a white man in abuja

a white man in abuja Empty
PostSubject: a white man in abuja   a white man in abuja Empty2012-06-16, 08:43

A White Man visited Nigeria for the first time and was taken round
the city of Abuja by A taxi driver. They drove past an edifice that
looked like the World Trade Centre. The white man said; Wow! This
building is awesome. How long did it take them to build it? The taxi
driver replied; 3 years sir. The white man said; That’s too long. In
my country, It takes just 6months to build something like this. They
drove past a Mega Mall and the white man said; Now this is what I
call Magnificent! How long does it take to build this one? The taxi
driver at this time trying to be more impressive replied; 4 months
sir. That’s too bad. In my country, It takes just 2 months to build
something like this. They finally drove past the 60,000 capacity
National Stadium and the white man was awestruck. He said;
Excellent! World class! How long does it take to build this? The taxi
driver replied; Oga, As I was coming this morning, it was not there
o!

a white man in abuja Empty
PostSubject: Re: a white man in abuja   a white man in abuja Empty2012-06-16, 10:10

Maybe the stadium was built by magic.hahahahaha

a white man in abuja