Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable

+71
Tayin
Arowolo
Menachelsea
xboxmoi
nelprince
brainman
sweetsudan
kingcokanson
cosmas
brothaken
naija4real
emkay
Bidsat
Remmyjex
Susanliu
victormog
lefils
ewayhome1
wello360
dewaves
Gbengajosephp
9JADELTA
weekpzva
fc bonsai
steveworld
chakofree
dan0007
eben.asore
Rondy
Ayomibest1
kinmen2004
chemistvictor
Emmykwel
gruka
Losaries
tony
yaw7x
tido
lawal012000
gadotor
ibadek
Jerryk
usaijo
newcamd
75 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next
newcamd
newcamd

Sex : mr

Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable - Page 6 Empty
PostSubject: Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable   Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable - Page 6 Empty2012-06-27, 08:23

Original Avatar-2/007FTA is working and very very stable by w3a satellite now. pls not change IC, if you already changed IC to original Dongle, you will can't got good service by avatar company.Now also selling Avatar-3 dongle, also using same TP for support dongle, So nobody(DSTV and Canalsat company) can off w3a servicer again. plz only using 12728 H(V) 30000 TP or 12520 H(V) 27500 TP.

Last edited by newcamd on 2012-07-30, 05:59; edited 2 times in total

kinmen2004
kinmen2004

PostSubject: Re: Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable   Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable - Page 6 Empty2012-07-26, 03:56

Susanliu wrote:
Yes, Laura is right.

If you bought the Avatar2 last July, then the service time of Avatar2 will be a year at this year's July. And the avatar2 will stop working at that time. Then there are two ways to solve that problem. One way is to buy a new Avatar2. And the other way is to use the new cable that is specially made with IC chip that has the decoding key. And the cable is guaranteed to offer half a year service so that you can watch TV longer.

And one thing that you should pay attention is that if you changed the IC chip made by another company, then the cable won't work too. If your Avatar has no change and goes through one year, then the cable is sure to work 6 months more.

I am the new RS232 cable and Avatar2 supplier. If you have interest in the cable or Avatar2 , pls contact with me.

hmn

PostSubject: Re: Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable   Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable - Page 6 Empty2012-07-26, 06:01

Susanliu wrote:
Yes, Laura is right.

If you bought the Avatar2 last July, then the service time of Avatar2 will be a year at this year's July. And the avatar2 will stop working at that time. Then there are two ways to solve that problem. One way is to buy a new Avatar2. And the other way is to use the new cable that is specially made with IC chip that has the decoding key. And the cable is guaranteed to offer half a year service so that you can watch TV longer.

And one thing that you should pay attention is that if you changed the IC chip made by another company, then the cable won't work too. If your Avatar has no change and goes through one year, then the cable is sure to work 6 months more.

I am the new RS232 cable and Avatar2 supplier. If you have interest in the cable or Avatar2 , pls contact with me.
pls am interested pm me
eben.asore

PostSubject: Re: Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable   Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable - Page 6 Empty2012-07-26, 07:56

Fred007 wrote:
Susanliu wrote:
Yes, Laura is right.

pls am interested pm me
I think this guy is new here, so please lets be advised not to fall victims.
Susanliu

PostSubject: New has no fault   Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable - Page 6 Empty2012-07-26, 08:10

eben.asore wrote:

I think this guy is new here, so please lets be advised not to fall victims.

Fact speaks louder than words. And the length of time is not proportional to the quantity of faith.
Remmyjex

PostSubject: Re: Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable   Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable - Page 6 Empty2012-07-26, 10:09

Lolzz
Bidsat

PostSubject: Re: Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable   Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable - Page 6 Empty2012-07-26, 11:59

guy does ur avarta or rs cable open nss7 if so plz post me cos all i need is nss7 channels

PostSubject: Re: Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable   Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable - Page 6 Empty2012-07-26, 16:18

Susanliu wrote:
Yes, Laura is right.

What an arrant nonsense? How many times did we change avatar2 sw frm july last year till july this year? You people are taking us for fools abi? God day ow!
ewayhome1

PostSubject: Re: Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable   Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable - Page 6 Empty2012-07-26, 16:31

i wonder why people wont learn from the past. chasing for software updates, blabla every other day. be wise oooh .

PostSubject: Re: Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable   Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable - Page 6 Empty2012-07-26, 16:46

Bidsat wrote:
guy does ur avarta or rs cable open nss7 if so plz post me cos all i need is nss7 channels

his avatar is not different from the other avatars. they all open the same sats.
emkay

PostSubject: Re: Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable   Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable - Page 6 Empty2012-07-29, 08:10

the whole avatar is down now. can somebody come up with better idea on bringing it up again. the chinco are at it again shutting down the server that serve the avatar, any hint on when the avatar will be back

PostSubject: Re: Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable   Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable - Page 6 Empty2012-07-29, 08:33

You gain strength, experience and confidence by every experience where you really stop to look fear in the face. You must do the thing you cannot do.
newcamd
newcamd

PostSubject: Re: Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable   Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable - Page 6 Empty2012-07-31, 06:11

If you need sw of original AVATAR-2/007FTA/2011 FTA/AVATAR-3 dongle, plz down sw by this website [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] but you must using 12728 H(V) 30000 and 12520 H(V) 27500 TP of W3A 7E,So dongle will work is very stable and not freezing,pz note.
naija4real

PostSubject: Re: Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable   Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable - Page 6 Empty2012-07-31, 08:39

have you tried it, is it working?, kindly tell us

PostSubject: Re: Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable   Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable - Page 6 Empty2012-07-31, 09:01

bros ignore it and just get yourself the cable, that post has been since 05/2011

PostSubject: Re: Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable   Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable - Page 6 Empty2012-07-31, 09:06

hmmmmmmmmm! a ghost post. lol!

PostSubject: Re: Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable   Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable - Page 6 Empty2012-07-31, 09:21

moschnitnt wrote:
bros ignore it and just get yourself the cable, that post has been since 05/2011

PostSubject: Re: Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable   Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable - Page 6 Empty2012-07-31, 09:23

...moshnitnt...hws it been???...

PostSubject: Re: Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable   Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable - Page 6 Empty2012-07-31, 09:25

COOL OOO BROS

PostSubject: Re: Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable   Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable - Page 6 Empty2012-07-31, 14:04

newcamd wrote:
If you need sw of original AVATAR-2/007FTA/2011 FTA/AVATAR-3 dongle, plz down sw by this website [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] but you must using 12728 H(V) 30000 and 12520 H(V) 27500 TP of W3A 7E,So dongle will work is very stable and not freezing,pz note.

i andastand the file is passworded and u continue to post it in every thread. why don't u supply peeps with the password. how can one use it whist it's passworded. and is it even working at all.
brothaken

PostSubject: Re: Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable   Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable - Page 6 Empty2012-07-31, 14:09

bejs wrote:
newcamd wrote:

i andastand the file is passworded and u continue to post it in every thread. why don't u supply peeps with the password. how can one use it whist it's passworded. and is it even working at all.

TRUE TALK. GIVE PEEPS THE PW OR ELSE WASTING NTC MEGABYTES

PostSubject: Re: Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable   Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable - Page 6 Empty2012-07-31, 14:12

don't mind him. if u wanna help just help and stop teasing guys.
cosmas

PostSubject: Re: Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable   Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable - Page 6 Empty2012-08-02, 09:38

newcamd wrote:
Original Avatar-2/007FTA is working and very very stable by w3a satellite now. pls not change IC, if you already changed IC to original Dongle, you will can't got good service by avatar company.Now also selling Avatar-3 dongle, also using same TP for support dongle, So nobody(DSTV and Canalsat company) can off w3a servicer again. plz only using 12728 H(V) 30000 TP or 12520 H(V) 27500 TP.
ok were say is goin on but now is off why ???????? alien

PostSubject: Re: Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable   Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable - Page 6 Empty2012-08-02, 12:10

seller of illusion
dewaves

PostSubject: Re: Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable   Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable - Page 6 Empty2012-08-02, 13:56

abi e don die or e don dey die

PostSubject: Re: Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable   Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable - Page 6 Empty2012-08-02, 14:02

Lwkmd
newcamd
newcamd

PostSubject: Re: Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable   Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable - Page 6 Empty2012-08-04, 16:19

hi, other brand dongle is off now,only hawk/avatar-1/2/3/007fta/microbox donge still work fine by 12728 H(V) 30000 and 12520 H(V) 27500 of w3a 7E.now i am in stock, if you need item,plz find me asap.
kingcokanson

PostSubject: Re: Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable   Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable - Page 6 Empty2012-08-04, 16:30

hello,

i have changed ic b4 are changing ic again to get a stable avatar2,pls help

PostSubject: Re: Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable   Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable - Page 6 Empty2012-08-04, 16:33

you think that is there someone who don't have the one of them. i think you must help the pple who had the old one to make work before try your business bro
kingcokanson

PostSubject: Re: Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable   Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable - Page 6 Empty2012-08-04, 16:34

i have changed ic b4 are we changing ic again to get a stable avatar2,pls help
sweetsudan

PostSubject: Re: Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable   Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable - Page 6 Empty2012-08-04, 17:52

Hi guys pls does anybody knw were I can download avatar 2 new sw kindly email [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable   Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable - Page 6 Empty2012-08-04, 19:36

sweetsudan wrote:
Hi guys pls does anybody knw were I can download avatar 2 new sw kindly email [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
We live by the rules in this thread.No posting of e-mails.Read the rules.

PostSubject: Re: Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable   Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable - Page 6 Empty2012-08-04, 22:40

GOOD NIGHT

PostSubject: Re: Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable   Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable - Page 6 Empty2012-08-04, 22:42

triumphant wrote:
sweetsudan wrote:
We live by the rules in this thread.No posting of e-mails.Read the rules.

sometimes i dey wonda giv som peeps self.

PostSubject: Re: Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable   Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable - Page 6 Empty2012-08-05, 05:08

helnkay wrote:
♏õƦπiπg guys
stop postin dz evry thread, u wan increas ur postin point abi? Last warnin

PostSubject: Re: Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable   Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable - Page 6 Empty2012-08-05, 10:07

helnkay wrote:
♏õƦπiπg guys
stop postin dz evry thread, u wan increas ur postin point abi? Last warnin

What is ur problem, is this in the rule again, my culture give room for greeting as possible as Ȋ̝̊̅̄ can, don't forget, nobody is blaming ur brother Goodluck for drinking OGOGORO (Alcohol) in Aso rock since its the culture of southsouth which U̶̲̥̅̊ also one of them.

PostSubject: Re: Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable   Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable - Page 6 Empty2012-08-05, 10:13

hmm! no insult

PostSubject: Re: Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable   Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable - Page 6 Empty2012-08-05, 10:17

what happen in this house again? peace is not never lot. peace, peace and peace again and always

PostSubject: Re: Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable   Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable - Page 6 Empty2012-08-05, 10:29

Am not here †Φ insult anyone but some guys are here claiming †Φ know more than anybody, even if Ȋ̝̊̅̄ go against the rule which am very sure Ȋ̝̊̅̄ didn't, its admin duty †Φ deal ώĩ†̥ђ me & not anybody else so why do we always doing the wrong thing & claiming we A̶̲̥̅rε̲̣̣̣̥ correcting someone.

The law is for the pple that will break it, so let admin deal ώĩ†̥ђ whoever go against or break it.
brainman

PostSubject: Re: Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable   Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable - Page 6 Empty2012-08-06, 21:38

newcamd wrote:

i got a software that is passworded,i am still trying to crack the software as soon as i do,if it works with avatar2 i will upload to you guys
nelprince

PostSubject: Re: Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable   Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable - Page 6 Empty2012-08-06, 22:16

I guess those using the HD-TECH cccam account will by now know that their server is off. It started Friday 29th July. Server went off. And when it came back some account wasn’t working. When we try to find out why. One of their sales representative(Rola) came up with the story that the accounts which are not working was due to the account being shared on two different receiver, which was a lie. Because my account was included and my account has been on one receiver ever since I bought. We insisted for them to put the accounts back on. But they never did.

Then all sudden on Sunday 5th August, the server went off again. And now the news coming from their office is that they are not putting the server back on because they have been attacked and they don’t know how to go about it to bring it back again. So we should now buy their dongle because that one can’t be attacked. Well that’s not true because one month ago they said the same thing and even told us to buy the HD account. Anybody who is planning to buy their dongle (strong 5000fta and Orton x79fta) or their IC should not buy it. Because that will also go off the same way avatar went off. Also don’t buy the RS232 data cable from avatar. The Avatar company and HD-TECH use to be the same company, Before they got divided. This company’s work together and also works hand in hand with Dsthieves. Their account goes off at the sometime.

So if you are planning on buy their decoders (orton x403HDPVR or TECH-X9HD wifi decoder).Think twice. They takes us to be fools and think they can trick us into buying whatever foolish thing they bring into the market.
We have good cccam servers here in Ghana and Nigeria. This server gives you all the dsthieves channels, where as these Chinese servers only give u 114 dsthieves channels. The Chinese server also goes off when you are in the middle of enjoying your program or when a good program is about to start. It is about time we stick to what we have on our continent rather than this Chinese people.

Below are some emails sent to me by Rola. She is a sales person at HD-TECH.

Few Days after they try to put it off
Sent: Saturday, July 14, 2012 9:46 AM
Subject: FW: The good news for you!!!
Dear Everyone Boss,

Tell you a good news,now our company allow to sell 6000pcs more or less IC to africa market.
But pls note that this is the last time to sell the IC to you.

And we have the prompt goods of strong 5000fta and Orton x79fta.

In addition,we have produced one new item of TECH-X9HD wifi decoder.this item can support
3G wifi,fixed IP,And wireless internet.and 2G/3G SIM CARD.

they can open the encrypt channels as follows:

HD&SD DSTV(142pcs)+HD&SD CanalSat Afrique(90pcs)+SD Mytv(22pcs)+HD&SD Al jac sport(12pcs)

So if any demand of it,pls contact me in time.

B.R

Rola

After the server went off on Sunday 5th August
Sent: Wednesday, August 1, 2012 10:49 AM
Subject: RE:The issue of the IC for making the old AVATAR2 Dongle working again!!!!
Dear Everyone Boss,

Your hands AVATAR2 Dongle has stop,well,you can buy the IC from us,we can make the AVATAR2 Dongle for working one year again,and watching HD DSTV channels.even working stable.the price according to your target QTY.we can teach you how to channge the IC and the instruciton for your reference.

But even you buy the RS232 data cable,it just the cheat you,actualy,the RS232 data cable has no any useful.even they make your avatar2 dongle working again,it also will stop at any time,as it is still use W3A.

So if you trust me,you can buy the IC from us,we have made the Old AVATAR2 Dongle for working again.you can check it in your market.

B.R

Rola
xboxmoi

PostSubject: Re: Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable   Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable - Page 6 Empty2012-08-06, 22:35

guys below the thread dat the pasworded software was found lies another software with gloader i tried it but ithink my JB no dey c server
light not blinking
Menachelsea

PostSubject: Re: Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable   Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable - Page 6 Empty2012-08-07, 07:27

plz my boss wich one do we follow.to buy de ic or de rs232 data cable or to put a new software to our old avater2 dat we have already change ic.plz i am confuse,my guy told me dat de wire will stay till six months wit out stoping.is it true?
Menachelsea

PostSubject: Re: Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable   Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable - Page 6 Empty2012-08-07, 07:39

plz my boss wich one do we follow.to buy de ic or de rs232 data cable or to put a new software to our old avater2 dat we have already change ic.plz i am confuse,my guy told me dat de wire will stay till six months wit out stoping.is it true??

PostSubject: Re: Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable   Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable - Page 6 Empty2012-08-07, 08:24

If u hav already changed ice den forget about usin cable bcos it wil neva work. So if ur ice has stopped workin even wit new sw den u hav to get d new ice. But if u hav not changed and ure usin paired vodka den u wil nid d cable but if ure usin paired 007 den u don't nid cable but sw

PostSubject: Re: Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable   Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable - Page 6 Empty2012-08-07, 11:40

007, very good job for xplaining this problem. i think a lot of peeps are confused abt the new rs232 cable, the new ic and new software including myself. this info will go a long way to help a lot of people.
Arowolo
Arowolo

PostSubject: Re: Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable   Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable - Page 6 Empty2012-08-07, 15:50

If u hav already changed ice den forget about usin cable bcos it wil neva work. So if ur ice has stopped workin even wit new sw den u hav to get d new ice. But if u hav not changed and ure usin paired vodka den u wil nid d cable but if ure usin paired 007 den u don't nid cable but sw

I bought my 007 last three week but I also have 2 unpair 007 which I bought last year , the one I bought few weeks ago didn't work with the software but the one I have at home which has never paired is working with d sofware pls help what cud have cause the reason why the one I bought three weeks ago is not working
Arowolo
Arowolo

PostSubject: Re: Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable   Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable - Page 6 Empty2012-08-07, 15:52

I bought my 007 last three week but I also have 2 unpair 007 which I bought last year , the one I bought few weeks ago didn't work with the software but the one I have at home which has never paired is working with d sofware pls help what cud have cause the reason why the one I bought three weeks ago is not working
Tayin
Tayin

PostSubject: Re: Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable   Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable - Page 6 Empty2012-08-26, 21:46

thanks you for ur advice but am never change my ic b4,can you help me with the new software pls pm me.
strong4899

Sex : ms

PostSubject: Re: Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable   Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable - Page 6 Empty2012-09-11, 05:17

"Telhouni" no matter you called this name or use this name "nomade",or you use other different name in the future,we still know that you just only the cheater.and just rather terrible and non-honest person all the time.we must point out your really ID and your info,you must tell the truth,you just contact us fom last year,you just have no buy anyone item from us,you only boast that you have many companis in different countries. you told everyone supplier that you are the rich man,and have the order of 1000pcs even more order to them.but actually,you even have no buy any sample from us,and only like mad dog to tell other the non exsit thing.so we must tell your info out here,and don't let
others also have been cheated by you.

BUYER: ITM 7 rue capitol (Mohamed bouye Elbachir)
Address: Beban med val Sidaty, Dar Elberke, Nouakchott, Mauritania
POST CODE: 063
Phone: 00222 22357138
mail: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
maxsattv.net www(done)satafrica.net

refer to the above info are all the truth,as in your country,you trust God,and if we cheat you,the god will punish us.but if we no cheat you,then the god will punish you and your family!!!!!!!!!!!!!!if you have the much proof,buy the goods from us,and have paid the money from us,you can take the bank copy here which you paid to us.so just shut up if you only insult us.we belive that your God won't forgive you !!!!as the really customers whom buy the goods from us,they know how about our serice is good or bad.but only those our competitor or don't the busiensman,then they will insult us,they just the mad dog insult us in different website or forum!!!!!!!
Remmyjex

PostSubject: Re: Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable   Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable - Page 6 Empty2012-09-11, 07:09

Monin house

PostSubject: Re: Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable   Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable - Page 6 Empty

Oroginal AVATAR/007FTA working very stable
Page 6 of 7Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next