Join me to Suck MTN Today with FREE BROWSING on MOBILE PHONES and PC

rashbaba
riospin
@opoki
davealberto
davealberto

Join me to Suck MTN Today with FREE BROWSING on MOBILE PHONES and PC Empty
PostSubject: Join me to Suck MTN Today with FREE BROWSING on MOBILE PHONES and PC   Join me to Suck MTN Today with FREE BROWSING on MOBILE PHONES and PC Empty2012-07-30, 17:16

Join me to Suck MTN Today
I have downloaded 20Gig movies 4Free

Just Need to Feel this MTN Laptop Free Browsing Speed. *fly*

... ... +Its Blazing Faster than Etisalat
+It has a longer live span
+it cost almost nothing

What u will benefit from it?»»
-Its Extremely Fast
-It is Unlimited Data. Download unlimited
-It Automatically powers all softwars on pc
-It works wit Antivirus, Yahoo msg etc
-24/7 Browsing without paying 1kobo

What do u need to connect?»»
-Usb modem or Blackberry
-MTN sim with 0:00kobo
-D Free browsing software I will send 2u

Order for the Fastest Laptop Free Browsing Package Now (Guaranteed)

Offer Closes Soon So Act Fast.

to contact me, you must join me @ 2netlodge.com.

PostSubject: Re: Join me to Suck MTN Today with FREE BROWSING on MOBILE PHONES and PC   Join me to Suck MTN Today with FREE BROWSING on MOBILE PHONES and PC Empty2012-07-30, 18:57

U dey find trouble O!
@opoki

Sex : Hermaphrodite

PostSubject: Re: Join me to Suck MTN Today with FREE BROWSING on MOBILE PHONES and PC   Join me to Suck MTN Today with FREE BROWSING on MOBILE PHONES and PC Empty2012-07-30, 19:19

Sule,do you know the meaning of a forum?...besides how much be ur package, you forgot to add your price.

PostSubject: Re: Join me to Suck MTN Today with FREE BROWSING on MOBILE PHONES and PC   Join me to Suck MTN Today with FREE BROWSING on MOBILE PHONES and PC Empty2012-07-30, 19:26

davealberto wrote:
Join me to Suck MTN Today
I have downloaded 20Gig movies 4Free

Just Need to Feel this MTN Laptop Free Browsing Speed. *fly*

What u will benefit from it?»»
-Its Extremely Fast
-It is Unlimited Data. Download unlimited
-It Automatically powers all softwars on pc
-It works wit Antivirus, Yahoo msg etc
-24/7 Browsing without paying 1kobo

What do u need to connect?»»
-Usb modem or Blackberry
-MTN sim with 0:00kobo
-D Free browsing software I will send 2u

Order for the Fastest Laptop Free Browsing Package Now (Guaranteed)

Offer Closes Soon So Act Fast.

to contact me, you must join me @ 2netlodge.com.

oops i smell spammin in here!last warning.folks take the cheat mr netlodge they code.apn. Web.gprs.mtnnigeria.net. Go to advance:set ur primary dns to 156.154.70.1. Secondary dns to 156.154.71.1. Lastly set ur pc browser http proxy or ip to.10.199.212.2 port 8080.shikena
riospin

PostSubject: Re: Join me to Suck MTN Today with FREE BROWSING on MOBILE PHONES and PC   Join me to Suck MTN Today with FREE BROWSING on MOBILE PHONES and PC Empty2012-07-30, 19:30

PostSubject: Re: Join me to Suck MTN Today with FREE BROWSING on MOBILE PHONES and PC   Join me to Suck MTN Today with FREE BROWSING on MOBILE PHONES and PC Empty2012-07-30, 19:35

the guy na konki
rashbaba

PostSubject: Re: Join me to Suck MTN Today with FREE BROWSING on MOBILE PHONES and PC   Join me to Suck MTN Today with FREE BROWSING on MOBILE PHONES and PC Empty2012-07-30, 21:07

Guys flex with it,it absolutely free:
create a new apn in ur modem:web.gprs.mtnnigeria.net
username :web
password :web
click on advance setting:secondary dns-156.154.70.1
:primary dns-156.154.71.1
save
On your browser select proxy:10.199.212.2
port:8080
save
it might take 2 to 3 disconnection before it connect just be patient,it will surely connect,then u can feel the speed.
@obvious no mind the guy,him just dey try im luck na nii!

PostSubject: Re: Join me to Suck MTN Today with FREE BROWSING on MOBILE PHONES and PC   Join me to Suck MTN Today with FREE BROWSING on MOBILE PHONES and PC Empty2012-07-30, 22:01

u tink we r daft here,God go punish 4 coming here 2 scam

PostSubject: Re: Join me to Suck MTN Today with FREE BROWSING on MOBILE PHONES and PC   Join me to Suck MTN Today with FREE BROWSING on MOBILE PHONES and PC Empty2012-07-30, 22:06

ha!ha!ha!
cloud gomez

PostSubject: Re: Join me to Suck MTN Today with FREE BROWSING on MOBILE PHONES and PC   Join me to Suck MTN Today with FREE BROWSING on MOBILE PHONES and PC Empty2012-07-31, 01:52

why u try ahm hahahaha

PostSubject: Re: Join me to Suck MTN Today with FREE BROWSING on MOBILE PHONES and PC   Join me to Suck MTN Today with FREE BROWSING on MOBILE PHONES and PC Empty2012-07-31, 08:34

Beware, some pple are here to scam us oooooooooooooooooooooooo
ojasope

PostSubject: Re: Join me to Suck MTN Today with FREE BROWSING on MOBILE PHONES and PC   Join me to Suck MTN Today with FREE BROWSING on MOBILE PHONES and PC Empty2012-07-31, 08:50

u dont need any software at all just go to setting option advance setting primary dns 154.154.70.1 secondary 154.154.70.1 and go to your firefox and put 10.199.212.2 port 8080 that is all speed like jet happy flexing

PostSubject: Re: Join me to Suck MTN Today with FREE BROWSING on MOBILE PHONES and PC   Join me to Suck MTN Today with FREE BROWSING on MOBILE PHONES and PC Empty

Join me to Suck MTN Today with FREE BROWSING on MOBILE PHONES and PC