Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread

+100
victormog
nanny67
eben.asore
Satfinder
Ameen
Brainy02
Ceazer
waheed kunle
newcamd
chemistvictor
mozeeb
exga
xboxmoi
topycrown
BOBBY
danco
kingcokanson
Jahcares
lemmy28
ojasope
mayo4gem
Wiz1
geefivez
Onome25
Gsamcolee
chopup
olofin17
olawale86
dabel04
rashbaba
satflex
balfab
steveworld
Sankara
cybermekx
blessonic06
malanfar
Paiko
tommyking
agooo
Gbengajosephp
asif
austinvsb
Gmoore4luv
Desmond_ade
kinmen2004
GEJ
afolabidon
Shalom30
olaseni85
esystem01
emynem05
jostunde
Chidubem93
tido
nomade
roicard
sessyone
chakofree
obinabo.urch
microboxboy
Andymola
tony
gmustapha
emilolo
brothaken
Remmyjex
Freeboy
104 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next
Freeboy

Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty
PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-09-06, 17:12

@all . I just bought iced dog with HD ic last week. What i want to know is can the old software (v79) work with it or do i need new sw for the new server.

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-09-06, 17:29

iced is improved and more beta

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-09-06, 17:48

Freeboy wrote:
@all . I just bought iced dog with HD ic last week. What i want to know is can the old software (v79) work with it or do i need new sw for the new server.

There is a new sw for Avatar 2 (change i.c that work with W3a satellite) but so far it can only work with new I.C "Hd"(I guest bcos i'm still trying it with old I.C (e.g 115c) but with no result so far except new I.C)...

Please, dont ask me bcos i will not respond !

N:B: (i'm sorry, if i sound too harsh from the statement above )

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-09-06, 17:51

Freeboy wrote:
use the v79 and start enjoying yourself
Freeboy

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-09-06, 19:01

Kay2cee wrote:
Freeboy wrote:
use the v79 and start enjoying yourself
thanks 4 d response

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-09-06, 19:06

The w3a suffered illness these time

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-09-06, 19:08

like w3a is too crowded
Freeboy

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-09-06, 19:09

lawalahmed wrote:
Freeboy wrote:

There is a new sw for Avatar 2 (change i.c that work with W3a satellite) but so far it can only work with new I.C "Hd"(I guest bcos i'm still trying it with old I.C (e.g 115c) but with no result so far except new I.C)...

no offence taken. Since u said i should not ask u for it, i wont. But it could have been easier on u, if u share it, and let house verify if it work or not.

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-09-06, 19:19

Freeboy wrote:
lawalahmed wrote:
Freeboy wrote:

no offence taken. Since u said i should not ask u for it, i wont. But it could have been easier on u, if u share it, and let house verify if it work or not.

Oliver twist
Freeboy

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-09-06, 21:41

Freeboy wrote:
lawalahmed wrote:
Freeboy wrote:

Oliver twist
abi o. All na for option na.

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-09-06, 21:45

Na true talk gud nite

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-09-06, 22:52

For experimental purpose

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-09-06, 22:54

For experimental purpose

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-09-06, 23:00

for now iced seem to be ahead
Remmyjex

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-09-07, 06:17

for now iced seem to be ahead

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-09-07, 09:18

For experimental purpose

Na true abi? My guy how you na dey? It's been a while!!!

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-09-07, 10:40

most pple are converting it 2 paired now

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-09-07, 12:21

Oga na master.........Paired na baba
brothaken

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-09-07, 12:26

bazzikk wrote:
well the nu server is serving men...

PLS WHAT IS OTHER TP FOR THE NEW 16E SERVER APART FROM 11881V27500?
brothaken

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-09-07, 12:31

abou1 wrote:
most pple are converting it 2 paired now

I.E IS BCOS IT IS CHEAPER

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-09-07, 14:04

Freeboy wrote:
lawalahmed wrote:
Freeboy wrote:

I said that bcos my network is very slow just of recent and i dont think i have patient to attach any file (too slow for my liking)....anyway P.M me ur email address
Remmyjex

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-09-07, 22:41

Pls somebody around anambra should pm me d price of new hd ic.
emilolo

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-09-08, 05:39

IC NA BABA

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-09-08, 06:10

Remmyjex wrote:
Pls somebody around anambra should pm me d price of new hd ic.
me2 4ma frndz.
gmustapha

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-09-08, 08:10

good day all pls is old IC stil working, pls i need confirmation.

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-09-08, 08:16

gmustapha wrote:
its dead
tony

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-09-08, 08:30

gmustapha wrote:
its dead
truly and completely dead
Andymola

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-09-08, 08:43

For those in the east. You can order for ur Libertystar decoder T3 at very affordable price. With ur sim card u sure will enjoy all ur Dstv uninterruptable. Pm me for more details

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-09-08, 08:45

Andymola wrote:
For those in the east. You can order for ur Libertystar decoder T3 at very affordable price. With ur sim card u sure will enjoy all ur Dstv uninterruptable. Pm me for more details
go to the right thread
microboxboy

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-09-08, 08:50

Get the avatar at www . Vegalinternational . Com
obinabo.urch

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-09-08, 09:09

Cant wait 2 go bk 2 my vodka....coz itz no mre iced....wana ice it wit d new compressor...missin home n internet badly....bt miss my ntc guy most...hapi wknd brodas

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-09-08, 09:23

No place like home

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-09-08, 09:27

Ic blazing hot with w3 server
Remmyjex

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-09-08, 09:53

Hapi wknd @everybody

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-09-08, 12:21

microboxboy wrote:
Get the avatar at www . Vegalinternational . Com

be warned
Freeboy

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-09-08, 13:44

Kay2cee wrote:
Ic blazing hot with w3 server
with what software?

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-09-08, 13:52

iced is the best 4 now

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-09-08, 14:02

Happy weekend here
Freeboy

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-09-08, 18:04

@all. Has anyone confirm if w3a is working 4 iced cos mine is not. And is it with old or new sw.

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-09-08, 21:21

boe wrote:
iced is the best 4 now

According to u is the best but some pple are complaining.
chakofree
chakofree

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-09-08, 22:43

hello all

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-09-08, 22:50

helnkay wrote:
boe wrote:
iced is the best 4 now

they are not on the right server

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-09-08, 23:39

boe wrote:
helnkay wrote:
boe wrote:
iced is the best 4 now

those complaining have not changed to the new HD IC
sessyone

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-09-08, 23:41

get paid online, and hearn money transfer to your western union account or liberty reserve, simply log on to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
http://olasuponiyi@ymail.com

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-09-08, 23:46

sessyone wrote:
get paid online, and hearn money transfer to your western union account or liberty reserve, simply log on to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
you are warned !!!

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-09-09, 06:26

sessyone wrote:
you are here too that is alright.

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-09-09, 08:22

can anyone confirm if old ic working on W6

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-09-09, 08:56

which 1 is w6 do u mean 16 degree east
Freeboy

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-09-09, 10:58

I want join iced class today. Can someone tell me the frequencies used to track 16e.

Last edited by Freeboy on 2012-09-09, 11:30; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2012-09-09, 11:16

boe wrote:
helnkay wrote:
boe wrote:
iced is the best 4 now

those complaining have not changed to the new HD IC
i hv changed mine but no sw to make it work. I wl b glad to get d sw 4rm any member here. Thanks

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty

Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread
Page 1 of 20Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next