Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22°

+13
acapulco_123
Gmoore4luv
pcKlinic
rassoulsat
Adegoke23
killerbill7
blackadam
chrisghh
osteen
pertom
mgmgmuk
timire2
djerbacccam
17 posters
djerbacccam
djerbacccam

FREE - Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22° Empty
PostSubject: Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22°   FREE - Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22° Empty2012-09-15, 10:24

Free Server For DStv Full SD HD parabole&Reunion&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22°

C: AfricaFullhd.serveftp.com 23000 Africa1 FullHD

To

C: AfricaFullhd.serveftp.com 23000 Africa20 FullHD

For Subsciption add me in skype= djerbacccam

Pack =

Dstv full hd&sd 36E°

Canal reunion 16E°

Canal parabole 16e°

Canalsat Nss7 w22°

Jsc+ Sport& Beinsport Fullsat

Mytv 68.5°E

1 Year 120€

6 Months 60€

Server active

Thank's for All Team Naija Talk
timire2

FREE - Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22° Empty
PostSubject: Re: Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22°   FREE - Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22° Empty2012-09-15, 13:19

Thanks good
mgmgmuk

Sex : hhh

PostSubject: Re: Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22°   FREE - Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22° Empty2012-09-15, 14:00

Thanks good

PostSubject: Re: Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22°   FREE - Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22° Empty2012-09-15, 14:58

tried it for some 5 minutes it is good though it took 13-23 seconds to connect. how long shall this trial work. i have tried only on dstv time 1357 gmt date 15september 2012. thanks for your work man. give me more time to test for 12 hours. i will update.

PostSubject: Re: Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22°   FREE - Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22° Empty2012-09-15, 17:08

HULLO djerbacccam, OF FREE SERVER, CAN YOU GIVE SOME DETAILS OF YOU ARRANGEMENT. IT WORKS VERY WELL ON MYTV AFRICA, IT WORKS ON BEISPORT, I HAVE NOT TESTED ON CANAL. IT ALSO WORKS ON DSTV. THE SHORTEST TO CHANGE OVER TO ANOTHER CHANNEL IS 3 SECOND AND 32 SECONDS ON DSTV. BUT IT IS INSTANT ON MYTV AFRICA
pertom

PostSubject: Re: Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22°   FREE - Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22° Empty2012-09-15, 17:40

tested on dstv, sounds ok
osteen
osteen

PostSubject: Re: Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22°   FREE - Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22° Empty2012-09-15, 19:02

Has any try it reunion sat.

PostSubject: Re: Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22°   FREE - Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22° Empty2012-09-15, 19:13

WHEN YOU SAY REUNION SAT, ON WHICH SATELLITE IS IT. TRIED ON SATELLITE AT 16E. BUT SIGNAL IS MINIMAL AND THE CHANNEL CLD NOT PICK. I SHALL TRY ON CANAL SAT AT 22WEST

PostSubject: Re: Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22°   FREE - Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22° Empty2012-09-15, 21:15

tried on dstv 36e it works, tried on pas 10 -68.5e it works, tried on nilesat 7w it works , tried on 22w canasat it works. though i am not French speaking i tried french satellite- canal sat. there is need to improve on change over speed. otherwise it works well.
osteen
osteen

PostSubject: Re: Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22°   FREE - Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22° Empty2012-09-15, 23:26

I sorry ma focus point was canalsat reunion on 16 degree east.
chrisghh

PostSubject: DSTV   FREE - Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22° Empty2012-09-16, 12:08

pertom wrote:
tested on dstv, sounds ok
Dstv has gone off on cccan
blackadam

PostSubject: Re: Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22°   FREE - Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22° Empty2012-09-16, 12:20

any working server on dstv?
killerbill7

PostSubject: Re: Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22°   FREE - Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22° Empty2012-09-16, 13:54

I'm using 3 servers... all down on dstv..
blackadam

PostSubject: Re: Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22°   FREE - Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22° Empty2012-09-16, 14:00

killerbill7 wrote:

me too.

Adegoke23

PostSubject: Re: Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22°   FREE - Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22° Empty2012-09-16, 14:03

blackadam wrote:
killerbill7 wrote:

me too.

HD are working only SD are not working for now

PostSubject: Re: Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22°   FREE - Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22° Empty2012-09-16, 14:05

hullo which hd server is that. could u PM me. i know there are two HD dstv channels you can watch free
mgmgmuk

Sex : hhh

PostSubject: Re: Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22°   FREE - Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22° Empty2012-09-16, 14:05

Bouquet dstv parked on the server
blackadam

PostSubject: Re: Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22°   FREE - Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22° Empty2012-09-16, 14:08

I think it is a temporary problem. Servers built on local cards should work.
rassoulsat

PostSubject: Re: Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22°   FREE - Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22° Empty2012-09-16, 14:20

nothing working
DSTV not working
CanalSAT not working
Parabole Reunion not working
Adegoke23

PostSubject: Re: Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22°   FREE - Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22° Empty2012-09-16, 14:27

erixsky wrote:
hullo which hd server is that. could u PM me. i know there are two HD dstv channels you can watch free
HD3 sport is working now showing QPR and Chelsea
rassoulsat

PostSubject: Re: Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22°   FREE - Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22° Empty2012-09-16, 14:39

I think that the server is super slow you have to wait like 5-10 mins , it starts but freezes
This happened on W9 channel Provider Parabole Transponder 10928/30000 Vertical polarization. then stopped working
pcKlinic
pcKlinic

PostSubject: Re: Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22°   FREE - Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22° Empty2012-09-16, 20:03

DSTV working only that it's really SLOOOOOOWWWWW it takes very long before it open. I am now watching AfricaMAgic Movies.
Gmoore4luv

PostSubject: Re: Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22°   FREE - Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22° Empty2012-09-16, 20:10

goodevening to all ntc members
acapulco_123

PostSubject: Re: Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22°   FREE - Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22° Empty2012-09-17, 10:02

osteen wrote:

Yes tested and it worked

rassoulsat wrote:
nothing working
DSTV not working
CanalSAT not working
Both DSTV and Canalsat Reunion worked

Are you covered by the satellite Rassoulsat
?
Good job DjerBa
harrisyn

PostSubject: Re: Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22°   FREE - Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22° Empty2012-09-17, 10:51

Didnt work for me

PostSubject: Re: Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22°   FREE - Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22° Empty2012-09-19, 15:57

THIS GU IS VERY GOOD. TO GIVE A TEST CCCAM. FOR THE ALL ONE WEEK I VISITED THE SITE I HAVE NOT SEEN ANY BODY GIVING A TEST THAT WORK. THOUGH IT WORKED ON DSTV AND STOPPED, HE WAS VERY GOOD IN HIS CLINE. IT ATLEAST WORKS ON CANAL SAT AND MY TV AND ALJASEERA. I HOPE YOU COME UP WITH BEST. THEN I SHALL BUY, ATLEAST YOU SHOW YOUR WORK. KEEP UP
rassoulsat

PostSubject: Re: Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22°   FREE - Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22° Empty2012-09-19, 16:52

Any one are all the channels opening on DSTV CANALSAT and PArabole ?
Can anyone send me a test C line , from what I have seen going on where nothing was working I need to test and see to believe before I buy. PM me c line please anyone ??
kouaho

PostSubject: Re: Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22°   FREE - Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22° Empty2012-09-19, 22:20

rassoulsat wrote:
Any one are all the channels opening on DSTV CANALSAT and PArabole ?
Can anyone send me a test C line , from what I have seen going on where nothing was working I need to test and see to believe before I buy. PM me c line please anyone ??

Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
tommyking

PostSubject: Re: Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22°   FREE - Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22° Empty2012-09-20, 09:33

can someone help me plz i have a VISIONETICS TITV DECODER and a STRONG UNIVERSAL LNB. i dont know if i can use them together if i can someone should plz tell me how to do it and the frequencies and codes that i can use GOD BLESS US ALL
gyarou

PostSubject: Re: Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22°   FREE - Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22° Empty2012-09-20, 09:57

Good Morning the house
For me. Can someone help me to get the receiver SUNRAY MD800 SE HD in Lagos Nigeria.
tommyking

PostSubject: Re: Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22°   FREE - Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22° Empty2012-09-20, 10:40

can someone help me plz i have a VISIONETICS TITV DECODER and a STRONG UNIVERSAL LNB. i dont know if i can use them together if i can someone should plz tell me how to do it and the frequencies and codes that i can use GOD BLESS US ALL
osteen
osteen

PostSubject: Re: Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22°   FREE - Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22° Empty2012-09-20, 16:04

acapulco_123 wrote:
osteen wrote:

Yes tested and it worked

rassoulsat wrote:
nothing working
DSTV not working
CanalSAT not working

?
Good job DjerBa
osteen
osteen

PostSubject: Re: Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22°   FREE - Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22° Empty2012-09-20, 16:08

acapulco_123 wrote:
osteen wrote:

Yes tested and it worked

rassoulsat wrote:
nothing working
DSTV not working
CanalSAT not working

?
Good job DjerBa
Cool Cline as it's working eutelsat 16degree east.
rassoulsat

PostSubject: Re: Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22°   FREE - Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22° Empty2012-09-20, 16:41

Yes I am covered by it . I have France 24 which is by default FTA on the same satellite .
Will try the c line again in a few minutes and will tell you if works or not

UPDATE
I have tried both c lines it is not even connecting I get Connect failed.
Maybe the c lines are no longer valid

The c line I am using is C: AfricaFullhd.serveftp.com 23000 Africa20 FullHD

PostSubject: Re: Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22°   FREE - Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22° Empty2012-09-20, 17:22

PLEASE ANY HELP. I NEED CLINE WORKING ONLY DSTV. STEADY AND FAIR IN PRICE.

LOOKING AT A PRICE OF $100 1YEAR OR $50 FOR 6 MONTH. ANY HELP MAIL ME OR PM ME.

I AM IN EAST AFRICA. erixsky on: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] THANKS SO MUCH.

PostSubject: Re: Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22°   FREE - Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22° Empty

Free Server For DStv SD HD&parabole&ReunionFullHD&walftv&2STV&TFM&Mytv+Csat fullhd w22°