BETONMARKETS SECRET EXPOSED

hydicious
hydicious

BETONMARKETS SECRET EXPOSED Empty
PostSubject: BETONMARKETS SECRET EXPOSED   BETONMARKETS SECRET EXPOSED Empty2011-03-08, 13:01

if you've been struggling to make money dont bother anymore make it a date this Friday @ gbagada venue to be announced soon............JUST 3,500 YES! 3,500 see my screen shot for proof...INSTANT FUNDIN! INSTANT WITHDRAWAL!

11-Jan-11 17:48GMT 24720359 Touch/No Touch: USD5,000.00 payout if Random Index 50 touches 2162 at any time up to and including the close of trading on 12-Jan-11.
details
4,711.08 12-Jan-11 12:59GMT 5,000.00 288.92
12-Jan-11 13:03GMT 24736082 Touch/No Touch: USD10,000.00 payout if Random Index 50 touches 2161 at any time up to and including the close of trading on 13-Jan-11.
details
9,263.63 12-Jan-11 18:36GMT 10,000.00 736.37
12-Jan-11 18:37GMT 24743318 Touch/No Touch: USD10,000.00 payout if Random Index 50 touches 2120 at any time up to and including the close of trading on 13-Jan-11.
details
9,275.51 13-Jan-11 11:21GMT 10,000.00 724.49
13-Jan-11 11:36GMT 24756067 Touch/No Touch: USD17,500.00 payout if Random Index 50 touches 2083 at any time up to and including the close of trading on 14-Jan-11.
details
16,555.73 13-Jan-11 18:33GMT 17,500.00 944.27
17-Jan-11 12:36GMT 24840132 Rise/Fall: USD200.00 payout if Random Index 50 rises above 2072.32 at 12:36:48 on 17-Jan-11.
details
103.98 17-Jan-11 12:37GMT 200.00 96.02
17-Jan-11 13:30GMT 24841432 Touch/No Touch: USD100.00 payout if USD/JPY touches 82.72 at any time up to and including the close of trading on 18-Jan-11.
details
82.73 21-Jan-11 19:28GMT 100.00 17.27
28-Jan-11 17:58GMT 25115312 Touch/No Touch: USD2,750.00 payout if Random Index 50 touches 1951 at any time up to and including the close of trading on 29-Jan-11.
details
2,564.31 29-Jan-11 13:26GMT 2,750.00 185.69
1-Feb-11 11:58GMT 25170751 Touch/No Touch: USD900.00 payout if Random Index 50 touches 1783 at any time up to and including the close of trading on 2-Feb-11.
details
857.17 2-Feb-11 10:26GMT 900.00 42.83
1-Feb-11 12:13GMT 25171054 Touch/No Touch: USD3,000.00 payout if Random Index 50 touches 1773 at any time up to and including the close of trading on 2-Feb-11.
details
2,925.17 2-Feb-11 10:26GMT 3,000.00 7

5-Mar-11 11:15GMT 25904686 Touch/No Touch: USD200.00 payout if Random Index 50 touches 1762 at any time up to and including the close of trading on 7-Mar-11.
details
180.17 8-Mar-11 11:41GMT 200.00 19.83
5-Mar-11 11:32GMT 25904992 Touch/No Touch: USD200.00 payout if Random Index 50 touches 1750 at any time up to and including the close of trading on 7-Mar-11.
details
182.19 8-Mar-11 11:41GMT 200.00 17.81

PostSubject: Re: BETONMARKETS SECRET EXPOSED   BETONMARKETS SECRET EXPOSED Empty2011-03-08, 15:06

Maybe i wil start bhaving lik u

PostSubject: Re: BETONMARKETS SECRET EXPOSED   BETONMARKETS SECRET EXPOSED Empty2011-03-08, 18:41

hackbaba, how do u mean "behaving like you" Smile

PostSubject: Re: BETONMARKETS SECRET EXPOSED   BETONMARKETS SECRET EXPOSED Empty2011-03-08, 23:29

People go pay money b4 i post

PostSubject: Re: BETONMARKETS SECRET EXPOSED   BETONMARKETS SECRET EXPOSED Empty2011-03-09, 08:13

hackbaba abeg ohh no be so .dis guyz are greedy, naija is a very generous country and we are all brodas keepers ...plz dont do seminar oh.......its not d way : )
Junny

PostSubject: Re: BETONMARKETS SECRET EXPOSED   BETONMARKETS SECRET EXPOSED Empty2011-04-04, 07:15

HackKing na true talk stay dey yam u ooo!
See d reason we all dey dis site na to dey share ideas and not to dey snuff out small small change ur fellow guru get.
mctayinvestment

PostSubject: Re: BETONMARKETS SECRET EXPOSED   BETONMARKETS SECRET EXPOSED Empty2012-02-27, 00:05

Hello my people,
pls i need your advice on how to trade betonmarkets.
i would appreciate info on this site.
i also trade forex. i need update too on how to be a successful forex trader.
i am counting on you and i know i would not regret of joinning this forum
thanks
mctayinvestment

PostSubject: Re: BETONMARKETS SECRET EXPOSED   BETONMARKETS SECRET EXPOSED Empty2012-02-27, 06:07

mctayinvestment wrote:
Hello my people,
pls i need your advice on how to trade betonmarkets.
i would appreciate info on this site.
i also trade forex. i need update too on how to be a successful forex trader.
i am counting on you and i know i would not regret of joinning this forum
thanks
mctayinvestment

Turn to almighy google.lol
mctayinvestment

PostSubject: Re: BETONMARKETS SECRET EXPOSED   BETONMARKETS SECRET EXPOSED Empty2012-02-27, 08:40

hello donfolex, i dont understand, explain to me how to do that or you can explain to me.
or help me to do that,ok
cashconsults

PostSubject: Re: BETONMARKETS SECRET EXPOSED   BETONMARKETS SECRET EXPOSED Empty2014-01-15, 17:49

hacklord and hydicious, please if all that screen short is true please i will need your contact, i beg you in GODS name wanna make this money in the year 2014

PostSubject: Re: BETONMARKETS SECRET EXPOSED   BETONMARKETS SECRET EXPOSED Empty

BETONMARKETS SECRET EXPOSED