Grandpa and Grandma

Losaries

Grandpa and Grandma Empty
PostSubject: Grandpa and Grandma   Grandpa and Grandma Empty2012-07-05, 08:07

Grandma and Grandpa were watching a healing service on the television. The evangelist called to all who wanted to be healed to go to their television set, place one hand on the TV and the other hand on the body part where they wanted to be healed. Grandma got up and slowly hobbled to the television set, ...placed her right hand on the set and her left hand on her arthritic shoulder that was causing her to have great pain. Then Grandpa got up, went to the TV, placed his right hand on the set and his left hand on his penis. Grandma scowled at him and said, "I guess you just don't get it. The purpose of doing this is to heal the sick, not raise the dead."
Losaries
Losaries

PostSubject: Re: Grandpa and Grandma   Grandpa and Grandma Empty2012-07-05, 10:33

Grandma and Grandpa were watching a healing service on the television. The evangelist called to all who wanted to be healed to go to their television set, place one hand on the TV and the other hand on the body part where they wanted to be healed. Grandma got up and slowly hobbled to the television set, ...placed her right hand on the set and her left hand on her arthritic shoulder that was causing her to have great pain. Then Grandpa got up, went to the TV, placed his right hand on the set and his left hand on his penis. Grandma scowled at him and said, "I guess you just don't get it. The purpose of doing this is to heal the sick, not raise the dead."
Oga mi, u go kill person wit laugh o. U're so humorous. Imargin dat

PostSubject: Re: Grandpa and Grandma   Grandpa and Grandma Empty2012-07-05, 10:49

Thatz what grandpa needed most. Long tym Losaries. Stop addressing me as Oga mi. We brothers, bond together by technogy exploration.

PostSubject: Re: Grandpa and Grandma   Grandpa and Grandma Empty2012-07-05, 14:50

Very funny

PostSubject: Re: Grandpa and Grandma   Grandpa and Grandma Empty2012-07-05, 16:00

gmailer u 2funny

PostSubject: Re: Grandpa and Grandma   Grandpa and Grandma Empty2012-07-05, 18:41

Wao dats kul
getconnected

PostSubject: Re: Grandpa and Grandma   Grandpa and Grandma Empty2012-07-05, 19:33

even the dried bones, the died comes to life if one has faith
alabamillz

PostSubject: Re: Grandpa and Grandma   Grandpa and Grandma Empty2012-07-05, 19:37

very funny
egbesis
egbesis

PostSubject: Re: Grandpa and Grandma   Grandpa and Grandma Empty2012-07-06, 00:07

Maybe granpa never realised that he is way past his optimum level of performances.Lolz!

PostSubject: Re: Grandpa and Grandma   Grandpa and Grandma Empty

Grandpa and Grandma