New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija

+22
ezekiel isaac
tommyking
chopup
jebs
dewaves
FreeRIDER
getconnected
mcheartz
unicetech
kripen
@opoki
26 posters

New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija Empty
PostSubject: New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija   New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija Empty2012-07-21, 16:16

Wi-FREE is a software produced by MMC network that can
generate unlimited internet access (Tunneling Service) using
prepaid modem anywhere in the world.
Benefits of using wi-free service:
• Provides a layer of security and anonymity
• Fast and Simple Connection
• Instant Activation of your account
• Bypass your ISP restrictions
• Protects you by hiding your real IP address
• We have 13 servers in different countries.
• We will give you a new I.P address
• Secure connection between your PC and the Internet
(128bit)
• Use Skype, Yahoo and Google Talk
• Access Pandora from any country and listen to free music
• Visit censored/blocked websites in Thailand, Qatar & more
Wi-free gives you full internet access by allowing you
connect to its Wi-Fi hotspots.
It is an award winning tunneler that operates in 5 major
protocols:
DNS Tunnel
ICMP Tunnel
TCP Tunnel
UDP Tunnel
Connection Encryption
Wi-free simply gives you internet freedom.
To read more, visit: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
This software virtually works with all naija networks except
AIRTEL still doing strong head.
Download Wi-Free below:
INSTALL IT..
WEN INSTALLING, U MYT NID TO UNINSTALL A TAP DRIVER
TO PUT ITS OWN TAP DRIVER
for ETISALAT
apn: blackberry.net
open wi-free
tick DNS
click the arrow below to expand tray
click on START
then register a username & password wen it pops out and
click OK
Wen connected, u will see:
Waiting for TUN interface enable
OK
Activating interface 'tun'
OK
Gateway changed successfully
Set ur browsers to NO PROXY or AUTODETECT
for GLO
apn: glosecure
open wi-free
tick DNS
click START
OK
OK
for MTN
apn: web.gprs.mtnnigeria.net
open wi-free
tick DNS
click MENU on top
go to preferences
click Proxy tab
tick enable parent proxy
proxy type; HTTP
Proxy IP: 10.199.212.2 port: 8080
click OK
click START
OK
OK
I SUGGEST YOU USE ETISALAT OR GLO FIRST.
NOW, U WILL NOTICE DAT AFTA CONNECTED AND U ARE
TRYING TO OPEN PAGE,
IT WILL REDIRECT U TO THEIR PAGE: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
guest/
IT JUST WANTS U TO BUY THEIR VOUCHER B4 IT GIVES U
FREE ACCESS
I ALSO RESEARCHED DAT MORE DAN ONE PERSON CAN USE A
VOUCHER
BELOW ARE SOME OF THERE PLANS:

PostSubject: Re: New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija   New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija Empty2012-07-21, 16:32

Gbam! Oya, where is my Ext HDD for some real serious downloading tins! ℓ☺ℓ​

PostSubject: Re: New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija   New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija Empty2012-07-21, 17:08

Oya lets go there

PostSubject: Re: New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija   New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija Empty2012-07-21, 17:39

it does not work expect u buy their cards while pd proxy is diffrent

PostSubject: Re: New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija   New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija Empty2012-07-21, 20:22

boe wrote:
Atleast their plans are very, very affordable when u know what u intend using them for (heavy internet users). Also, its not limited to just one bloody network (EmptyHen)!

PostSubject: Re: New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija   New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija Empty2012-07-21, 20:30

so how do u pay
@opoki

Sex : Hermaphrodite

PostSubject: Re: New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija   New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija Empty2012-07-21, 20:32

@House/Ashawo: you mean once i get their activation code i'm good to go with any network except airtel? I think D business plan whc is approx 30usd will be a best plan for heavy internet user abi?
Pls do u have a personal testimony abt ds?

PostSubject: Re: New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija   New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija Empty2012-07-21, 20:37

i have not seen any testimony

PostSubject: Re: New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija   New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija Empty2012-07-21, 22:09

boe wrote:

say it again my broda

PostSubject: Re: New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija   New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija Empty2012-07-21, 22:37

abei o

PostSubject: Re: New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija   New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija Empty2012-07-21, 23:20

boe wrote:
Atleast their plans are very, very affordable when u know what u intend using them for (heavy internet users). Also, its not limited to just one bloody network (EmptyHen)!
hmmmm

PostSubject: Re: New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija   New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija Empty2012-07-21, 23:40

it has no trial server

PostSubject: Re: New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija   New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija Empty2012-07-22, 00:34

bejs wrote:
boe wrote:

say it again my broda
no miracle yet

PostSubject: Re: New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija   New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija Empty2012-07-22, 01:33

boe wrote:
If u need testimonies, subscribe for aplan.

PostSubject: Re: New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija   New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija Empty2012-07-22, 10:37

@Drdanskills why u nor subscribe

PostSubject: Re: New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija   New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija Empty2012-07-22, 11:31

I ve already. But 9ja una too like free tins sha.

PostSubject: Re: New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija   New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija Empty2012-07-22, 11:44

normal things na

PostSubject: Re: New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija   New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija Empty2012-07-22, 14:26

IT SEEMS ONE CAN NOT SUBSCRIBE VIA LIBERTY RESERVE.

PostSubject: Re: New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija   New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija Empty2012-07-22, 14:41

why do u say so
kripen

PostSubject: Re: New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija   New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija Empty2012-07-22, 19:28

@Ashawo can u confirm this l am interested and how can one go about it. pls anybody hosting site who one can run shows with

PostSubject: Re: New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija   New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija Empty2012-07-22, 19:56

d stuff needs money
unicetech
unicetech

PostSubject: Re: New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija   New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija Empty2012-07-22, 22:16

hw we go pay?

PostSubject: Re: New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija   New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija Empty2012-07-22, 22:22

na dat 1 will still dey find

PostSubject: Re: New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija   New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija Empty2012-07-22, 22:50

Don't worry guys, I'll by tomorrow make things easier for u all by providing voucher codes for members @ reduced rates.

PostSubject: Re: New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija   New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija Empty2012-07-22, 22:51

ok we are waiting

PostSubject: Re: New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija   New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija Empty2012-07-22, 23:28

@drdanskills, that willl really make things easier u know...thanks in advance

PostSubject: Re: New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija   New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija Empty2012-07-22, 23:29

sre it's gonna last??

PostSubject: Re: New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija   New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija Empty2012-07-22, 23:31

that's another thing
mcheartz

PostSubject: Re: New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija   New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija Empty2012-07-23, 05:52

i don subscribe, d thing works with gloria and etibaba but d stuff too slow sha
unicetech
unicetech

PostSubject: Re: New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija   New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija Empty2012-07-23, 08:39

mcheartz wrote:
i don subscribe, d thing works with gloria and etibaba but d stuff too slow sha
PM me code way u use
Dey say 2 person fit use am

PostSubject: Re: New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija   New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija Empty2012-07-23, 10:00

boe wrote:
that's another thing
free things are not dependable
getconnected

PostSubject: Re: New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija   New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija Empty2012-07-27, 13:48

another paying things? oh!!!
kripen

PostSubject: Re: New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija   New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija Empty2012-07-27, 18:24

pls anybody with the full infor of this should brief me tru pm. i am interested

PostSubject: Re: New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija   New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija Empty2012-07-27, 18:26

GO TO THEIR SITE NOW
FreeRIDER

PostSubject: Re: New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija   New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija Empty2012-07-28, 04:05

THERE IS NO GURU IN THIS HOUSE. THOSE GUYS WHO CLAIM TO BE GURUS ARE JUST A BUNCH OF ILLITERATES AND SCALLY WAGS. OH SO YOU THINK YOU'RE ONE OF THE SO-CALLED GURUS? OH NO YOU ARE JUST A DUDE. GURU MY FOOT, MUMU!!! OSU IMI LIKE YOU CALLING YOURSELF GURU. BITCH ANSWER THESE QUESTIONS SO-CALLED GURUS:

1. ARE YOU IN CONTROL OF THE AVATAR SERVER?

2. DO YOU KNOW WHAT IT TAKES TO MANUFACTURE SUCH PRODUCT?

3. DO YOU EVEN HAVE THE MANDATE TO CHALLENGE THE CHINCOS?

HA HA HA TRAITORS WE NEED ANSWERS????

WELL FOR YOUR INFORMATION EACH INDIVIDUAL IN HERE CAN MAKE PERSONAL CONTACT TO THE SYCON COMPANY FOR A BETTER EXPLANATION WHY THE SERVER IS OFF NOW:

EMAIL: INFO @ SY-CON .COM

MOBILE PHONE : 0086 13823107490

YAHOO MESSENGER: lauradvb1123

MSN: laura1123 @ live .cn

THAT LADY CALLED LAURA WHO IS IN THE SYCON COMPANY IS SO SILLY THAT SHE DON'T HAVE ANY IDEA ABOUT WHAT'S GOING ON IN THE COMPANY SHE CLAIM SHE WORKS FOR.

I'LL SURE COME BACK TO AWAKE THE SLEEPING ONES FROM THEIR SLUMBER!!!!!

AINT NO GURU. STOP GIVING THOSE FOLKS THAT TITLE BECAUSE THEY'RE OF NO HELP TO MANKIND. YOU CAN GOOGLE UP ANY INFO YOU NEED WITH THIS SATELLITING BUSINESS!!

PostSubject: Re: New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija   New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija Empty2012-07-28, 04:09

FreeRIDER wrote:
THERE IS NO GURU IN THIS HOUSE. THOSE GUYS WHO CLAIM TO BE GURUS ARE JUST A BUNCH OF ILLITERATES AND SCALLY WAGS. OH SO YOU THINK YOU'RE ONE OF THE SO-CALLED GURUS? OH NO YOU ARE JUST A DUDE. GURU MY FOOT, MUMU!!! OSU IMI LIKE YOU CALLING YOURSELF GURU. BITCH ANSWER THESE QUESTIONS SO-CALLED GURUS:

1. ARE YOU IN CONTROL OF THE AVATAR SERVER?

2. DO YOU KNOW WHAT IT TAKES TO MANUFACTURE SUCH PRODUCT?

3. DO YOU EVEN HAVE THE MANDATE TO CHALLENGE THE CHINCOS?

HA HA HA TRAITORS WE NEED ANSWERS????

WELL FOR YOUR INFORMATION EACH INDIVIDUAL IN HERE CAN MAKE PERSONAL CONTACT TO THE SYCON COMPANY FOR A BETTER EXPLANATION WHY THE SERVER IS OFF NOW:

EMAIL: INFO @ SY-CON .COM

MOBILE PHONE : 0086 13823107490

YAHOO MESSENGER: lauradvb1123

MSN: laura1123 @ live .cn

THAT LADY CALLED LAURA WHO IS IN THE SYCON COMPANY IS SO SILLY THAT SHE DON'T HAVE ANY IDEA ABOUT WHAT'S GOING ON IN THE COMPANY SHE CLAIM SHE WORKS FOR.

I'LL SURE COME BACK TO AWAKE THE SLEEPING ONES FROM THEIR SLUMBER!!!!!

AINT NO GURU. STOP GIVING THOSE FOLKS THAT TITLE BECAUSE THEY'RE OF NO HELP TO MANKIND. YOU CAN GOOGLE UP ANY INFO YOU NEED WITH THIS SATELLITING BUSINESS!!

Animal!!!
FreeRIDER

PostSubject: Re: New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija   New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija Empty2012-07-28, 04:12

Ebi your papa and mama na you don call em Animal. You cheat!!!!!!!! Make yourself available jare!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija   New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija Empty2012-07-28, 04:53

I will delete u from this surface & there will be no more u

PostSubject: Re: New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija   New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija Empty2012-07-28, 10:12

i think that should be the right thing
unicetech
unicetech

PostSubject: Re: New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija   New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija Empty2012-07-28, 15:01

Gbamu
dewaves

PostSubject: Re: New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija   New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija Empty2012-08-27, 14:06

hi Ashawo, can i have the liberty-reserve acct.of WI-FREE ,after going thru the site i think they will be better than PD-PROXY. so i want to try them.or do they have agent here in NIGERIA.let me have the contact also.thanks

PostSubject: Re: New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija   New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija Empty2012-08-27, 14:11

Wi-FREE is a software produced by MMC network that can
generate unlimited internet access (Tunneling Service) using
prepaid modem anywhere in the world.
Benefits of using wi-free service:
• Provides a layer of security and anonymity
• Fast and Simple Connection
• Instant Activation of your account
• Bypass your ISP restrictions
• Protects you by hiding your real IP address
• We have 13 servers in different countries.
• We will give you a new I.P address
• Secure connection between your PC and the Internet
(128bit)
• Use Skype, Yahoo and Google Talk
• Access Pandora from any country and listen to free music
• Visit censored/blocked websites in Thailand, Qatar & more
Wi-free gives you full internet access by allowing you
connect to its Wi-Fi hotspots.
It is an award winning tunneler that operates in 5 major
protocols:
DNS Tunnel
ICMP Tunnel
TCP Tunnel
UDP Tunnel
Connection Encryption
Wi-free simply gives you internet freedom.
To read more, visit: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
This software virtually works with all naija networks except
AIRTEL still doing strong head.
Download Wi-Free below:
INSTALL IT..
WEN INSTALLING, U MYT NID TO UNINSTALL A TAP DRIVER
TO PUT ITS OWN TAP DRIVER
for ETISALAT
apn: blackberry.net
open wi-free
tick DNS
click the arrow below to expand tray
click on START
then register a username & password wen it pops out and
click OK
OK
OK
for GLO
apn: glosecure
open wi-free
tick DNS
click START
OK
OK
for MTN
apn: web.gprs.mtnnigeria.net
open wi-free
tick DNS
click MENU on top
go to preferences
click Proxy tab
tick enable parent proxy
proxy type; HTTP
Proxy IP: 10.199.212.2 port: 8080
click OK
click START
OK
OK
I SUGGEST YOU USE ETISALAT OR GLO FIRST.
NOW, U WILL NOTICE DAT AFTA CONNECTED AND U ARE
TRYING TO OPEN PAGE,
IT WILL REDIRECT U TO THEIR PAGE: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
guest/
IT JUST WANTS U TO BUY THEIR VOUCHER B4 IT GIVES U
FREE ACCESS
I ALSO RESEARCHED DAT MORE DAN ONE PERSON CAN USE A
VOUCHER
BELOW ARE SOME OF THERE PLANS:
...interesting...
dewaves

PostSubject: Re: New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija   New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija Empty2012-08-27, 14:23

really........
jebs

PostSubject: Re: New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija   New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija Empty2012-08-27, 15:06

OK, I TRIED TO LOG ON AND FOUND OUT THAT MY ACCOUNT HAS BEEN BANNED. WHAT I WANT TO KNOW IS WHICH OF THESE THWARTS DID DIS ? BTWN THAT SON OF A GOAT 007 AND OBVIOUSCHILD. THIS XPLAINS CLEARLY U GUYS HAVE LOW AND DEGRADED SELF XTEEM IN REAL LIFE DAZ Y U FEEL LIKE A HUMAN BEING WHEN U LOG ON TO NTC WHERE GOD KNOWS WHO ENTRUSTED TO U THE POWER OF A MODERATOR SO U CAN COMMAND PEOPLE AROUND. IF U HAD JOBS IN REAL LIFE, U WILL B OCCUPIED WIF BETTER THINGS DAN U ALWAYS XIBITING UR STUPID EGOS ON THE FORUM. WHEN PEOPLE NEED HELP U WILL NEVER C DEM BUT EMMEDIATLY SOM1 BREAKS ANY OF THE STUPID LAWS THEY SET BY THEMSELVES, GOD KNOWS WHER THE WARNIN WILL B FLYIN FROM JUST TO ADD MORE POSTS. MMNNSSSHHHWWWW!!!!!!

WHAT HAS NTC TURNED TO ? LET EVERYBODY REVERT BACK TO THE EARLY STAGES OF THE FORUM WHEN THERE WAS A LOT OF SHARING AND LEARNING UNTIL WHEN THAT DICK HEAD 007 JOINED DIS FORUM. I DON'T NEED TO CONTINUE, U WILL NOTICE THE DIFFERENCE URSELVES. MOST OF THE REAL GURUS WHO USED TO CONTRIBUTE TO THE FORUM R ALL SCARCE NOW BCOS OF THE INVASION OF SOME SELF PROPOSED LITTLE KIDS CALLING DEMSELVES GURUS, (HAHAHAA GURU MY FOOT) INVADING THE FORUM. BCOS HE IS JOBLESS RUNNING AROUND HERE AND DER CARRYING SATELLITE DISHES SO GETS ALL THE DAY TO HIMSELF WHEN HE IS NOT ON THE ROOF OF SOM1's BUILDING, HE THINKS EVERY1 IS LIKE HIM. NO WONDER U COM HERE AND TYPE TRASH TO EARN MORE POSTS SO U CAN BOAST WITH IT, FOOL.

GO TO EVERY OTHER REPUTABLE FORUM AND C IF NO. OF POSTS R RELEVANT, LET ALONE LISTED. THE CONTRIBUTION U MAKE IS WHAT EARNS U POINTS. THIS ASS HOLE IS ALWAYS MAKING NOISE ABT NO. OF POSTS. DO U EAT POSTS, FOOL. I'M VERY SURE HE CAN'T EVEN SLEEP AT NIGHT BCOS HE CAN'T WAIT TO WAKE UP TO COME AND COUNT HOW MANY PEOPLE HE HAS MORE POSTS DAN or TO RULE HIS KINGDOM, NTC, THWERP. GET A JOB IT WILL DELIEVER U FROM THAT BONDAGE.

LASTLY AS FOR OBVIOUSCHILD, I JUST PITY U. I REGISTERED JUST THE SAME TIME U DID BUT IF U WERE DAT BUSY AS I AM U TOO WILL NOT B INFLUENCED BY THAT KID AND ALSO B BOASTING OF POSTS. GIV THE POSTS U HAVE NOW TO UR WIFE TO PREPARE EBA AND SOUP FOR U, I DON'T WANT TO B ABUSIVE AS I C I'M OF THE SAME AGE IF NOT OLDER DAN U BUT A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH.

FOR UR INFO, I HAV ALL THE DOGS BUT DON'T USE THEM COS I USE CCCAM WHICH I KNOW WILL GIVE ME 1 YEAR FULL ENJOYMENT. I ONLY COM TO THE FORUM TO LEARN N HAVE FUN. BUT NOT TO B ABUSED BY SOME GOOD FOR NOTHING PEOPLE WHO HAVE TURND DEMSELVE TO NTC DEMI GODS WHOM EVERYBODY SHOULD OBEY. DO U KNOW WHO EVERYBODY IS IN REAL LIFE ? THE QUALIFICATION OF MY LEAST EMPLOYEE SELF, THAT DICK HEAD WOUN'T COM CLOSE.

I KNOW MORE GUYS WILL B AGRIEVED BY MY OUTBURST BUT DESPERATE TIMES CALLS FOR DESPERATE MEASURES. THEY THAT WILL READ WELL INTO ALL THAT I'V WRITTEN WILL C THE SENCE IN IT. EXCEPT THEY THAT R THE WORSHIPPERS OF THE DEMI gODS WHOM I C AS POO. DON'T BOTHER TO BAN DIS ACCOUNT COS I MYSELF DON'T WANT TO B PART OF A FORUM WHICH HAS BEEN ENTRUSTED TO THE CARE OF LITTLE KIDS WIF EGOS. GO TO NAIRALAND N OTHER FORUMS N C THE MATURENESS DER. U WON'T READ ANYTHING LIKE U R WARND, THIS IS UR LAST WARNING,U R AN AGENT, SHUT UP U NEWBIE, WATCH OUT ETC BY SOME DICKHEADS CALLIN DEMSELVES MODERATORS.

dewaves

PostSubject: Re: New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija   New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija Empty2012-08-30, 22:24

oh bros,this your wi-free is another useless thing.the speed is the worst i have ever seen,thats why they don't have trial version.
dewaves

PostSubject: Re: New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija   New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija Empty2012-08-30, 22:33

oh bros,this your wi-free is another useless thing.the speed is the worst i have ever seen,thats why they don't have trial version.
chopup
chopup

PostSubject: Re: New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija   New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija Empty2012-08-31, 06:06

Gbams!!!!!! HAaaaahaaa! 'JEBs'. I can't laugh oooooooooh! Anyway to be sincere u are right joooor. Kudos to ur post. I believ d correction will be made. Thanks 4ur concerns JEBs
http://www.mygamma.chopup.com
chopup
chopup

PostSubject: Re: New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija   New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija Empty2012-08-31, 06:10

Maa binu JEBs. ‎​ =)) ˚°◦HaHahaha
_\\_
http://www.mygamma.chopup.com
tommyking

PostSubject: Re: New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija   New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija Empty2012-08-31, 11:35

i was also ban without warning with no justification and i'm not happy bout it. Its not gud 4 the development of this great site.

PostSubject: Re: New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija   New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija Empty2012-09-01, 07:24

tommyking wrote:
i was also ban without warning with no justification and i'm not happy bout it. Its not gud 4 the development of this great site.
pls let us put the past behind us and flex on.Grate ntc

PostSubject: Re: New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija   New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija Empty

New internet tunelling software that works on all Network in naija