GHANA LOTTO RESULT

+139
dare oluwaseun
Sanmi4luv
Oyetunji ibrahim
raydeft
Holymic
decente
Kayby
chrisdante
Xplosive
masterwho2
Fishshown
nnamdi900
picilylove
lottomoney
ROTMANLUV
ewayhome1
Meestar Sleek
Mayorsky777
jonathan bortierson
Hallyblend
meekdove
jel98ng
samue segun
venoc20
Doctoree
otunbatok
Jago15
jay175
myqael
realu.jef
fashville
Tayin
Babaleyeo
makedoe
Yemight
sammies
SIMONY
bosun2000
Kcoguns
Aboki
djwillog
Ibrahim.toyib
royalboy
Imoisili frank efe
dgeorges1
kook n d gang
Tadebukky
snappy123
Dollar
Topfide
1 banker
clement.d.obaga
lawal olaide
paaro
chrischaris
Gulyboy22
Mamafish
papanimako
jogs
Kosley1
easylife2480
fessorbi
Abydec
drogba
Ebee1978
Kosoko
naija
smithmary
Ojuelegba
Bristol 23
toppy
xfort4
DRAZYBOI
Sirniyeh
bway
comingsoon
okoro1
Yaqs
dahpeluah
Bonanza
niccy007
ohene
wisdom shorbi
plus1
topyright
SPIRIT LOTTO
obsy101
Hamzatsodiq
BRAD to sure
khay
tighana
Black&White
Ameen
Oifghana
temmydayo
ebee1
Joyful
2-2sure
king007
doyinmike
Shampuul
david_tosin4u
k jackson
Olumide@20
Kenneth6177
insight
dailylight04
nurughana
x5base
toyee39
forjob
feranmine
paajoe
kultimate009
Kemmy
Emi
etino
Torny Blay99
Mufti 123
lotto33
Arone 1
allykay
iservice
Nobility
johnmaurice
Leostarry
Teetop
royz
Ezekielolalowo
Bigdemmy
Adeoba
143 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4 ... 11 ... 20  Next
Adeoba
Adeoba

BOMB - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 3 Empty
PostSubject: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BOMB - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 3 Empty2012-11-15, 16:05

[quotie="topyright"]wazobia banker 14 one to million 74.31.14[/quote]

i really like ur spirit,you were this very close to chopping,
although to me golden chance lotto is twisted n hardly follow plans..........
36*74*24*41*
cant recall d last number plss!!!!!!!!!
lol!

iservice

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BOMB - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 3 Empty2012-11-17, 00:07

Pls oifghana try to be postingyour game early so that we can play it. Thanks
iservice

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BOMB - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 3 Empty2012-11-17, 00:15

GhGhana is an hour ahead of us here in naija so it closes here b4 ghana. Hence we cant play your game here due to your late posting and diff in time factor. Hope you understand Very Happy
ebee1

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BOMB - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 3 Empty2012-11-17, 00:34

iservice wrote:
GhGhana is an hour ahead of us here in naija so it closes here b4 ghana. Hence we cant play your game here due to your late posting and diff in time factor. Hope you understand Very Happy
iservice no do you knw dat wen d game close in ghana,we still one our diff b4 ours close the are 1 hour ahead of us
paajoe

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BOMB - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 3 Empty2012-11-17, 00:51

ma guys national must pay tomorow.... the gurus in the house must make us smile tomorrow.
tighana
tighana

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BOMB - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 3 Empty2012-11-17, 02:35

National loading.......2sure(?)-(?)
Torny Blay99

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BOMB - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 3 Empty2012-11-17, 05:02

TODAY NATIONAL NA EBI U TALK AM SAY! NAAJI OVERAW OMEGA JORR!!?

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BOMB - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 3 Empty2012-11-17, 05:21

NATIONAL WILL PAY

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BOMB - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 3 Empty2012-11-17, 05:22

CLUBMASTER WILL PAY ME

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BOMB - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 3 Empty2012-11-17, 05:24

NATIONAL 17 33
ebee1

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BOMB - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 3 Empty2012-11-17, 05:39

danapache please what ur clubmaster number and should weplay ur naational in 3direct cus i have one number too
Ezekielolalowo

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BOMB - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 3 Empty2012-11-17, 06:38

Plz who can carry my banker 1 to 90?
khay

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BOMB - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 3 Empty2012-11-17, 06:45

Guys...... WATCHOUT!!! (((19))) to play @ sbw fornational....khay says so
Ezekielolalowo

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BOMB - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 3 Empty2012-11-17, 06:48

NATIONAL
BANKER 48
2SURE 48*72
3DIRECT 48*72*29
P/2 48*72*29*50*88
BRAD to sure

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BOMB - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 3 Empty2012-11-17, 06:59

allykay wrote:
david_tosin4u wrote:
I have a strong 3direct 4 national.allykay pls drop ur key set in time so dat we can combine it 2geda.may d lord let national play according to our plan .DRAZIBOY where are u?

i dnt tink i will post the plan but i will post the 4direct.is urs a plan or keyset?
@ Allykay , it breaks my heart to read from you that you don't wanna post ur plans here again bcos the plan u posted for luckyG did not played. Well let me tell u there are many plans to each game and if the lotto company change their game bcos of one person plan how would they know that millions of other pple that plays lotto won't win from what they are changin it to? Mind you , u don't expect that ur plan to play bcos its a third plan on the same game and in d same year Lotto company are no fools . The only way such plan can play is if its from different game. Allykay many pple do post plans here and pple have won from it. Ezekiel posted a very good plan and it played and many other pple like that. Plans will allow us to see hw strong a game is so that we won't be wasting money.
BRAD to sure

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BOMB - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 3 Empty2012-11-17, 07:03

khay wrote:
. please can u show us ur plan ? Or if u are on whatsapp we can chat there just give me ur number
kultimate009

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BOMB - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 3 Empty2012-11-17, 07:30

Banker for Super........ 43 ........ 43-6 ..... 43-85 .... 43-11 ...... 43-76 ........ Gudluck
Ezekielolalowo

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BOMB - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 3 Empty2012-11-17, 07:53

BRAD to sure wrote:
allykay wrote:
david_tosin4u wrote:
I have a strong 3direct 4 national.allykay pls drop ur key set in time so dat we can combine it 2geda.may d lord let national play according to our plan .DRAZIBOY where are u?

i dnt tink i will post the plan but i will post the 4direct.is urs a plan or keyset?
@ Allykay , it breaks my heart to read from you that you don't wanna post ur plans here again bcos the plan u posted for luckyG did not played. Well let me tell u there are many plans to each game and if the lotto company change their game bcos of one person plan how would they know that millions of other pple that plays lotto won't win from what they are changin it to? Mind you , u don't expect that ur plan to play bcos its a third plan on the same game and in d same year Lotto company are no fools . The only way such plan can play is if its from different game. Allykay many pple do post plans here and pple have won from it. Ezekiel posted a very good plan and it played and many other pple like that. Plans will allow us to see hw strong a game is so that we won't be wasting money.
many strong plan has failed us and we have lost thousand of naira maybe because we posted the plan or maybe there is AGENT PROVOCATUAL In this forum. Guy take it as u c it. I will only share plan with D pple i knw true 2go.
Ezekielolalowo

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BOMB - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 3 Empty2012-11-17, 08:02

Let meet on 2go by 08 10 am

Last edited by Ezekielolalowo on 2012-11-17, 08:05; edited 2 times in total
khay

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BOMB - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 3 Empty2012-11-17, 08:03

kultimate009 wrote:
Banker for Super........ 43 ........ 43-6 ..... 43-85 .... 43-11 ...... 43-76 ........ Gudluck
i like ur 11...... I wud advice u perm it wit 19-67-76....sorry i was thinkin it's for national...i didnt notice d 'super' part....gud luck
khay

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BOMB - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 3 Empty2012-11-17, 08:09

BRAD to sure wrote:
khay wrote:
. please can u show us ur plan ? Or if u are on whatsapp we can chat there just give me ur number
i'm sorry.... I'm not with my chart. But i confirmed d game at 3 different plans that it wil play @ 2nd box winnin
Hamzatsodiq

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BOMB - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 3 Empty2012-11-17, 08:14

Ezekielolalowo wrote:
Let meet
on 2go by 08 10 am
what is ur 2go username my guy
david_tosin4u

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BOMB - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 3 Empty2012-11-17, 08:21

DRAZIBOY POSTED HIS GAME LATE LAST WEEK AND HE WON.OIFGHANA POSTED HIS GAME LATE YESTERDAY AND HE ALSO WON. DEFINITELY THERE MUST BE A MONITORING AGENT IN THIS FORUM.HENCEFORTH I WILL NEVA POST MY GAME EARLY IN DIS FORUM.LET ME TRY DIS METHOD.

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BOMB - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 3 Empty2012-11-17, 08:21

i must win 1.2million naira 2days national.........
Ezekielolalowo

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BOMB - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 3 Empty2012-11-17, 08:22

Hamzatsodiq wrote:
Ezekielolalowo wrote:
Let meet
on 2go by 08 10 am
olatunjitomi
Ezekielolalowo

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BOMB - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 3 Empty2012-11-17, 08:37

i wish u best of lucky and if the key has set remember me
Hamzatsodiq

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BOMB - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 3 Empty2012-11-17, 08:39

Ezekielolalowo wrote:
Hamzatsodiq wrote:
Ezekielolalowo wrote:
Let meet
on 2go by 08 10 am
olatunjitomi
when will u be online?
BRAD to sure

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BOMB - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 3 Empty2012-11-17, 08:45

Ezekielolalowo wrote:
BRAD to sure wrote:
allykay wrote:
david_tosin4u wrote:

many strong plan has failed us and we have lost thousand of naira maybe because we posted the plan or maybe there is AGENT PROVOCATUAL In this forum. Guy take it as u c it. I will only share plan with D pple i knw true 2go.
. Am not tryin to convince u to show any plan. Let me just tell u a simple fact weda u show plan or u don't if the game will play it will play. Its just simple . If ur plan didn't play it means u need to work harder I had won games on good plans .
Ezekielolalowo

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BOMB - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 3 Empty2012-11-17, 09:01

BRAD to sure wrote:
Ezekielolalowo wrote:
BRAD to sure wrote:
allykay wrote:
david_tosin4u wrote:

. Am not tryin to convince u to show any plan. Let me just tell u a simple fact weda u show plan or u don't if the game will play it will play. Its just simple . If ur plan didn't play it means u need to work harder I had won games on good plans .
guy am not talking about u. What did u think we can do to win millions of pounds in this lotto biz.
obsy101

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BOMB - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 3 Empty2012-11-17, 10:05

Please good people in the house,I don't know how to forcase but you guyz are trying and I thank GOD that at list all your effort is been crown by GOD grace please house I want you to know that we are all here to add more light to our future to be more brigther when it come to money issue so I will urge you to bring atlist 2 to 3 games so people can. Be able to perm and choose game easily I love what you doinf ole lo ba omo je.............my dream number if u can try it.,*,NATIONAL...........6*7*19*84 dat just a dream u can work on and well done......but plz anyonw with clubmaster should send ooooo............we must laugh today plz don't downgred my game.
Ameen

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BOMB - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 3 Empty2012-11-17, 10:09

Chairman, i also claim it in jesus name. God will open ur eyes to see d game and baba will surely dance to ur tune. Amen

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BOMB - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 3 Empty2012-11-17, 11:11

weather you are a lotto agent or what, i must surely win 2days national..........
SPIRIT LOTTO

PostSubject: GHANA LOTTO RESUIT   BOMB - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 3 Empty2012-11-17, 11:25

AM NEW HERE AND I WE START POST GOOD GAME FOR MY PEOPLE
Olumide@20

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BOMB - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 3 Empty2012-11-17, 11:35

Super 66bk
66-48-23-26
66-48
23-48

BRAD to sure

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BOMB - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 3 Empty2012-11-17, 11:46

Ezekielolalowo wrote:
BRAD to sure wrote:
Ezekielolalowo wrote:
BRAD to sure wrote:
allykay wrote:
david_tosin4u wrote:

guy am not talking about u. What did u think we can do to win millions of pounds in this lotto biz.
. Ezekiel winning Lotto is simple and its not simple at d same time. To win big money in lotto u need to work together with others never think ur plan is the best. Like ur WAZO plan if we had worked together we would had won 2sure with 24*86 . There are great forcasters on this forum we need to be lookin @ each others plan and compare with our own then post a two sure that's strong from it
BRAD to sure

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BOMB - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 3 Empty2012-11-17, 11:51

Perm ds game for sunshine. 9*21*23*4*62
topyright

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BOMB - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 3 Empty2012-11-17, 12:45

nat game 22.77:32 two sure 77.22
king007

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BOMB - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 3 Empty2012-11-17, 13:02

guys and ladies in d house,what 4 2day national,all i need is just 2 banker pls.house i need it.
feranmine
feranmine

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BOMB - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 3 Empty2012-11-17, 13:16

PREMIER SUPER
DATE: 17-11-2012
WINNING 72-43-2-18-35
MACHINE 39-15-37-19-1
plus1

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BOMB - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 3 Empty2012-11-17, 13:25

Nat banker 44
royz
royz

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BOMB - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 3 Empty2012-11-17, 13:28

What I notice is that..someguys confuse people here not to post their plans so they can only benefit from their friends thus saying there are agents on here looking for plans..what about ofighana yesterday game..nobility 2days ago..what are you guys talking about? Why are you thinking like juvenilles? Please if you have plans do post it so it can benefit others..does it mean if you post your plans they will removes the numbers from the machine or what? Please I believe we are all educated here and even if you post your games 8am or 7pm..wetin go be go be....remember there was a day allykay dropped a keygame for luckyG..68-28 pople to pole..he dropped it with leostaryy and kemmy confirmed it..and it played in machine unfortunately..so please let's think straight..besides these games a drawn in ghana and not nigeria..even ezekiel dropped a key game for wazobia..24live banker showing the plan..I carry am 1-90 and I won because I have confodence in that plan..so that's how it goes..if you really wanna help..please do...luv ya'all
BRAD to sure wrote:
Ezekielolalowo wrote:
BRAD to sure wrote:
Ezekielolalowo wrote:
BRAD to sure wrote:
allykay wrote:
david_tosin4u wrote:

. Ezekiel winning Lotto is simple and its not simple at d same time. To win big money in lotto u need to work together with others never think ur plan is the best. Like ur WAZO plan if we had worked together we would had won 2sure with 24*86 . There are great forcasters on this forum we need to be lookin @ each others plan and compare with our own then post a two sure that's strong from it
royz
royz

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BOMB - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 3 Empty2012-11-17, 13:32

National...best pairs

71-1
1-46
40-50

Perm 1-71-46-40-50

Luv ya'all
wisdom shorbi

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BOMB - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 3 Empty2012-11-17, 13:45

whatever a man say shall come tru u still have 2 work very hard live de REST TO OUR FATHER
cherry
ohene

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BOMB - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 3 Empty2012-11-17, 13:59

brothers my offer is still on. anyone that gives me strong three direct that drops today national i go play with my money make we share 50/50 if you interested in the agreement my 2go id is
truefaith4u lets chat
Bigdemmy
Bigdemmy

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BOMB - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 3 Empty2012-11-17, 14:39

PREMIER SUPERDATE: 17-11-2012
MONEY:72-43-02-18-35
LOST:39-15-37-19-01
obsy101

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BOMB - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 3 Empty2012-11-17, 14:40

WC- F-Z-XS....................7-19-6-84 perm
Banker...7
Sure(7-19)(7-6)(7-84) three sure(7-6-19) four sure(7-6-19-84) play it,its a great dream Ijebu don die.
niccy007

PostSubject: plz someone post todays national   BOMB - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 3 Empty2012-11-17, 14:47

plz ezekielolalowo plz post this evening national abeg
2-2sure
2-2sure

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BOMB - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 3 Empty2012-11-17, 14:53

clubmaster
19-69
perm wit 63.
Bonanza

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BOMB - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 3 Empty2012-11-17, 15:00

Who is dat persn who de use my file?
Bonanza

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BOMB - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 3 Empty2012-11-17, 15:04

Anywhere Ohene i hope u red wat i postd here b4.If u did,den gv ur response d food almost dne jst remain 1 no.
Bonanza

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BOMB - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 3 Empty2012-11-17, 15:11

Nat bnk 89,

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BOMB - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 3 Empty

GHANA LOTTO RESULT
Page 3 of 20Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4 ... 11 ... 20  Next