How to stop body odour

kripen
rhoneygate

How to stop body odour Empty
PostSubject: How to stop body odour   How to stop body odour Empty2012-07-04, 16:31

Be sure to shower or bathe daily. Use proper body
cleansing agents such as soap or shower gel. Wash
everything completely especially your underarms.
Don't use antiperspirant/deodorant (except in
cases of excessive sweating) . It will actually end
up making you smell worse than ever. Not many people
know this, but perspiration by itself has no odor at all.
Underarm odor is caused by bacteria and their
excrement. Soap and deodorant actually supply food for
the bacteria and they excrete even more. This is easy to
verify. Just wash your underarms with nothing but
water and a clean cloth. Do this for a month. You will
not smell at all. If it is too much sweating giving you
trouble, then you should actually use an antiperspirant.
This is because this product helps to cut down on your
sweating.
Change your clothes, including undergarments
and socks, daily . Wash underwear (but not necessarily
bras) after each use, and other clothes at least when they
get dirty, sweaty, or when they do not smell clean.
Socks and shoes may be changed 2-3 times per day if
they get sweaty, and keeping feet dry can reduce odor
and irritation.
Store your clothes in places where air can get to
them and that smell nice . Consider scented paper as
lining in your drawers. Hanging garments up may help
more than storing them in drawers; it will let them dry
and kill any bacteria that might be living there.
Wash your hands frequently, at least three or four
times per day .
Adjust your diet/lifestyle. Body odor is directly linked
to the waste products of your body's digestion. What
you eat has a large effect on how you smell. If you eat
bad quality, unhealthy food, your digestion will reflect
that, and you will excrete those bad smells and stink to
those around you. Try to avoid fast food, fried foods,
and any other processed foods that contain a lot of
chemicals.
If you smoke, stop smoking. Everyone knows that
smoking causes cigarette smell to attach to your
clothing. It can also negatively affect the regulatory
systems responsible for keeping odors in line. Stop
smoking.
If the body odor doesn't seem to go away, no
matter how much you wash, consider probiotics
or changing your diet . Don't bother trying to mask the
odor; find out what is causing it, and treat it. Also try
using mild shampoo instead of soap, and even consider
washing your body by scrubbing well with just water
and a clean cloth (as for some individuals, odor seems
to be a reaction to cleansers). Water-only washing may
or may not work, depending on the cause of the odor,
your body, what you're exposed to, and your local
water; try it on a day you can risk smelling bad first.
Floss daily, preferably twice a day, and brush your
teeth at least two times a day . Have professional
cleaning at least two times a year. Body odor may also
include halitosis, which is often a sign of gingivitis.
Consult your doctor if body odor is a permanent
problem . You might be diagnosed with Bromhidrosis.
It is often associated with changes of the hormone level
(pubertal or climacteric period), diabetes, hidden
inflammations, alimentation changes or preponderance.
The most common reason for unpleasant body odor is
excessive sweating.
Always carry a bandana - it is a useful item to
carry when outdoors . Wipe the perspiration off
yourself with the bandana or a damp bandana. After
using paper towels, there might be tiny bits of the paper
towel on your face, so if there is no mirror, wipe at your
face to remove those possible specks. With gangs
around, don't use a red or blue bandana.
Buy some of those canisters (similar to baby
wipes) with the disposable cleaning sheets for
some quick and easy freshening-up . What works
just as well is a some paper towel, soaked with a little
rubbing alcohol, in a zip lock bag. Spray in a little
cologne in the bottle of rubbing alcohol.

PostSubject: Re: How to stop body odour   How to stop body odour Empty2012-07-04, 16:45

nice 1
rhoneygate

PostSubject: Re: How to stop body odour   How to stop body odour Empty2012-07-04, 17:39

Great contribution!
kripen

PostSubject: Re: How to stop body odour   How to stop body odour Empty2012-07-05, 06:06

this site is not only entertaining but informative and educative.

PostSubject: Re: How to stop body odour   How to stop body odour Empty2012-07-05, 15:19

kripen wrote:
na so

PostSubject: Re: How to stop body odour   How to stop body odour Empty2012-07-05, 16:17

true
lawal012000

PostSubject: Re: How to stop body odour   How to stop body odour Empty2012-07-05, 16:22

Cool i love that
alabamillz

PostSubject: Re: How to stop body odour   How to stop body odour Empty2012-07-05, 17:31

we need to av our properly especially women or laies
we need to always wash or undies nd shave or hair on or body like or public part nd armpit ns so so as to avoild bad odour

PostSubject: Re: How to stop body odour   How to stop body odour Empty2012-07-05, 17:36

Sensicut07 wrote:
kripen wrote:
na so
yea for sure

PostSubject: Re: How to stop body odour   How to stop body odour Empty

How to stop body odour