How to receive N400 airtime from airtel

+6
10 posters

How to receive N400 airtime from airtel Empty
PostSubject: How to receive N400 airtime from airtel   How to receive N400 airtime from airtel Empty2012-08-21, 08:30

Dial *101# on your Phone, After dialing the code, Load N200 Airtel
Recharge Card on your Phone, You will automatically receive an
Airtime of N400.

PostSubject: Re: How to receive N400 airtime from airtel   How to receive N400 airtime from airtel Empty2012-08-21, 09:27

you created a similar thread like this why not you post everything in one place

PostSubject: Re: How to receive N400 airtime from airtel   How to receive N400 airtime from airtel Empty2012-08-21, 09:43

shorop young man! You r only a comment freak while i am a post master. People like me dont comment but post topics-------that is d spirit of a guru hahahahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhahhaaaaaa

PostSubject: Re: How to receive N400 airtime from airtel   How to receive N400 airtime from airtel Empty2012-08-21, 09:55

youngswagger wrote:
shorop young man! You r only a comment freak while i am a post master. People like me dont comment but post topics-------that is d spirit of a guru hahahahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhahhaaaaaa
young swagger or whatever you call yourself abusive words are not allowed on this thread.The manner and ways you operate here call for suspicion.Be warned.

PostSubject: Re: How to receive N400 airtime from airtel   How to receive N400 airtime from airtel Empty2012-08-21, 12:22

triumphant wrote:
youngswagger wrote:
young swagger or whatever you call yourself abusive words are not allowed on this thread.The manner and ways you operate here call for suspicion.Be warned.

tell am for me ooo my broda. i think dis guy just needs attention.

PostSubject: Re: How to receive N400 airtime from airtel   How to receive N400 airtime from airtel Empty2012-08-21, 12:38

ITS NOT WORKING HERE.

PostSubject: Re: How to receive N400 airtime from airtel   How to receive N400 airtime from airtel Empty2012-08-21, 13:07

ITS NOT WORKING HERE.
u sure say no be china fone you de use? Ahhahahahahhahahahaha

PostSubject: Re: How to receive N400 airtime from airtel   How to receive N400 airtime from airtel Empty2012-08-21, 13:10

triumphant wrote:
youngswagger wrote:
ahhhahahhahahahahhahaha orrrrrr?

PostSubject: Re: How to receive N400 airtime from airtel   How to receive N400 airtime from airtel Empty2012-08-21, 13:13

assholes

PostSubject: Re: How to receive N400 airtime from airtel   How to receive N400 airtime from airtel Empty2012-08-21, 13:24

assholes
obodo oyibo which one be your own na?

PostSubject: Re: How to receive N400 airtime from airtel   How to receive N400 airtime from airtel Empty2012-08-21, 13:38

swaggeryoungs or what are dey calling you be careful people havebeen conplain about you be careful okay...........

PostSubject: Re: How to receive N400 airtime from airtel   How to receive N400 airtime from airtel Empty2012-08-21, 14:31

you guys should not worry.......i have banned him 21 days...

PostSubject: Re: How to receive N400 airtime from airtel   How to receive N400 airtime from airtel Empty2012-08-21, 14:51

gooooooooooood.

PostSubject: Re: How to receive N400 airtime from airtel   How to receive N400 airtime from airtel Empty2012-08-21, 15:15

9ice info

PostSubject: Re: How to receive N400 airtime from airtel   How to receive N400 airtime from airtel Empty2012-08-21, 18:36

that suits him

PostSubject: Re: How to receive N400 airtime from airtel   How to receive N400 airtime from airtel Empty2012-08-22, 01:06

i think the guy b comedian not a guru. or better still guru in comedy.
obinabo.urch

PostSubject: Re: How to receive N400 airtime from airtel   How to receive N400 airtime from airtel Empty2012-08-22, 01:47

Dis na guru-comedian ooooo......wetin person no go c 4 dis forum
@opoki

Sex : Hermaphrodite

PostSubject: Re: How to receive N400 airtime from airtel   How to receive N400 airtime from airtel Empty2012-08-22, 16:02

I think that boy is just naturally stupid, imagine how he goes around spewlng nonsense and addressing pple any how...???
I've stumble on 2 of his thread and i can conclude he has a weak mind!

PostSubject: Re: How to receive N400 airtime from airtel   How to receive N400 airtime from airtel Empty2012-08-22, 17:39

youngswagger wrote:

Who made u a guru?

PostSubject: Re: How to receive N400 airtime from airtel   How to receive N400 airtime from airtel Empty2012-08-22, 17:43

hey Obviousechild....don't worry, d guy now is on suspention....

PostSubject: Re: How to receive N400 airtime from airtel   How to receive N400 airtime from airtel Empty2012-08-22, 17:44

oscar4free2air wrote:

Ok but I wanted to give him 60 days stroke of cain

PostSubject: Re: How to receive N400 airtime from airtel   How to receive N400 airtime from airtel Empty2012-08-22, 21:52

d cheat is working it just dat d guy isnt patient enough 4rm wia he copied it. Even aditnal 10mb wil given

PostSubject: Re: How to receive N400 airtime from airtel   How to receive N400 airtime from airtel Empty2012-08-23, 06:58

d cheat is working it just dat d guy isnt patient enough 4rm wia he copied it. Even aditnal 10mb wil given
exactly

PostSubject: Re: How to receive N400 airtime from airtel   How to receive N400 airtime from airtel Empty2012-08-23, 12:58

oscar4free2air wrote:

Ok but I wanted to give him 60 days stroke of cain
HAHAHAHA YOU WANT SEND HIM AWAY FINALLY ABA

PostSubject: Re: How to receive N400 airtime from airtel   How to receive N400 airtime from airtel Empty

How to receive N400 airtime from airtel