know who will stumble on it!!

PostSubject: Re: etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc   etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc Empty2012-06-12, 11:18

egbesis wrote:
I totally concur with Boe's suggestion. Lets watch how this stuff is overtly posted. You never might just know who will stumble on it!!
if its possible lets delete the post but leave the topic so that any valid member thats needs it can ask and be given through pm
egbesis
egbesis

PostSubject: Re: etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc   etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc Empty2012-06-12, 11:20

walukoe wrote:
boe wrote:
yinka123 wrote:

e nor dey work?
@ Waluke,are you sure that the MTN Bis is still working? Pls,kindly pm me the settings and configurations.

PostSubject: Re: etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc   etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc Empty2012-06-12, 11:25

egbesis wrote:
walukoe wrote:
boe wrote:
yinka123 wrote:

e nor dey work?
@ Waluke,are you sure that the MTN Bis is still working? Pls,kindly pm me the settings and configurations.

this is how it should be done

PostSubject: Re: etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc   etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc Empty2012-06-12, 11:33

WON TI LARI MO KE

PostSubject: Re: etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc   etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc Empty2012-06-12, 13:04

WON TI LARI MO KE
??????? study study study study study scratch scratch scratch

PostSubject: Re: etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc   etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc Empty2012-06-12, 22:07

I beg d stuf dey work on phone abi nah only pc. Guys weldone
niceobi
niceobi

PostSubject: Re: etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc   etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc Empty2012-06-12, 22:12

oscar4free2air wrote:
me i want the wey i go dey use dey mak call

PostSubject: Re: etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc   etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc Empty2012-06-12, 22:22

WON TI LARI MO KE
tanks 4 d asistance i blindscand d way u said it& d tp pop up green. D tp i used was slightly different wit d blindscand one. Tanks bro
spotlessictworld

PostSubject: PLS HAS MTN UNLIMITED STOP BLACK BERRY HOUSE I NEED A CONFIRMATION   etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc Empty2012-06-12, 23:11

yemiola wrote:
mind.
Profile Management.
Tools, Click Options.
replys

working just that i put the 8.8.8.8 and 8.8.4.4 in the dns stuff

PostSubject: Re: etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc   etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc Empty2012-06-12, 23:14

u guys should be careful with this thing

PostSubject: Re: etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc   etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc Empty2012-06-13, 07:25

still blazing noni

PostSubject: Re: etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc   etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc Empty2012-06-13, 07:28

if you are in a 3.5g area, be careful ooo or else speed fit kill you
vivcome
vivcome

PostSubject: Re: etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc   etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc Empty2012-06-13, 10:38

WON TI LARI MO KE

pls help me for dat etisalat stuff
God bless u.

my mail [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc   etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc Empty2012-06-13, 16:11

walukoe wrote:
boe wrote:
yinka123 wrote:

e nor dey work?
bros check ur pm
flyspine

PostSubject: Re: etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc   etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc Empty2012-06-13, 16:32

pls all check is dis etisalat stuff still working it seems it has stoped

PostSubject: Re: etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc   etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc Empty2012-06-13, 16:37

flyspine wrote:
pls all check is dis etisalat stuff still working it seems it has stoped
nop, wrkn fyn nw, netwrk issue b4, check urz. Njoy
flyspine

PostSubject: Re: etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc   etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc Empty2012-06-13, 16:39

pls someone check let me know if it is the weather or they have stopped it
chemistvictor

PostSubject: Re: etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc   etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc Empty2012-06-13, 18:36

its still working!
vivcome
vivcome

PostSubject: Re: etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc   etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc Empty2012-06-13, 19:57

YES
arsenalfans2003

PostSubject: Re: etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc   etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc Empty2012-06-13, 20:56

Its not working. dialin *499*2*2# on a Nokia phone and i am getting (RESULT UKNOWN)..
arsenalfans2003

PostSubject: Re: etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc   etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc Empty2012-06-13, 20:58

And guys pls i have 2 etisalat number, one is 3G and the other is just EDGE/GPRS. why is it like that?

PostSubject: Re: etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc   etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc Empty2012-06-13, 21:34

arsenalfans2003 wrote:
And guys pls i have 2 etisalat number, one is 3G and the other is just EDGE/GPRS. why is it like that?

maybe 3g was frunctuating as @ the time u inserted the other sim!!!! Its not seem card dependent, its coverages!!!
arsenalfans2003

PostSubject: Re: etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc   etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc Empty2012-06-13, 21:38

donfolex wrote:
arsenalfans2003 wrote:

maybe 3g was frunctuating as @ the time u inserted the other sim!!!! Its not seem card dependent, its coverages!!!

I don't think so. I did it like 3 times...

PostSubject: Re: etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc   etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc Empty2012-06-13, 22:22

let me help out with what i research. if u are on firefox that is mozilla, USE AUTO DETECT SECTINGS IN YOUR BROWSER. and you are back online. happy surfing

PostSubject: Re: etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc   etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc Empty

etisalat unlimited free browsing on pc
Page 1 of 4Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4  Next