Awuf airtel free 2G on pc

+6
samuel_brown233
mjattson
10 posters

FREE - Awuf airtel free 2G on pc Empty
PostSubject: Awuf airtel free 2G on pc   FREE - Awuf airtel free 2G on pc Empty2012-11-21, 07:16

1. Get any Huawei or ZTE Modem that has [USSD] Capability, Insert
your Airtel Sim Inside.
2. Goto the Text Message Interface, Send an SMS i.e 3G to 141 ,
You will receive Free 2GB Instantly without your Credit been
deducted.
3. Remove your SIM Card after you've successfully received your
Free MB and Insert into your Phone.
Notice:-
1. You can also use it to Browse on your PC also with your
Modem, It Rocks...
2. USSD Capable Modem allow you to Send SMS, Check Account
Balance, Load Airtime via the Modem Software Interface without
Removing the SIM, If your Modem can't do all this without
Removing the Sim, Am sorry it aint USSD Enabled and that
Automatically disqualify you from this Promo.
>> To Check your Data Bundle Balance, Dial *141*712*0#, You
should see 2.01GB

PostSubject: Re: Awuf airtel free 2G on pc   FREE - Awuf airtel free 2G on pc Empty2012-11-21, 07:30

THANKS FOR THE INFO.

PostSubject: Re: Awuf airtel free 2G on pc   FREE - Awuf airtel free 2G on pc Empty2012-11-21, 08:03

I just tried it n it says.dear customer,this offer is not available for this device.please insert the sim into the device bought for this purpose.ow i go do?

PostSubject: Re: Awuf airtel free 2G on pc   FREE - Awuf airtel free 2G on pc Empty2012-11-21, 10:01

its only working on their ZTE modem but if you have zain modem just follow the instruction above and you're good to go.

Last edited by obodo on 2012-11-21, 10:09; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: Awuf airtel free 2G on pc   FREE - Awuf airtel free 2G on pc Empty2012-11-21, 10:07

malosky07 wrote:
I just tried it n it says.dear customer,this offer is not available for this device.please insert the sim into the device bought for this purpose.ow i go do?
That means you are not used their modem to get free 2g be that oooooo

PostSubject: Re: Awuf airtel free 2G on pc   FREE - Awuf airtel free 2G on pc Empty2012-11-21, 10:30

currently using it n its blazing n downloading lik mad.thanks bro dat is d spirit of ntc guys and big hand to airtel

PostSubject: Re: Awuf airtel free 2G on pc   FREE - Awuf airtel free 2G on pc Empty2012-11-21, 10:56

yes ooooo and we all here to help each other.
mjattson

PostSubject: Re: Awuf airtel free 2G on pc   FREE - Awuf airtel free 2G on pc Empty2012-11-22, 08:04

I TRIED IT AND I WAS REPLIED WITH AN ERROR MESSAGE. SAYS I SHOULD TRY AGAIN LATER. ANY OTHER WAY. THANKS
samuel_brown233

PostSubject: Re: Awuf airtel free 2G on pc   FREE - Awuf airtel free 2G on pc Empty2012-11-24, 00:36

does this work for airtel ghana?

PostSubject: Re: Awuf airtel free 2G on pc   FREE - Awuf airtel free 2G on pc Empty2012-11-24, 05:56

malosky07 wrote:
That means you are not used their modem to get free 2g be that oooooo
abi o

PostSubject: Re: Awuf airtel free 2G on pc   FREE - Awuf airtel free 2G on pc Empty2012-11-24, 06:26

@FISHEGG DID YOU TRY THIS STUFF?
kripen

PostSubject: Re: Awuf airtel free 2G on pc   FREE - Awuf airtel free 2G on pc Empty2012-11-24, 22:33

Can i do this as i am in a plan

PostSubject: Re: Awuf airtel free 2G on pc   FREE - Awuf airtel free 2G on pc Empty2012-11-24, 22:59

Can it work on universal modem.

PostSubject: Re: Awuf airtel free 2G on pc   FREE - Awuf airtel free 2G on pc Empty2012-11-24, 23:16

Note that this Airtel ish will not work for you if you dont buy the modem from them... I have tried it countless time with different devices but no avail

PostSubject: Re: Awuf airtel free 2G on pc   FREE - Awuf airtel free 2G on pc Empty

Awuf airtel free 2G on pc