FEELING OF DISAPPOINTMENT/DISPLEASURE.

rhoneygate

FEELING OF DISAPPOINTMENT/DISPLEASURE.  Empty
PostSubject: FEELING OF DISAPPOINTMENT/DISPLEASURE.    FEELING OF DISAPPOINTMENT/DISPLEASURE.  Empty2012-07-30, 22:21

Let me start by saying a big ''Thank you'' to all those who cared to ask after my absence due to the unwarranted ban from the house by an only-God-knows moderator who I think took things too far.
I only reacted to a post by my good friend Okoeguale on the death of former Ghanain President John Atta Mills (just like a couple of members did) only to discover that I have been banned for this. I have nothing against the so-called moderator who did this. But in a situation where you carry out selective judgement by banning only who you want to, then I think something is wrong somewhere.
Till this moment, no one has claimed ownership of this act & I wonder why. One should be bold enough to take ownership of one's actions and inactions no matter what.
Please Johnbull, something need to be done to forestall similar occurrence in the future. Power, they say, corrupts but absolute power corrupts absolutely (if not curtailed).
Thanks to all my peeps (Bola_yeni, Obviouschild, Drdanskills, Mayo4gem, Triumphant, Sensicut, e.t.c.) for your concern all through.
Long live NTC, Long live the spirit of friendship in NTC....

PostSubject: Re: FEELING OF DISAPPOINTMENT/DISPLEASURE.    FEELING OF DISAPPOINTMENT/DISPLEASURE.  Empty2012-07-31, 07:08

Shocked

PostSubject: Re: FEELING OF DISAPPOINTMENT/DISPLEASURE.    FEELING OF DISAPPOINTMENT/DISPLEASURE.  Empty2012-07-31, 08:20

Welcome back to class bro!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: FEELING OF DISAPPOINTMENT/DISPLEASURE.    FEELING OF DISAPPOINTMENT/DISPLEASURE.  Empty2012-07-31, 10:41

Thanks Bonchi...
rhoneygate

PostSubject: Re: FEELING OF DISAPPOINTMENT/DISPLEASURE.    FEELING OF DISAPPOINTMENT/DISPLEASURE.  Empty2012-07-31, 11:01

Welcome

PostSubject: Re: FEELING OF DISAPPOINTMENT/DISPLEASURE.    FEELING OF DISAPPOINTMENT/DISPLEASURE.  Empty2012-07-31, 11:38

Our moderators need to be carefull when taking decisions so that the can be justified.The Realman it is well.You are welcome.Your absence was really felt

PostSubject: Re: FEELING OF DISAPPOINTMENT/DISPLEASURE.    FEELING OF DISAPPOINTMENT/DISPLEASURE.  Empty2012-07-31, 12:02

...D Real Baba...Shit Happenz...welcome...

PostSubject: Re: FEELING OF DISAPPOINTMENT/DISPLEASURE.    FEELING OF DISAPPOINTMENT/DISPLEASURE.  Empty2012-07-31, 13:39

Aaah d only real man welcome bak. So dat is y u were away, just forget d issue and let's move on, just kno dat ntc no complete witout u oh.

PostSubject: Re: FEELING OF DISAPPOINTMENT/DISPLEASURE.    FEELING OF DISAPPOINTMENT/DISPLEASURE.  Empty2012-07-31, 14:42

wellcome back bro.

PostSubject: Re: FEELING OF DISAPPOINTMENT/DISPLEASURE.    FEELING OF DISAPPOINTMENT/DISPLEASURE.  Empty2012-07-31, 18:00

Dreal man no vex e dey happen atimes

PostSubject: Re: FEELING OF DISAPPOINTMENT/DISPLEASURE.    FEELING OF DISAPPOINTMENT/DISPLEASURE.  Empty2012-07-31, 20:16

Thanks everyone for your warm embrace back to d house. It's nice being back home. No place like home, you know. I'm glad to be back.
Thanks Very Happy Very Happy

PostSubject: Re: FEELING OF DISAPPOINTMENT/DISPLEASURE.    FEELING OF DISAPPOINTMENT/DISPLEASURE.  Empty2012-07-31, 20:33

Hmmmm, run away student welcome back->->-> go and get handout 4 new semester
tony

PostSubject: Re: FEELING OF DISAPPOINTMENT/DISPLEASURE.    FEELING OF DISAPPOINTMENT/DISPLEASURE.  Empty2012-07-31, 22:47

lawalahmed wrote:
Hmmmm, run away student welcome back->->-> go and get handout 4 new semester
lol.wen exam go start?

PostSubject: Re: FEELING OF DISAPPOINTMENT/DISPLEASURE.    FEELING OF DISAPPOINTMENT/DISPLEASURE.  Empty2012-07-31, 23:25

Hehehe new lecturers hav arrived.

PostSubject: Re: FEELING OF DISAPPOINTMENT/DISPLEASURE.    FEELING OF DISAPPOINTMENT/DISPLEASURE.  Empty2012-08-01, 00:35

wellcome back bro....

PostSubject: Re: FEELING OF DISAPPOINTMENT/DISPLEASURE.    FEELING OF DISAPPOINTMENT/DISPLEASURE.  Empty2012-08-01, 00:39

Well school fees payment is in session now and I believe the exam will set in right after that!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: FEELING OF DISAPPOINTMENT/DISPLEASURE.    FEELING OF DISAPPOINTMENT/DISPLEASURE.  Empty2012-08-01, 01:55

for sure

PostSubject: Re: FEELING OF DISAPPOINTMENT/DISPLEASURE.    FEELING OF DISAPPOINTMENT/DISPLEASURE.  Empty

FEELING OF DISAPPOINTMENT/DISPLEASURE.