NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV

+68
Yaweh
Salgam
olofin17
jahjah
Freeboy
Advans
odofin
Eclink
kouaho
Baba Akure
twista02
topycrown
Ericnyambi
Songod
osagiemma
sunnybless
press2
abadanaba
Agunbe
rosfx
blessonic06
esystem01
guru
Akeem63
freedan
Gmoore4luv
ENOCH82
tuns71
mayo4gem
ManofGod
Lukman Rafiu
ezinne
techlarn
BOBBY
exga
jones
newcamd
Adilux
Olukay
Evido78
Razak363
crzyfngrz
Satfinder
roicard
Da Don
72 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next
Da Don

NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty
PostSubject: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-12-11, 09:56

All nah same. It just depend on when you buy yours. If you buy yours close to the expiry date, you won't enjoy it

How do you know the expiry date ?

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-12-11, 10:09

Da Don wrote:
All nah same. It just depend on when you buy yours. If you buy yours close to the expiry date, you won't enjoy it

jst check ur system info.
Da Don

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-12-11, 11:42

Da Don wrote:

jst check ur system info.

Mine is software date 11/8/2012... so after that what happens and hw do I go about the renewal?
roicard

Sex : 0

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-12-11, 11:47

Now dstv not have use block funtion again, so i think all account server and dongle should back now. right??

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-12-11, 16:29

yeah.
Satfinder

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-12-11, 16:45

T3 DONT GO BREACK THIS EVENING

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-12-11, 16:55

nah wah ooooooooo

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-12-11, 21:07

roicard wrote:
Now dstv not have use block funtion again, so i think all account server and dongle should back now. right??
must you post this in every thread ?

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-12-11, 21:33

But its blazing hot now

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-12-11, 21:33

But its blazing hot now

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-12-11, 21:34

off and on continues

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-12-12, 03:39

roicard wrote:
must you post this in every thread ?
ask am o

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-12-12, 06:10

Not working with me

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-12-12, 06:13

How can I get this
Satfinder

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-12-12, 06:49

good morning house.

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-12-12, 08:09

offline mode is activated

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-12-12, 09:12

danapache wrote:
Not working with me
wrkn 4me.
crzyfngrz

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-12-12, 14:33

Free dstv test lines
C: dstv1.dyndns.tv 11600
user naija1 pass naija1...2-10
Razak363
Razak363

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-12-12, 20:32

Am using Liberty Star T2 and am in Ghana , mine went off a week ago and now am not in town for the past few days to try and see if is working , can i know if it on now and what was the cause. Thanks
Evido78

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-12-12, 22:24

Guys, what actually is d problem with Libertystar? It started as a hero but now its integrity is fast being eroded. What is happening?

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-12-13, 05:29

Expiry date is now on beta prepare for new skool fees or get options
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-12-13, 05:51

Razak363 wrote:
Am using Liberty Star T2 and am in Ghana , mine went off a week ago and now am not in town for the past few days to try and see if is working , can i know if it on now and what was the cause. Thanks
my t1 is online now though last week, it went offline for abt 4 to 5 days. Now t1 is zooming loudly. It saved me yestarday when my G1 azsky gprs adaptar went offline. T1 is doing well now even better than b4.

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-12-13, 06:53

T3 IS EVEN MORE STABLE THAN T1

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-12-13, 08:45

al na dsame

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-12-13, 09:14

The box rock lastnight no single freeze

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-12-13, 12:50

The box rock lastnight no single freeze
even til nw. Rockn

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-12-13, 20:21

liberty neva want dey open every thin like b4 again?

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-12-13, 20:28

al na dsame
all the same
roicard

Sex : 0

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-12-14, 08:53

hello, moring

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-12-14, 09:50

Everybody go taste am small.
Adilux

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-12-14, 21:50

Helo somebody should help me on my liberty T3 is not connecting again but when i get to the setting it is displaced sim error.What can I do to it ?.pls help me urgently.

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-12-14, 22:38

Adilux wrote:
Helo somebody should help me on my liberty T3 is not connecting again but when i get to the setting it is displaced sim error.What can I do to it ?.pls help me urgently.
change the sim card

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-12-14, 22:49

Yes ooo. Change the SIM and ensure you find out the one with the best GPRS connection (I mean 3G) in your area. That shd solve the issue.

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-12-14, 22:55

Adilux wrote:
change the sim card
na so
Razak363
Razak363

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-12-14, 22:57

If i blind scan on Eutelsat w4 36 degrees E i dont get zonerality channel /// any help pse

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-12-14, 23:05

Razak363 wrote:
If i blind scan on Eutelsat w4 36 degrees E i dont get zonerality channel /// any help pse
move to fta and ask ur question.
Adilux

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-12-15, 08:44

Good day to u all.i have bought another sim but still displaced sim error any solution or do I need a software and where can I get it?

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-12-15, 10:21

Adilux wrote:
Good day to u all.i have bought another sim but still displaced sim error any solution or do I need a software and where can I get it?
hmmm, if u av airtel or etisalat netwrk within ur area. Kindly load it wit airtime. Pres menu on ur liberty remote. Pres 2580 to acces d ntwrk Apn. Ok

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-12-15, 15:32

Osun boy d't tel me ur box has't work yt o....

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-12-15, 15:35

Ancl I hail o

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-12-15, 18:27

boe wrote:
Ancl I hail o
my frd hpy wkd hw s ur end?
Evido78

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-12-15, 20:43

My T3 went off just now. Both indicators are green but all channels are scrambled. Others shud pls confirm.
Evido78

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-12-15, 20:45

My T3 went off just now. Both indicators are green with airtel and etisalat sims but all channels are scrambled. Others shud pls confirm.

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-12-15, 21:33

boe wrote:
Ancl I hail o
my frd hpy wkd hw s ur end?
bro weekend cool o. how celebration wan be na

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-12-16, 02:47

Evido78 wrote:
My T3 went off just now. Both indicators are green with airtel and etisalat sims but all channels are scrambled. Others shud pls confirm.
the same here?

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-12-16, 05:12

SmartMobility wrote:
Evido78 wrote:
the same here?
mine z wrkn nw

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-12-16, 05:28

SmartMobility wrote:
Evido78 wrote:
the same here?
mine z wrkn nw
is it just start working now? Or it works throughout the nite?

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-12-16, 07:06

May they Lord give you guys the courage to bear the erratic behavior of the dogs

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-12-16, 07:20

May they Lord give you guys the courage to bear the erratic behavior of the dogs
amen and u2 bro

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-12-16, 07:24

Gbogbo wa noni mo n bawi ow

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty

NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV
Page 1 of 20Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next