giving a woman easy orgasm

+27
Babaolowo
press2
onome777
tennybiz
Satfinder
chemistvictor
tk2012
valeny2k2001
Nhash1
babsleeway
MEGEE
kwame gabriel
eddyreal
sombel
usman ismaila
31 posters

giving a woman easy orgasm Empty
PostSubject: giving a woman easy orgasm   giving a woman easy orgasm Empty2011-02-15, 00:15

Sex is a wonderful thing. I haven't
met a person yet who would
dispute this. Everybody loves sex,
whether they like talking about it
openly or not. One of the reasons
you're reading this is because you
enjoy sex and you would like to
enjoy it more and have your
partner enjoy it more. For all you
males reading this, wouldn't you like
to be known around town as the
greatest fuck of all time? Or
husbands and men in steady
relationship wouldn't you like your
woman to be amazed at your new
found sexual knowledge and have
her beg you for more sex? Sex can
be the greatest pleasure a person
can ever experience or a major
disappointment.
Surveys have shown that 75% of
women fake orgasm every time,
15% faked it most of the time and
about 9.5% said they occasionally
faked it. Which leaves about 0.5%
who said they never faked it. I know
most of you men out there will find
this hard to believe, but it's true. I'm
a woman, I know.
Women, by faking orgasms, are
missing out on one of the most
pleasurable experiences imaginable
but so are their partners. Both the
male and females sexual pleasure
increases to unbelievable new
heights once you know how to
bring a woman to an orgasm every
time. Your woman will want you as
never before, she will never want or
need another man. And girls, if you
want to have better sex, then teach
your man what I am about to tell
you.
Most men I have met were anxious
to learn how to satisfy women
during sex. Each man I interviewed I
asked 'What do you think makes a
woman orgasm most during
intercourse?' Most responses were
along the lines of:
'Just putting my penis inside her
gets her excited' – It may get your
partner excited but it is not enough –
no where near enough.
'She just loves me ramming her
hard' – This is so far from the truth
it is ridiculous!
'Fucking her fast' – Wrong!
It is generally easy for men to
become sexually aroused because
his sexual organs are on the outside
of the body and are easily
stimulated. Men that are unfit
mentally or physically can
sometimes take longer to arouse, as
do men that are bored with their
partners. Do you know the main
reason men get bored with their
partners sexually? Could it be that
the woman herself is bored because
she is not getting sexual pleasure
and therefore doesn't seem
interested in sex as much. Sex
would get boring if the pleasure is all
one sided, don't you think guys?
Imagine having sex every few days
and never reaching an orgasm.
Doesn't sound like much fun does
it?
Some men can get a woman
worked into a sexual frenzy during
foreplay, but then when it comes to
intercourse, the momentum doesn't
continue and in most cases, both
the man and woman don't know
what is wrong. Then the woman
finally pretends to have an orgasm
because she wants the whole event
to be over to end the boredom and/
or pain. If a man doesn't know how
to handle intercourse properly the
woman will become bored and
unsatisfied in the relationship, and
look for other options. Most women
will tell their men everything is great
– just to keep them feeling like a
man. The men usually are
unsuspecting that there is a
problem.
But guys, it's not your fault you're a
man; how could you possibly know
what it feels like? Only a woman
really knows how to satisfy a
woman. Only a woman knows the
physical sensations of a woman's
body. Most women don't like talking
about it with their partners because
it may make them feel less manly.
Most literature is written about
rough, ramming and hard sex, so
why would anyone think sex should
be different. Most women think this
is the way to have sex too.
Tease your Partner First
Women like affection. They like to
have their bodies gently caressed.
Imagine yourself lying totally naked
and 100% relaxed with hands slowly
and gently touching your body. Try
running your fingertips gently, so
gentle you are barely touching your
body along the inside of your own
arm down to your hand. It tickles a
bit but it feels nice, even if it feels like
you need to scratch it a little.
When making love with your
partner you need to give their body
a desire. Gently run your fingertips
all over her body barely touching
the skin. Do this for 3-4 minutes
without touching the breasts or
clitoris then slowly work your way
up to her breasts but do not touch
her nipples. Circle her breasts with
the palms of your hands and
fingertips. You can occasionally kiss
gently around her breasts but do
not touch her nipples yet. Touch
below and above them but not on
them.
This will start to drive her crazy.
You have created a desire for you to
touch her nipples. You are not
giving her something she wants.
After a few minutes of teasing her
very very softly touch her nipples.
Then continue to circle the nipples
gently with your fingers then gently
lick once or twice next to each nipple
but not on it. You are in total
control, she is being driven insane
by now. You have created an
excitement and desire within her
sexual being. Now when you feel
she is ready – she will let you know
it is time to move on to the next
step. The beginning of intercourse.
Now, you're both ready to go.
You're hard and ready, and she's
giving you that look that says she
wants it. You just want to plunge
straight in – and she's cheering you
on.
Do Not Do it.
You haven't gone to all this effort to
blow it all now, pardon the pun.
Now – you've got to really start
torturing her.
Touch your penis to the lips of her
clitoris, gently. Softly rub your penis
over her clit, letting her know it's
there, ready to enter, if you want it
to. You are now completely in
charge, and in total control of the
situation. You're going to tease her
until she screams for you to put it
in.
Now, she's asking you to put it in,
but you don't. Keep teasing. She
asks more urgently, you still don't.
You are in control, and she's loving
it, not knowing when you're going
to enter. Keep teasing, gently
rubbing, even if she does scream
for you to put it in. Only when she
begins building towards orgasm do
you move it further in, just half an
inch or so, very slowly, in and out.
After a little while, staying in control,
move it slowly in a full inch .
Gradually, keep increasing the
amount you put it in, until it's
almost the whole length.
Remember, if you enter the entire
length, ram it in, you will make
contact with her clit, and this we
don't want; the object is to tease
her, make her want you to thrust all
the way. The longer you tease her,
and yourself, the more intense your
orgasms will be.
The Point of Surrender
Now, she's quivering with desire.
Speed up a little, not to ramming
speed though and it'll push her over
the edge. She may scream, she
may call at your name or she may
just whimper softly, but you'll know
you've given her an orgasm. But
keep going. Keep moving in and
out, faster now; she'll orgasm again,
more quickly now, with no need for
teasing. You can sped up even
more if you wish, but don't resort
to ramming her hard.
She may have several more
orgasms or only one more. Two to
five is the norm, and this may be
the first one she's had in a long
time. If you've been able to keep
going past the first one, that's great,
but even if you cum now, it will be
one of the deepest and most
incredible orgasms you yourself
have ever had.
Refine your technique; try to make
yourself hold off longer and longer.
It will enrich the sexual experience
for both you and your partner.
usman ismaila

PostSubject: Re: giving a woman easy orgasm   giving a woman easy orgasm Empty2011-08-28, 16:27

waoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooowooooooooooooo. what a nice topic
sombel

PostSubject: Re: giving a woman easy orgasm   giving a woman easy orgasm Empty2011-08-28, 17:43

what a long procedure it will take 2 hours following her.
I hope the man will not cum in the five first minutes while caressing her body. Razz

PostSubject: Re: giving a woman easy orgasm   giving a woman easy orgasm Empty2011-08-28, 18:55

sombel wrote:
what a long procedure it will take 2 hours following her.
I hope the man will not cum in the five first minutes while caressing her body. Razz

LWKMD!!!
eddyreal

PostSubject: Re: giving a woman easy orgasm   giving a woman easy orgasm Empty2011-08-28, 19:39

na waooooooooooooo, i have already cum after reading this
kwame gabriel

PostSubject: Re: giving a woman easy orgasm   giving a woman easy orgasm Empty2011-08-28, 21:56

dis site is not pono site

PostSubject: Re: giving a woman easy orgasm   giving a woman easy orgasm Empty2011-08-28, 22:46

Abi o

PostSubject: Re: giving a woman easy orgasm   giving a woman easy orgasm Empty2011-08-28, 22:48

But dis is an interesting info.

PostSubject: Re: giving a woman easy orgasm   giving a woman easy orgasm Empty2011-08-28, 22:52

lol no time for woman, i've hanged boot.

PostSubject: Re: giving a woman easy orgasm   giving a woman easy orgasm Empty2011-08-28, 22:58

Oga JB, Plz we can't do without them, they can't do without us also.

PostSubject: Re: giving a woman easy orgasm   giving a woman easy orgasm Empty2011-08-28, 23:01

@All, but plz be careful about girls.

PostSubject: Re: giving a woman easy orgasm   giving a woman easy orgasm Empty2011-08-29, 08:13

lol no time for woman, i've hanged boot.
Really? lol

PostSubject: Re: giving a woman easy orgasm   giving a woman easy orgasm Empty2011-08-29, 10:50

Yeah

PostSubject: Re: giving a woman easy orgasm   giving a woman easy orgasm Empty2011-08-29, 11:24

Chineke mé!!! 4 inside fastin!abeg we site just dey grow make alkaeda no go sucide bomb us oooo

PostSubject: Re: giving a woman easy orgasm   giving a woman easy orgasm Empty2011-08-29, 12:30

hehehehe............ you mean to say boko haram..

PostSubject: Re: giving a woman easy orgasm   giving a woman easy orgasm Empty2011-08-29, 12:45

Okay, if u r due & ready for marriage den go for it. Saves u d trouble of ladies. Kapish!

PostSubject: Re: giving a woman easy orgasm   giving a woman easy orgasm Empty2011-08-29, 14:08

this is good especially for men who cant satisfy their wife sexually, it should be noted that sex is a very important aspect of marriage
sombel

PostSubject: Re: giving a woman easy orgasm   giving a woman easy orgasm Empty2011-08-29, 15:35

looll

why my previuos post was deleted !
MEGEE

PostSubject: Re: giving a woman easy orgasm   giving a woman easy orgasm Empty2011-10-05, 14:50

danapache wrote:
this is good especially for men who cant satisfy their wife sexually, it should be noted that sex is a very important aspect of marriage

ALL THESE ARE THEORIES, THE BOTTOM LINE IS IF AND WHEN U GET MARRIED, TAKE TIME TO STUDY YOUR WIFE AND KNOW WHAT EXCITES AND SATISFIES HER. ALL WOMEN ARE NOT THE SAME, SHE HAS ONLY SPOKEN HER MIND AND WHAT EXCITES HER, IT MAY NOT BE SO FOR OTHER WOMEN. DONT WASTE UR TIME ON THEORIES. THE LORD WILL HELP YOU WHEN THE TIME COMES

PostSubject: Re: giving a woman easy orgasm   giving a woman easy orgasm Empty2011-10-05, 14:57

sombel wrote:
looll

why my previuos post was deleted !
i guess you created the topic just to ask question
babsleeway

PostSubject: Re: giving a woman easy orgasm   giving a woman easy orgasm Empty2011-11-03, 17:02

This is very interesting. Oh mine, i enjoyed reading this. Good research here.
Nhash1

PostSubject: Re: giving a woman easy orgasm   giving a woman easy orgasm Empty2012-04-27, 23:26

very valid information

PostSubject: Re: giving a woman easy orgasm   giving a woman easy orgasm Empty2012-04-28, 09:13

As someone noted earlier, it may not work 4 every woman. Find out what works 4 her
valeny2k2001

PostSubject: Ardyss Body Magic Reshaper   giving a woman easy orgasm Empty2013-02-15, 16:52

I am distributor By using Ardyss Body magic you can achieve this in ten minutes figure eight shape, burn fat and make you to have flat stomach. If you are interested contact me 08139668256 or 08023721089 Uchenna.+2348139668256.

This garment is specially designed for bodies with thin legs without fat accumulation in the hips, legs and crotch area.
Attachments
giving a woman easy orgasm Attachmentardyss.jpg
You don't have permission to download attachments.
(9 Kb) Downloaded 22 times

PostSubject: Re: giving a woman easy orgasm   giving a woman easy orgasm Empty2013-02-15, 16:56

Hammer on your head ow!
tk2012
tk2012

PostSubject: Re: giving a woman easy orgasm   giving a woman easy orgasm Empty2013-02-15, 19:19

i feel u
chemistvictor

PostSubject: Re: giving a woman easy orgasm   giving a woman easy orgasm Empty2013-02-15, 19:23

@ashawo great work! This is Sex 405 its a core course...you cant get admitted into the school of romantic marriage without having an A in this course. its a pre-requisite!!! Your woman will worship you always.....
Satfinder

PostSubject: Re: giving a woman easy orgasm   giving a woman easy orgasm Empty2013-02-15, 21:28

daddaka kenan nawa o.

PostSubject: Re: giving a woman easy orgasm   giving a woman easy orgasm Empty2013-02-15, 21:56

eebah ribah san bori bobo

PostSubject: Re: giving a woman easy orgasm   giving a woman easy orgasm Empty2013-02-15, 22:31

D REAL MAN wrote:
As someone noted earlier, it may not work 4 every woman. Find out what works 4 her
it works 4 most
tennybiz

PostSubject: Re: giving a woman easy orgasm   giving a woman easy orgasm Empty2013-02-16, 00:28

Ds class is fr adult ooo guys go do xperiment oooo

PostSubject: Re: giving a woman easy orgasm   giving a woman easy orgasm Empty2013-02-16, 08:56

ashawo u 3 much with dis ur reserch

PostSubject: Re: giving a woman easy orgasm   giving a woman easy orgasm Empty2013-02-16, 09:36

u can still give a woman orgasm witout entering her its all about knowing her weak spots

PostSubject: Re: giving a woman easy orgasm   giving a woman easy orgasm Empty2013-02-16, 10:54

u can still give a woman orgasm witout entering her its all about knowing her weak spots
meanng u have 2 do alot of licking 2

PostSubject: Re: giving a woman easy orgasm   giving a woman easy orgasm Empty2013-02-16, 11:05

and fingering

PostSubject: Re: giving a woman easy orgasm   giving a woman easy orgasm Empty2013-02-16, 11:41

and fingering
yeah bro
onome777

Sex : planet

PostSubject: hi   giving a woman easy orgasm Empty2013-02-16, 13:32

Precious4luv wrote:
@All, but plz be careful about girls.
na babe u be ??? abeg email me sharp sharp make i hack that ur engine room o
press2
press2

PostSubject: Re: giving a woman easy orgasm   giving a woman easy orgasm Empty2013-02-16, 16:08

Naija girls love it direct. They feels ur too dull or sluggish and are wasting their time if u want to apply all this theories. I knw where to touch my g/f before she will beg me to come in. Save ur relationship and knw her weak points. All this theories are for white ladies.
Chikena

PostSubject: Re: giving a woman easy orgasm   giving a woman easy orgasm Empty2013-02-16, 19:53

press2 wrote:
Naija girls love it direct. They feels ur too dull or sluggish and are wasting their time if u want to apply all this theories. I knw where to touch my g/f before she will beg me to come in. Save ur relationship and knw her weak points. All this theories are for white ladies.
Chikena
Nigerian girls do like it either but they wont say it out 2 protect dia relationship
Babaolowo

PostSubject: Re: giving a woman easy orgasm   giving a woman easy orgasm Empty2013-02-18, 00:47

I feel u guys here o
Babaolowo

PostSubject: Re: giving a woman easy orgasm   giving a woman easy orgasm Empty2013-02-18, 00:50

I feel u guys here o,08055935193
Atti Onukak

PostSubject: must read!   giving a woman easy orgasm Empty2013-02-18, 06:16

Fwens! U must gv it a try...9ce week ahead.

PostSubject: Re: giving a woman easy orgasm   giving a woman easy orgasm Empty2013-02-18, 07:23

Babalawo why posting contact on this thread nah?
tennybiz

PostSubject: Re: giving a woman easy orgasm   giving a woman easy orgasm Empty2013-02-18, 08:18

Contact nt allowed u hear.

PostSubject: Re: giving a woman easy orgasm   giving a woman easy orgasm Empty2013-02-18, 09:18

Maybe the guy wan shop cane Laughing
Robin Van Papa

PostSubject: Re: giving a woman easy orgasm   giving a woman easy orgasm Empty2013-03-27, 17:20

Na so ooooooo
Robin Van Papa

PostSubject: Re: giving a woman easy orgasm   giving a woman easy orgasm Empty2013-03-27, 17:23

Dat is d only thing dat can save men

PostSubject: Re: giving a woman easy orgasm   giving a woman easy orgasm Empty2013-03-27, 17:29

This should be rated PG 24!
timbilla
timbilla

PostSubject: Re: giving a woman easy orgasm   giving a woman easy orgasm Empty2013-03-27, 21:19

dis weekend no go dey easy na.ashawo thumbs up.till week ends.

PostSubject: Re: giving a woman easy orgasm   giving a woman easy orgasm Empty

giving a woman easy orgasm