how to stop Airtel, Etisalat and Glo data plan autorenewal

olawale86

how to stop Airtel, Etisalat and Glo data plan autorenewal Empty
PostSubject: how to stop Airtel, Etisalat and Glo data plan autorenewal   how to stop Airtel, Etisalat and Glo data plan autorenewal Empty2012-10-26, 19:20

How To Stop Airtel Blackberry Internet Subscription Auto-
Renewal
To opt out of Airtel’s auto-renewal of BlackBerry Internet
Subscription simply text
stopautorenew to 440

How To Stop Etisalat 10MB Data Bundle Auto Renewal

*229*0#

OR

Text Stop to 229.

How To Stop Glo Data Bundle Subscription Auto-Renewal
Just send in a text message the word bellow.
CANCEL to 127
After sending the text, you should receive a message telling you
that your auto-renewal feature has been cancelled.
olawale86
olawale86

PostSubject: Re: how to stop Airtel, Etisalat and Glo data plan autorenewal   how to stop Airtel, Etisalat and Glo data plan autorenewal Empty2012-10-27, 06:02

How To Stop Airtel Blackberry Internet Subscription Auto-
Renewal
To opt out of Airtel’s auto-renewal of BlackBerry Internet
Subscription simply text
stopautorenew to 440

How To Stop Etisalat 10MB Data Bundle Auto Renewal

*229*0#

OR

Text Stop to 229.

How To Stop Glo Data Bundle Subscription Auto-Renewal
Just send in a text message the word bellow.
CANCEL to 127
After sending the text, you should receive a message telling you
that your auto-renewal feature has been cancelled.
tnx joooooooor
matoseyems

PostSubject: Re: how to stop Airtel, Etisalat and Glo data plan autorenewal   how to stop Airtel, Etisalat and Glo data plan autorenewal Empty2012-10-27, 06:11

Nice share
https://www.facebook.com/matoseyems
obinabo.urch

PostSubject: Re: how to stop Airtel, Etisalat and Glo data plan autorenewal   how to stop Airtel, Etisalat and Glo data plan autorenewal Empty2012-10-27, 06:20

Hw do i stop etisalat 1MB renewal....dey cal it free promo data plan bundle bt dey kip removin #5....everyday

PostSubject: Re: how to stop Airtel, Etisalat and Glo data plan autorenewal   how to stop Airtel, Etisalat and Glo data plan autorenewal Empty2012-10-27, 07:39

obinabo.urch wrote:
Hw do i stop etisalat 1MB renewal....dey cal it free promo data plan bundle bt dey kip removin #5....everyday

That's how it works. It's not totally free.

Ashawo, thanks for all your good works on this forum.

Three gbosas for you.

GBOSA! GBOSA!! GBOSAAAAAAAA!!!

PostSubject: Re: how to stop Airtel, Etisalat and Glo data plan autorenewal   how to stop Airtel, Etisalat and Glo data plan autorenewal Empty2012-10-27, 08:33

for you to be able to opt out of airtel bis plan and resubscribe after exhausting your your 1 or 3gb as the case may be,
text DEACTIVATE to 440 and voila you will be deactivated in order to resubscribe for additional gb which can be used on all your smart fones and laptop...out!!!

PostSubject: Re: how to stop Airtel, Etisalat and Glo data plan autorenewal   how to stop Airtel, Etisalat and Glo data plan autorenewal Empty

how to stop Airtel, Etisalat and Glo data plan autorenewal