the kind rich man

the kind rich man Empty
PostSubject: the kind rich man   the kind rich man Empty2012-09-18, 09:15

A man was riding in the back of his limousine when he saw a man
eating grass by the roadside. He ordered his driver to stop and he
got out
to investigate.
"Why are you eating grass?"
he asked the man.
"I don't have any money for food," the poor man replied.
"Oh, please come to my house!"
"But sir, I have a wife and four children..."
"Bring them along!" the rich man said.
They all climbed into the limousine. As they were going, the poor
fellow said,
"Sir, you are too kind. Thank you for taking all of us in."
The rich man replied, "No, you don't understand. The grass
at my house is over five feet tall it will be enough for all of your
family members!"
wickednez at its peak

the kind rich man Empty
PostSubject: Re: the kind rich man   the kind rich man Empty2012-09-18, 16:11

ashawo....bad Guy.....i no fit laugh abeg...

the kind rich man Empty
PostSubject: Re: the kind rich man   the kind rich man Empty2012-09-18, 18:04

Which kind richman he be?

the kind rich man Empty
PostSubject: Re: the kind rich man   the kind rich man Empty

the kind rich man