open dstv superport with this frequency

+56
swizy
Mabhekzo
Arno
agbatoguniremide
seunoluomo
mfazlak
Agwu Samuel
bellokingson
Jerryk
kach
Edgard
kushlo
gift kevwe
paxray
Nazz11
Smart Toy
Femwal
dcency
princeey
samsholly
riospin
hoged
jamilo
deblow
bucade
spady
Player61
bagrin
chi4all
phizz
eyinla berry o
felineno
cash master
jkasante28
jaboag06
jameson
edwar
alexuzor
Menzi
Criss
Vanperez
bobotejay
60 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next

open dstv superport with this frequency Empty
PostSubject: open dstv superport with this frequency   open dstv superport with this frequency Empty2011-03-25, 18:48

Last edited by John bull on 2011-03-26, 07:04; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: open dstv superport with this frequency   open dstv superport with this frequency Empty2011-03-26, 01:06

i have tried it but no dey open.any help

PostSubject: Re: open dstv superport with this frequency   open dstv superport with this frequency Empty2011-03-26, 07:05

abou1 wrote:
i have tried it but no dey open.any help
only on 4669 decoders

PostSubject: Re: open dstv superport with this frequency   open dstv superport with this frequency Empty2011-03-26, 07:08

I've wiped out the frequency so that it will last but for those still interested show your interest here and i'll pm you the frequency.

PostSubject: Re: open dstv superport with this frequency   open dstv superport with this frequency Empty2011-03-26, 11:46

yes my decoder is 4669II.pls help me my brother

PostSubject: Re: open dstv superport with this frequency   open dstv superport with this frequency Empty2011-03-26, 11:49

or is there any other thing i have to do to my decoder

PostSubject: Re: open dstv superport with this frequency   open dstv superport with this frequency Empty2011-03-26, 12:06

Is it that there's no signal with that frequency or what?

PostSubject: Re: open dstv superport with this frequency   open dstv superport with this frequency Empty2011-03-26, 12:13

there's signnal but it display scramble channel.

PostSubject: Re: open dstv superport with this frequency   open dstv superport with this frequency Empty2011-03-26, 12:44

Once more here is the frequency incase. 11844v27500. It comes with five channels which Ss10 and Mnet is inside.

PostSubject: Re: open dstv superport with this frequency   open dstv superport with this frequency Empty2011-03-26, 13:08

ok thanks i will it again and give reply.thank u.

PostSubject: Re: open dstv superport with this frequency   open dstv superport with this frequency Empty2011-03-26, 17:02

England vs Wales now on this station

PostSubject: Re: open dstv superport with this frequency   open dstv superport with this frequency Empty2011-03-26, 21:16

i still dey get prob.these are the stations i get afta blindscan with tp cinec, fr2, 13rue, plan, rtl9, sprt+, can+c, trace, plus 5 other channels and they are all scrambled. Pls help me,my decoder is 4669X II.

PostSubject: Re: open dstv superport with this frequency   open dstv superport with this frequency Empty2011-03-27, 09:57

Use manual scan not blind scan

PostSubject: Re: open dstv superport with this frequency   open dstv superport with this frequency Empty2011-03-27, 11:39

i tried both manual and blind scan.i still have the prob.i dont seems to understand what is happening.ok give me 4 dstv pay tp and symbol so as to be sure i'm completely in dat direction. Thanks 4 ur concern.

PostSubject: Re: open dstv superport with this frequency   open dstv superport with this frequency Empty2011-03-27, 12:08

Abou i don't think you're using 4669 cuz only five channels is suppose to come up there all shown. Ok call an installer to manually input that frequency on blank satellite for you.

PostSubject: Re: open dstv superport with this frequency   open dstv superport with this frequency Empty2011-03-27, 12:12

Those channels are as follows
Eutel.......1
Eutel.......2
Eutel.......3
Eutel.......4
Eutel.......5.
The other frequency is now around 16 or so
bobotejay

PostSubject: Re: open dstv superport with this frequency   open dstv superport with this frequency Empty2011-03-28, 15:58

d ss10 is now scramble,pls can u send me d key 4 hitv and all aljazeera sport

PostSubject: Re: open dstv superport with this frequency   open dstv superport with this frequency Empty2011-03-28, 17:39

bobotejay wrote:
d ss10 is now scramble,pls can u send me d key 4 hitv and all aljazeera sport
did you tell me when it was working?

PostSubject: Re: open dstv superport with this frequency   open dstv superport with this frequency Empty2011-03-28, 18:14

Na dia pattern john
Vanperez

PostSubject: Re: open dstv superport with this frequency   open dstv superport with this frequency Empty2011-03-28, 18:46

pls guz and oga jb help. Can i apply this cheat on my dstv pvr decoder or hitv for it to work. If yes how do i apply this?
bobotejay

PostSubject: Re: open dstv superport with this frequency   open dstv superport with this frequency Empty2011-03-29, 08:04

my pc got fault,i just repair on friday and saw d freq. sorry 4 dat. i enjoy it 4 2 day dat i use it
Criss

PostSubject: Re: open dstv superport with this frequency   open dstv superport with this frequency Empty2011-03-29, 08:09

Oga jb i tried it but did not, all de five channel are scramble.
Menzi

PostSubject: Re: open dstv superport with this frequency   open dstv superport with this frequency Empty2011-03-29, 14:14

hey guyz could you please help me with de decoder codes for opening all de channels,am low on finds 2pay 4 channels
Menzi

PostSubject: Re: open dstv superport with this frequency   open dstv superport with this frequency Empty2011-03-29, 14:16

hey guyz could you please send me de decoder codes for viewing all de channels,am low on finds 2pay 4 channels.

PostSubject: Re: open dstv superport with this frequency   open dstv superport with this frequency Empty2011-03-30, 18:05

Menzi wrote:
hey guyz could you please send me de decoder codes for viewing all de channels,am low on finds 2pay 4 channels.
for now no code can open it except you use dreambox or through the latest board method

PostSubject: Re: open dstv superport with this frequency   open dstv superport with this frequency Empty2011-03-30, 18:06

Criss wrote:
Oga jb i tried it but did not, all de five channel are scramble.
it's gone for now
alexuzor

PostSubject: Re: open dstv superport with this frequency   open dstv superport with this frequency Empty2011-03-31, 17:15

oga abeg help m out.d 5 stations i neva get am pls my email is [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.].i really dnt kno whch satellite,frequency,symbol rate and polarization fig to use.help m bros john bull.

PostSubject: Re: open dstv superport with this frequency   open dstv superport with this frequency Empty2011-03-31, 20:59

Check the pre-requisite of it on the other forum
alexuzor

PostSubject: Re: open dstv superport with this frequency   open dstv superport with this frequency Empty2011-04-01, 09:53

oga john bull.abeg watin b d frequency?

PostSubject: Re: open dstv superport with this frequency   open dstv superport with this frequency Empty2011-04-01, 10:49

alexuzor wrote:
oga john bull.abeg watin b d frequency?
outdated thread
edwar

PostSubject: Re: open dstv superport with this frequency   open dstv superport with this frequency Empty2011-04-01, 11:31

please am in zambia africa can you be able to give me how to watch dstv on w4/7 super sport for free
Criss

PostSubject: Re: open dstv superport with this frequency   open dstv superport with this frequency Empty2011-04-02, 21:10

Bros i tried but no signal on dat frequency. Any other method. Thnx
Criss

PostSubject: Re: open dstv superport with this frequency   open dstv superport with this frequency Empty2011-04-03, 12:01

Oga am wating oooh plz say sometin now

PostSubject: Re: open dstv superport with this frequency   open dstv superport with this frequency Empty2011-04-03, 14:50

It was blocked yesterday but i'm still working on a new one now

PostSubject: Re: open dstv superport with this frequency   open dstv superport with this frequency Empty2011-04-03, 16:58

new channels on malagazy but scrambled,how do we open them.12522H29999
Criss

PostSubject: Re: open dstv superport with this frequency   open dstv superport with this frequency Empty2011-04-03, 20:58

Thanks oga jb. But we are waiting 4 de new one.
jameson

PostSubject: Re: open dstv superport with this frequency   open dstv superport with this frequency Empty2011-04-19, 13:14

hi john i m intersted in this opening of supersport sations i run a veiwing center pls help
jameson

PostSubject: Re: open dstv superport with this frequency   open dstv superport with this frequency Empty2011-04-19, 13:16

the other frequency that we were using to watch free dstv on srt4669 has been blocked is there a new code ?

PostSubject: Re: open dstv superport with this frequency   open dstv superport with this frequency Empty2011-04-19, 16:29

jameson wrote:
the other frequency that we were using to watch free dstv on srt4669 has been blocked is there a new code ?
the best is to get the device
Criss

PostSubject: Re: open dstv superport with this frequency   open dstv superport with this frequency Empty2011-04-26, 08:08

Oga jb hw do i get dis divice in ghana. Thnx
jaboag06

PostSubject: Re: open dstv superport with this frequency   open dstv superport with this frequency Empty2011-04-29, 13:01

ma boss am using 4669xii,cn i get de frequency pls.
jkasante28

PostSubject: Re: open dstv superport with this frequency   open dstv superport with this frequency Empty2011-04-29, 16:20

kindly mail me the frequency @ [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
cash master

PostSubject: Re: open dstv superport with this frequency   open dstv superport with this frequency Empty2011-04-29, 17:20

cant view messages
felineno

PostSubject: Re: open dstv superport with this frequency   open dstv superport with this frequency Empty2011-04-29, 21:18

hi john pls i need new dstv code

PostSubject: Re: open dstv superport with this frequency   open dstv superport with this frequency Empty2011-05-13, 03:06

All d channels are scrambled. I use SRT 4669XII.

PostSubject: Re: open dstv superport with this frequency   open dstv superport with this frequency Empty2011-05-13, 10:19

All d channels are scrambled. I use SRT 4669XII.
since when?
eyinla berry o

PostSubject: Re: open dstv superport with this frequency   open dstv superport with this frequency Empty2011-05-13, 11:46

pls send it to me.............
phizz

PostSubject: Re: open dstv superport with this frequency   open dstv superport with this frequency Empty2011-05-17, 22:22

see all of una, lol
chi4all

PostSubject: Re: open dstv superport with this frequency   open dstv superport with this frequency Empty2011-06-11, 22:35

plz can thiz wrk on srt 4653x?
bagrin
bagrin

PostSubject: Re: open dstv superport with this frequency   open dstv superport with this frequency Empty2011-06-12, 00:29

pls send it to me
https://www.facebook.com

PostSubject: Re: open dstv superport with this frequency   open dstv superport with this frequency Empty

open dstv superport with this frequency
Page 1 of 3Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next