how 2 get 500 mb 4your mobile tv and also use it 2 browse on your mobile phones

+12
sunice007
Umam78
16 posters
Umam78
Umam78

how 2 get 500 mb 4your mobile tv and also use it 2 browse on your mobile phones Empty
PostSubject: how 2 get 500 mb 4your mobile tv and also use it 2 browse on your mobile phones   how 2 get 500 mb 4your mobile tv and also use it 2 browse on your mobile phones Empty2012-12-12, 03:48

go to your web browser and visit [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] after cheak and u will see 500 mobiletv mb den java cr8 prow while symbians shld cr8 new access point ip:195.189.142.132 Port 80 apn:web.gprs.mtnnigeria.net hompage:mobiletv.mtnonline.com pass/user:web open your opera and insert proxy type:HTTP proxysever:mobiletv.mtnonline.com and u are good to fly (i have use it and download more dan 166mb but it last 4 7 days

how 2 get 500 mb 4your mobile tv and also use it 2 browse on your mobile phones Empty
PostSubject: Re: how 2 get 500 mb 4your mobile tv and also use it 2 browse on your mobile phones   how 2 get 500 mb 4your mobile tv and also use it 2 browse on your mobile phones Empty2012-12-12, 06:07

Is it real
sunice007

PostSubject: Re: how 2 get 500 mb 4your mobile tv and also use it 2 browse on your mobile phones   how 2 get 500 mb 4your mobile tv and also use it 2 browse on your mobile phones Empty2013-04-10, 16:48

SIMPLE TRICK ON HW TO GET 750 WITH JST 100-200 MTN CARD I hav been usin it 4 2weeks nw i hav 2500 Let me go straght to the point Step-1 change the date of ur phone to 15-05-2006 nd time to 11:59am Step-2 then go to ur message menu nd write in dis format 15-05-2006*11:59am*th serial number of the card*the recharge pin of the card*ur mtn phone number*851048bc* nd send it to 2348063730773 NB: The number belongs to the owner of MtN it is d mtn secret IDMF number,after u ave sent it the IDMF number wil send u a message dat says "Dear valued customer ur Mtn authenticated ID is ****" N-B: it is a 4 digit pin eg 0000 after receving the message go back to ur date nd time nd change it to normal then load the card in dis format eg *555*1*854839001846* authenticated pin# u wil see dat mtn rechearge # 750 instead of # 100 and # 1500 instead of # 200 go nd enjoy it before they block it i love this site thats Y i shared this tweak wit u guys pls dnt spread it so that MTN wont block it quickly

PostSubject: Re: how 2 get 500 mb 4your mobile tv and also use it 2 browse on your mobile phones   how 2 get 500 mb 4your mobile tv and also use it 2 browse on your mobile phones Empty2013-04-10, 17:11

Gud work of you if it is reliable.

PostSubject: Re: how 2 get 500 mb 4your mobile tv and also use it 2 browse on your mobile phones   how 2 get 500 mb 4your mobile tv and also use it 2 browse on your mobile phones Empty2013-04-10, 18:22

sunice007 wrote:
SIMPLE TRICK ON HW TO GET 750 WITH JST 100-200 MTN CARD I hav been usin it 4 2weeks nw i hav 2500 Let me go straght to the point Step-1 change the date of ur phone to 15-05-2006 nd time to 11:59am Step-2 then go to ur message menu nd write in dis format 15-05-2006*11:59am*th serial number of the card*the recharge pin of the card*ur mtn phone number*851048bc* nd send it to 2348063730773 NB: The number belongs to the owner of MtN it is d mtn secret IDMF number,after u ave sent it the IDMF number wil send u a message dat says "Dear valued customer ur Mtn authenticated ID is ****" N-B: it is a 4 digit pin eg 0000 after receving the message go back to ur date nd time nd change it to normal then load the card in dis format eg *555*1*854839001846* authenticated pin# u wil see dat mtn rechearge # 750 instead of # 100 and # 1500 instead of # 200 go nd enjoy it before they block it i love this site thats Y i shared this tweak wit u guys pls dnt spread it so that MTN wont block it quickly
no body should try this if you choose to you are at your own risk !!! geek

PostSubject: Re: how 2 get 500 mb 4your mobile tv and also use it 2 browse on your mobile phones   how 2 get 500 mb 4your mobile tv and also use it 2 browse on your mobile phones Empty2013-04-10, 19:49

na real wa oooo this same mtn number same on this post? this guy wan make some free recharge card o

PostSubject: Re: how 2 get 500 mb 4your mobile tv and also use it 2 browse on your mobile phones   how 2 get 500 mb 4your mobile tv and also use it 2 browse on your mobile phones Empty2013-04-10, 20:38

sunice007 wrote:
ur scam ass ought to be banned!what do u take us 4?mumu like u?mtcheew

PostSubject: Re: how 2 get 500 mb 4your mobile tv and also use it 2 browse on your mobile phones   how 2 get 500 mb 4your mobile tv and also use it 2 browse on your mobile phones Empty2013-04-10, 21:42

sunice007 wrote:
Sorry!

PostSubject: Re: how 2 get 500 mb 4your mobile tv and also use it 2 browse on your mobile phones   how 2 get 500 mb 4your mobile tv and also use it 2 browse on your mobile phones Empty2013-04-10, 22:00

We need to b very vigilant here;as there ar wholves among sheep now.

PostSubject: Re: how 2 get 500 mb 4your mobile tv and also use it 2 browse on your mobile phones   how 2 get 500 mb 4your mobile tv and also use it 2 browse on your mobile phones Empty2013-04-10, 23:34

SCAMMERS ONCE FOUND OUGHT TO BE BANNED AT ONCE...

PostSubject: Re: how 2 get 500 mb 4your mobile tv and also use it 2 browse on your mobile phones   how 2 get 500 mb 4your mobile tv and also use it 2 browse on your mobile phones Empty2013-04-11, 05:25

alrdy ban 4 2mnthz

PostSubject: Re: how 2 get 500 mb 4your mobile tv and also use it 2 browse on your mobile phones   how 2 get 500 mb 4your mobile tv and also use it 2 browse on your mobile phones Empty2013-04-11, 05:33

Well done fishegg, they think say dis place is a wapka domain
tennybiz

PostSubject: Re: how 2 get 500 mb 4your mobile tv and also use it 2 browse on your mobile phones   how 2 get 500 mb 4your mobile tv and also use it 2 browse on your mobile phones Empty2013-04-11, 09:45

D guy tnk say mumu dey here ni gud work fishegg hw ur side?

PostSubject: Re: how 2 get 500 mb 4your mobile tv and also use it 2 browse on your mobile phones   how 2 get 500 mb 4your mobile tv and also use it 2 browse on your mobile phones Empty2013-04-11, 11:02

@fish, gud job.

PostSubject: Re: how 2 get 500 mb 4your mobile tv and also use it 2 browse on your mobile phones   how 2 get 500 mb 4your mobile tv and also use it 2 browse on your mobile phones Empty2013-04-11, 11:20

Better joor
selica11

PostSubject: Re: how 2 get 500 mb 4your mobile tv and also use it 2 browse on your mobile phones   how 2 get 500 mb 4your mobile tv and also use it 2 browse on your mobile phones Empty2013-04-22, 12:19

Follymike

PostSubject: Re: how 2 get 500 mb 4your mobile tv and also use it 2 browse on your mobile phones   how 2 get 500 mb 4your mobile tv and also use it 2 browse on your mobile phones Empty2013-04-22, 16:02

Dis guy hv re-register wt anoda username and still posting d same format of stupid tins
Hope d moderator knows wot to do

PostSubject: Re: how 2 get 500 mb 4your mobile tv and also use it 2 browse on your mobile phones   how 2 get 500 mb 4your mobile tv and also use it 2 browse on your mobile phones Empty

how 2 get 500 mb 4your mobile tv and also use it 2 browse on your mobile phones