how to naturally increase your ass size

how to naturally increase your ass size Empty
PostSubject: how to naturally increase your ass size   how to naturally increase your ass size Empty2012-10-26, 22:45

Wear a belt over your waist. Find a medium to large
width belt, and tie it around the tiniest part of your
waist, over whatever shirt your'e wearing. (This
looks best over button-down shirts, sweaters, or
loose blouses.) For extra emphasis, put a dark-
colored belt over a light shirt.
Try a girdle. If you have a little more girth than you'd
like around your middle, try a girdle. It should push
the excess from your tummy down around your
hips and butt. Girdles can be found at most
department or lingerie stores.
Don't wear horizontal stripes or patterns around
your waist. Busy fabrics or colors will emphasize
your tummy and make it look bigger. Instead, stick
to dark, solid colors on top.
Pick the right pants. The right pair of jeans can
seemingly transform your butt, making it appear round
and perky. Consider the following next time you buy a
pair of jeans:
Keep the fit tight. Baggy pants will "drown" your
curves, making them impossible to see underneath
too much fabric. Skinny jeans or jeggings are ideal
for showing off your butt. If you're not quite
comfortable with that, try bootcut or regular jeans
with a fitted rear.
Look at pocket placement. Small, high back pockets
will make your butt appear larger. Additionally,
pockets with embellishments such as sequins,
stitching, or colored thread can add more interest
and "direct traffic" (or draw the eye) to your rear.
Avoid jeans with big pockets or no pockets at all.
Try high-waisted jeans — the top of the pants
should fit around the slimmest part of your waist,
making it look small and your butt appear bigger.
Wearing low-rise jeans (that hit at the widest part of
your hips) with a fitted shirt can also give the illusion
of a bigger rear.
Avoid dark wash jeans, which will make your legs
and rear look smaller (especially if you're wearing a
light-colored top). Instead, try white, pastel, or light
blue jeans.
Wear high heels. Heels change the natural curve of
your spine, causing both your butt and your boobs to
protrude more.
For an extra-lifted rear end, ditch the kitten heels and
go for stilettos.
If you're unsure that this works, get in front of a
mirror and stand up on your tiptoes (it will help).
Take a few steps, and you'll notice how the
movements of your legs and rear are a little more
exaggerated. Your legs should also look more toned,
and your butt should appear to be an inch or two
higher.
This advice applies to men as well. The first high
heels were designed for horse riders, to help the
shoes grip stirrups. To this day, cowboy boots sport
heels (and many cowboys sport tighter jeans
— coincidence?).
Keep in mind that wearing high heels all the time can
permanently damage your feet and knees.
Change your posture and your walk. How you carry
yourself can highlight or obscure different parts of your
body. While wearing heels can alter your posture, you
can also do it without them. Here's how:
Throw your shoulders back and arch your lower
back. This will not only make your butt more
prominent, but it'll also slim your torso a bit and
make your chest look bigger.
Imitate the way runway models walk. Imagine
there's a straight line running on the ground ahead of
you, and it's located exactly beneath your belly
button, in the center between your two feet. When
you take a step, move your foot toward the center
of your body, putting it down on this imaginary line.
Then put your other foot down on that line, directly
in front of your first foot. Keep walking this way, one
foot in front of the other.
To further emphasize your curves with a feminine
swagger, follow the steps in How to Walk Like a
Diva.
Exercising
Build up your glutes. You can actually make your butt
rounder and larger by strengthening the muscles in it
(namely, the gluteus maximus, gluteus medius, and
gluteus minimus, or glutes). Try these exercises:
Do squats. The ultimate butt expanding exercise is
the full squat. It not only can dramatically increase
the size of your butt, but it will also improve the
shape of your legs, giving a more proportioned
appearance.
Stand erect with your feet about shoulder width
apart.
Keep your arms extended in front of you.
Slowly bend your knees to a ninety degree angle.
Keep your back straight and eyes looking ahead.
Slowly rise to starting position, placing your
hands on your hips.
Do lunges. Lunges will build up your quads (thighs)
and glutes. To focus on your quads, do shorter
lunges; for better glutes, do longer lunges.
Stand erect with your feet about shoulder width
apart.
Keep your back leg straight and bend your front
leg to lunge.
Return to starting position.
Alternate with your other leg.
Do kick backs. This exercise will both bulk up your
glutes and improve your balance. To add resistance,
use ankle weights or cables.
Stand on one leg.
With the leg that is free off the ground, kick it
back until you see your butt squeeze into a
bubble.
Repeat 10 times and switch.
Tighten your core muscles. Working on your core
(namely the rectus abdominis muscle, the internal and
external obliques, and the transversus abdominis) can
melt away excess fat around your belly, making it look
tighter and smaller compared to your butt. Start off with
these exercises:
Do leg lifts. Leg lifts (or raises) might sound like
they're focused on your legs, but really they'll help
work your abs. This beginner exercise can be made
more difficult by holding a medicine ball (or bundle
of clothes) between your ankles.
Lie flat on your back with your legs stretched out
in front of you.
Bend your legs and raise them, keeping your
toes pointed.
Straighten your legs so that they're pointed at the
ceiling.
Slowly lower your legs to about an inch off the
floor.
Slowly raise your legs back up to the ceiling.
Repeat 5 times, then rest for 30 seconds.
Do twist crunches. This variation on abdominal
crunches will target your obliques, or the muscles
around the sides of your waist.
Lie on your back on the floor and bend your
knees.
Put your hands behind your head, keeping your
elbows bent.
Lift one shoulder off the ground, and twist to the
opposite direction. For instance, if you lift your
left shoulder up, twist your body toward the
right.
Repeat, alternating shoulders. Do 10 on each side.
Try sports that build your leg and buttocks
muscles . A hobby you enjoy could also
simultaneously enhance your rear. Here are some
possibilities:
Running
Cycling
Swimming
Gymnastics
Skiing
Volleyball
Soccer
Changing Your Diet
Adjust your weight. Whether you should gain weight
or lose weight in order to make your butt bigger (relative
to the rest of your body) depends on your natural body
type, which is controlled by genetics. When you gain
weight, where does the fat go first?
If it tends to go to the butt and hip area, gaining a
little weight will help fill things out.
obinabo.urch

how to naturally increase your ass size Empty
PostSubject: Re: how to naturally increase your ass size   how to naturally increase your ass size Empty2012-10-26, 22:48

Ashawo don carry enta 18yard box again....always researchin...gud work .

how to naturally increase your ass size