F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD

+130
slide05
creg.africano
daniel2013
mapesa
Amart
zakrule
odunmanuel
iykmora
Noblatext
ayomi
Fred001
techniqueman
kunlegzy1
kunlegzy
abdoolme
Patrick C Nwalie
theloveth
bestofluck
tuns71
obinabo.urch
akotaobi.hope7
Lupi9ice
danieltheone
Paiko
blessingfash
oldfox
djmrfred
Cheaty
osemiede
Starpryde
tonyzaks
bobotejay
Jonto92
Cabes
Peace4real
akinis09
BOBBY
exga
olumide2013
jossy4k
Onche
walash
Aliyu09
ikbright4real
Satfinder
Felix.madubuike
compaqRELOADED
step1
Shalom30
nanny67
Cherington
odofin
coolsegun
kosemani k k
Alibaba1981
chopup
chejuli
Kayodema
Losaries
Honourable
Ceazer
wunmi
Dejavuetall
Gmoore4luv
ykwalex
akpos4real
olola
Mento
xanny
izuakachinkoro
tennybiz
Follymike
obonogwu
divinegiftmodel
kinmen2004
sheneneone
Mamafish
Roykay
hayzee
dabel04
Brainy02
olawale86
Justgood
Awt
Easylank
Remmyjex
Akinleonard
134 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 11 ... 18, 19, 20
Akinleonard
Akinleonard

F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty
PostSubject: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2012-08-08, 00:50

12034 27500 try both polarity

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-06-06, 12:34

mapesa wrote:
kunlegzy wrote:
catch up wif nigeria match on live streaming [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

We lost yesterday pale Its all good though
eeyah! sorry bro

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-06-06, 19:10

mapesa wrote:
kunlegzy wrote:
catch up wif nigeria match on live streaming [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

nigeria did not loose the match,we won,abi are u from kenya

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-06-06, 19:25

faithchild wrote:
mapesa wrote:
kunlegzy wrote:

NA KENYA DUDE O, CAN'T U SEE HIS PROFILE.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-06-07, 00:16

faithchild wrote:
mapesa wrote:
kunlegzy wrote:

u no check him profile b4 posting

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-06-07, 02:18

faithchild wrote:
mapesa wrote:
kunlegzy wrote:

u no check him profile b4 posting
I FOR SAY OOOOO DAT GUY BE WAN GIVE ME HEART ATTACK E NO GO WORK FOR AM

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-06-07, 07:57

the guy is only consoling himself for the loss not lost
Lupi9ice

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-06-12, 10:59

Pls apart 4rm streaming wich channels will show 9ja match, any idea?

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-06-12, 11:26

The only thing there is that the money they charge us is mush that is why nigeria is refusing to pay the money $100.000 while they were collecting $20.000 frm other country.i know someone must behind this
daniel2013

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-06-12, 12:11

Sensicut07 wrote:
The only thing there is that the money they charge us is mush that is why nigeria is refusing to pay the money $100.000 while they were collecting $20.000 frm other country.i know someone must behind this
them belive say 9ja get money but that is unfair.
creg.africano

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-06-12, 16:26

any body picking these Kenyan channels please help me. they are on c band.

on this satellite please: Intelsat 22 at 72.1°E

kbc, ntv, citizen, k24, ktn, agape, hope, heritage, stone,family, gbs etc.

this is on C Band. its beam cover the all of Africa.

you need a DVB S2 receiver.

on this frequency: 3732 L 30000-3/4  8PSK

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-06-12, 17:15

creg.africano. anybody picking these Kenyan channels please help me. they are on c band. on this satellite please: Intelsat 22 at 72.1°E kbc, ntv, citizen, k24, ktn, agape, hope, heritage, stone, family, gbs etc. this is on C Band. its beam cover the all of Africa. you need a DVB S2 receiver on this frequency: 3732 L 30000-3/4  8PSK

What's the dish size for tracking the sat?
Lupi9ice

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-06-12, 19:36

Abeg anybody don hit green on dis bird, do we av ope 2 watch dis 9ja match.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-06-12, 21:58

Score o
Losaries
Losaries

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-06-12, 22:27

Fred007 wrote:
Score o
at least we qualify? abi
Losaries
Losaries

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-06-12, 22:30

ah ah na nw my modirato dey work o. dis tin don dey accept postin. dats gud, dats gud..

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-06-12, 23:36

Olybra wrote:
creg.africano any body picking these Kenyan channels please help me. they are on c band. on this satellite please: Intelsat 22 at 72.1°Ekbc, ntv, citizen, k24, ktn, agape, hope, heritage, stone, family, gbs etc. this is on C Band. its beam cover the all of Africa. you need a DVB S2 receiver on this frequency: 3732 L 30000-3/4  8PSK

What's the dish size for tracking the sat?
why not going 4 live streaming
creg.africano

PostSubject: fta channels   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-06-15, 07:17

this can be obtained on 8 to 12 feet dish c band. i tried getting it, i failed

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-06-15, 09:19

I think the beam is just a decoy
danieltheone

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-06-15, 13:15

can strong srt4329 be used to browse i mean have ip options,read online newspaper. pls help oooooo

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-06-15, 14:31

danieltheone wrote:
can strong srt4329 be used to browse i mean have ip options,read online newspaper. pls help oooooo
no
creg.africano

PostSubject: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-06-15, 15:40

when i asked somebody on lyngsat, he told me these where multistream channels. he said i need a multistream decorder (receiver).

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-06-15, 16:04

Guys Abegi mind the way you punctuate ow. it took me time to rearrange this thread to the way it is now. Any post that is not well punctuated will be swiftly removed. Pls dont join sentences together, endeavor to use you space bar. thanks
danieltheone

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-06-15, 16:10

,pls help,when i enter all the frequencies i find on dis site on my srt4329,it will just show signal sometimes but when i press scan,it will just flash the scanning screen and show scan completed but will give no new channels. Pls help me oooooo,,,,,,,,,,,

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-06-15, 16:31

Gud evening o my people.pls i nid 1.8dish how much?

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-06-15, 22:53

Guys Abegi mind the way you punctuate ow. it took me time to rearrange this thread to the way it is now. Any post that is not well punctuated will be swiftly removed. Pls dont join sentences together, endeavor to use you space bar. thanks
well done bro

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-06-15, 23:16

danieltheone wrote:
,pls help,when i enter all the frequencies i find on dis site on my srt4329,it will just show signal sometimes but when i press scan,it will just flash the scanning screen and show scan completed but will give no new channels. Pls help me oooooo,,,,,,,,,,,
get ur anoda box of 4329 & download d firmware 2 ur own box

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-06-15, 23:21

@stevolate people are waiting for you there!
slide05

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-06-15, 23:36

Fred007 wrote:
Gud evening o my people.pls i nid 1.8dish how much?
OHAZ

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-06-15, 23:51

PLS HELP ME WITH FREQUENCY FOR WRESTLING CHANNEL IN NILSAT
cpaul
cpaul

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-06-16, 00:06

Good evening @ all, please can someone help me with frequencies to get back AIT bouquet, I have done all I could, yet no results. Thanks

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-06-16, 06:44

OHAZ wrote:
PLS HELP ME WITH FREQUENCY FOR WRESTLING CHANNEL IN NILSAT
11938 v 27500
Kayodema
Kayodema

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-06-16, 06:47

what happen to daarsat ooooh

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-06-16, 07:47

Kayodema wrote:
dem still dey rock d show
Losaries
Losaries

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-06-16, 10:43

Kayodema wrote:
On wat sat nd wic decoder

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-06-16, 14:37

All tvc station on amos is working check it

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-06-16, 14:42

Freq 11293h45000
best ever

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-06-16, 14:45

nice

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-06-16, 14:48

Losaries wrote:
Kayodema wrote:
On wat sat nd wic decoder
Eutelsat16 @16 degree east wit 4669x

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-06-16, 14:50

Fred007 wrote:
Freq 11293h45000
tanks
lincolnola

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-06-17, 11:02

@all
pls can i add another lnb to my 60,cm dstv dish to track amos 5 @ 17°e?
or better still, anyway round to track dstv and amos 5 on on d same 60cm dish.thnx

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-06-17, 11:14

I lost most of my infinity channels(channel like: oromia,enc1&2,faaji,gamzaki,press tv france24 and all the ait's etc.), i blindscan in order to restore them but to no avail. 10804h30000 is still active. pls help.

-------

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty

F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD
Page 20 of 20Go to page : Previous  1 ... 11 ... 18, 19, 20