microbox is back PHASE III

+141
Hensonjohn
spyling target
rengshuat
adewoyin
snipps
ben Muhammad
Shalom30
Onche
oji
roicard
fijabi
Follymike
ishaqstat
pharmtasy
obonogwu
ABOVE D LAW
momand kenven
austinvsb
lanrens4u
sundaybaba
Desmond_ade
Kayodema
paeffiong
ayolomo1512
moss123
pxthomas
jmicheal246
tennybiz
mikecool
Olukay
Perosat
Honourable
yaw7x
Gee247
Comingsoon!!!
olofin17
osemiede
chopup
Agunbe
Vince01
rappyman
lorena007
emmy40
stone cold
omoladesexy
esystem01
gaga1000
Diddy
kevin10
cowtail
mozeeb
olawale86
Ibaku
saintchyco
frubic
microboxboy
Salgam
justsatbiz
Satfinder
Jackvilly
jebs
blessonic06
Mag4favour
sessyone
beejay28
Nafs
kinmen2004
adeade007
adex70
topycrown
oluwanisola
abudavis
Olupeace12
Onome25
obinabo.urch
tony
Zeetry
Jerryk
Bidsat
rhoneygate
stillmax
Awai
ojasope
Ameen
mayo4gem
moscolinks
gmustapha
Menachelsea
eke kingsley nduka
fc bonsai
lawal012000
Gbengajosephp
Ufkana
flyspine
jeeqer
145 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next
jeeqer

microbox is back PHASE III Empty
PostSubject: microbox is back PHASE III   microbox is back PHASE III Empty2012-06-18, 21:00

Hi, everyone in the house, as u always know the only unstoppable dongle is still active/working perfectly. Opening DST** NILE SAT. E.T.C. The new serial number is only ten digit same thing as the initial  characters of digits (9090xxxxxx). You guys should check around the forum and find out how to change the serial numbers using your remote control after changing an empty EEPROM CHIP(CFEON 100 HIPS). Wish u guys good luck.

Last edited by jeeqer on 2014-01-18, 21:45; edited 3 times in total

PostSubject: Re: microbox is back PHASE III   microbox is back PHASE III Empty2012-06-18, 21:58

good news indeed

PostSubject: Re: microbox is back PHASE III   microbox is back PHASE III Empty2012-06-18, 22:26

you mean if i just fix back my mb it wil continue

PostSubject: Re: microbox is back PHASE III   microbox is back PHASE III Empty2012-06-18, 22:41

you mean if i just fix back my mb it wil continue

no harm in trial
flyspine

PostSubject: Re: microbox is back PHASE III   microbox is back PHASE III Empty2012-06-18, 22:50

i have tried it , iys not working is still saying serial number expired

PostSubject: Re: microbox is back PHASE III   microbox is back PHASE III Empty2012-06-19, 00:55

Good to ear
Ufkana
Ufkana

PostSubject: Re: microbox is back PHASE III   microbox is back PHASE III Empty2012-06-19, 06:01

it means even i chaing the ic will stop and die one day?

PostSubject: Re: microbox is back PHASE III   microbox is back PHASE III Empty2012-06-19, 06:49

mb is not worth the headache
Gbengajosephp

PostSubject: Re: microbox is back PHASE III   microbox is back PHASE III Empty2012-06-19, 07:52

let this man tell us the solution not to just say that microbox is back

PostSubject: Re: microbox is back PHASE III   microbox is back PHASE III Empty2012-06-19, 08:08

Gbengajosephp wrote:
let this man tell us the solution not to just say that microbox is back
you're right jere, show the way out if yours is okay

PostSubject: Re: microbox is back PHASE III   microbox is back PHASE III Empty2012-06-19, 08:48

Please we need clearity on this
lawal012000

PostSubject: Re: microbox is back PHASE III   microbox is back PHASE III Empty2012-06-19, 09:45

Yeah you are right let him testify

PostSubject: Re: microbox is back PHASE III   microbox is back PHASE III Empty2012-06-19, 10:07

We are w8tin

PostSubject: Re: microbox is back PHASE III   microbox is back PHASE III Empty2012-06-19, 10:20

donfolex wrote:
...infact...

PostSubject: Re: microbox is back PHASE III   microbox is back PHASE III Empty2012-06-19, 10:30

am back.i dont know why i was ban from this place. Machineman post nonesense here and nothing happens to him.moderator what did i do wrong. As for mb lets talk of better things

PostSubject: Re: microbox is back PHASE III   microbox is back PHASE III Empty2012-06-19, 11:04

...welcome back first...lol...

PostSubject: Re: microbox is back PHASE III   microbox is back PHASE III Empty2012-06-19, 11:40

boe wrote:
am back.i dont know why i was ban from this place. Machineman post nonesense here and nothing happens to him.moderator what did i do wrong. As for mb lets talk of better things
good to hav u back

PostSubject: Re: microbox is back PHASE III   microbox is back PHASE III Empty2012-06-19, 12:05

my chairmen thanks for welcoming me back

PostSubject: Re: microbox is back PHASE III   microbox is back PHASE III Empty2012-06-19, 12:10

boe wrote:
my chairmen thanks for welcoming me back
one lv

PostSubject: Re: microbox is back PHASE III   microbox is back PHASE III Empty2012-06-19, 16:38

donfolex wrote:

No be lie my guy..when VC still dey rule the university & Junior Prof still dey come for lectures most times.

MB can relax for all I care.....

PostSubject: Re: microbox is back PHASE III   microbox is back PHASE III Empty2012-06-19, 19:26

Sensicut07 wrote:
boe wrote:
good to hav u back
machineman!
fc bonsai

PostSubject: Re: microbox is back PHASE III   microbox is back PHASE III Empty2012-06-19, 23:10

Mb, in a year 3 ic change! Na wa o!

PostSubject: Re: microbox is back PHASE III   microbox is back PHASE III Empty2012-06-20, 00:47

make una forget mb make we talk something better

PostSubject: Re: microbox is back PHASE III   microbox is back PHASE III Empty2012-06-20, 10:02

Mb is down this time around but d only way we can enjoy paytv is to get cccam dream box hd which you like or you guys should go for sy-con new product sagem-x.... Enjoy.

PostSubject: Re: microbox is back PHASE III   microbox is back PHASE III Empty2012-06-20, 11:49

Md don start in own too

PostSubject: Re: microbox is back PHASE III   microbox is back PHASE III Empty2012-06-20, 13:43

...mb wahala is more than all the rest...tho its the oldest dog...but then... you know what they say about old dogs...

PostSubject: Re: microbox is back PHASE III   microbox is back PHASE III Empty2012-06-20, 13:45

Are MB faithfuls turning their back on it?
eke kingsley nduka

PostSubject: Re: microbox is back PHASE III   microbox is back PHASE III Empty2012-06-20, 13:54

what is the problem with mb
lawal012000

PostSubject: Re: microbox is back PHASE III   microbox is back PHASE III Empty2012-06-20, 15:15

MB bounce confused
jeeqer

PostSubject: Re: microbox is back PHASE III   microbox is back PHASE III Empty2012-06-20, 22:02

good evening everyone, pls allow me to clarify myself. I start this thread not to again a penny, but rather to help our brodas in da house who need help. I said this cos some guys start PM me, though is cool. If anyone need help said it here not in PM, bcos it may help others. thanks everyone in da house.

PostSubject: Re: microbox is back PHASE III   microbox is back PHASE III Empty2012-06-20, 22:48

does the doup sw available now & is it online

PostSubject: Re: microbox is back PHASE III   microbox is back PHASE III Empty2012-06-20, 23:13

does the doup sw available now & is it online
We nid it bro! Help us wit d doup sw. Upload it or pm any ntc admin d sw. We r waitin. 1luv

PostSubject: Re: microbox is back PHASE III   microbox is back PHASE III Empty2012-06-21, 13:23

Yes oo we are waiting. God bless you as you help others..One love ntc

PostSubject: Re: microbox is back PHASE III   microbox is back PHASE III Empty2012-06-21, 23:03

D REAL MAN wrote:
Yes oo we are waiting. God bless you as you help others..One love ntc
may God help us with this microbox wahala

PostSubject: Re: microbox is back PHASE III   microbox is back PHASE III Empty2012-06-21, 23:27

mb is losing his prestige,na waa o

PostSubject: Re: microbox is back PHASE III   microbox is back PHASE III Empty2012-06-22, 07:14

jeeqer wrote:
good evening everyone, pls allow me to clarify myself. I start this thread not to again a penny, but rather to help our brodas in da house who need help. I said this cos some guys start PM me, though is cool. If anyone need help said it here not in PM, bcos it may help others. thanks everyone in da house.

PostSubject: Re: microbox is back PHASE III   microbox is back PHASE III Empty2012-06-22, 07:24

jeeqer wrote:

PostSubject: Re: microbox is back PHASE III   microbox is back PHASE III Empty2012-06-22, 07:42

jeeqer wrote:
hello fellows, microbox is now rocking fine opening stations as usually. u guys go around and start looking for doup 1.82 as well as changing ur IC cos da old one is death and gone, wish guys luck. contact me for any info.
you are on own

PostSubject: Re: microbox is back PHASE III   microbox is back PHASE III Empty2012-06-22, 08:09

Yes oooo..he is OYO..Contact u for what???? Mad Mad

PostSubject: Re: microbox is back PHASE III   microbox is back PHASE III Empty2012-06-22, 08:14

jeeqer wrote:
Make your claims clear here, don't do behind the wall business, this site is about sharing of views and ideas.

PostSubject: Re: microbox is back PHASE III   microbox is back PHASE III Empty2012-06-22, 08:33

@I HAVE TWO MICROBOX FOR SALE AT CHEEPERS RATE PM ME IF YOU HAVE INTEREST.

PostSubject: Re: microbox is back PHASE III   microbox is back PHASE III Empty2012-06-22, 08:43

sharp sharp

PostSubject: Re: microbox is back PHASE III   microbox is back PHASE III Empty2012-06-22, 08:52

hibeeke wrote:
sharp sharp
do you have interest make i sell am for you
Menachelsea

PostSubject: Re: microbox is back PHASE III   microbox is back PHASE III Empty2012-06-22, 11:08

hibeeke wrote:
sharp sharp
my own just stop yesterday.i dont know wat to do.please help me

PostSubject: Re: microbox is back PHASE III   microbox is back PHASE III Empty2012-06-22, 22:17

Menachelsea wrote:
hibeeke wrote:
sharp sharp
my own just stop yesterday.i dont know wat to do.please help me

what serial number is your own

PostSubject: Re: microbox is back PHASE III   microbox is back PHASE III Empty2012-06-22, 22:54

MB TOO HV JOIN DONGLE MADNESS WAHALA

PostSubject: Re: microbox is back PHASE III   microbox is back PHASE III Empty2012-06-22, 22:58

ancl is it that all mb serial numbers are expired or do dey have a problem with their server

PostSubject: Re: microbox is back PHASE III   microbox is back PHASE III Empty2012-06-22, 23:08

Its business as usually rembr dat thre s new product n the market, chinco believ dat whn the 1 u are usg stop working u african wit black brain we run go buy the new product rembr avatar2 to 007 hope u can ready me wel nw.

PostSubject: Re: microbox is back PHASE III   microbox is back PHASE III Empty2012-06-22, 23:10

ok i see.but i think they have failed or dont u think so ancl

PostSubject: Re: microbox is back PHASE III   microbox is back PHASE III Empty2012-06-22, 23:27

gudnite

PostSubject: Re: microbox is back PHASE III   microbox is back PHASE III Empty

microbox is back PHASE III
Page 1 of 20Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next