a must read story that took place in china! very very touching.

a must read story that took place in china! very very touching. Empty
PostSubject: a must read story that took place in china! very very touching.   a must read story that took place in china! very very touching. Empty2012-12-24, 09:10

A real story that happened in china: ..........Бмтўш ф
мибрюр мкшм ФцНЙЩЩУБмтўшф мибрюр
мкшм ФцНЙЩЩУҐБЖД ЛПЇЇЇЙКр ҐБЖД
Бмтўшф мибрюр мкшм ФцНЙЩЩУҐБЖД
ЛПЇЇЇЙКр ЛПЇЇЇЙКр хфцнбёэш.Пщьаб
Ґндфюд тфщ.Бмтўшф мибрюр мкшм
ФцНЙЩЩУҐБЖД ЛПЇЇЇЙКр ( -̩̩̩͡˛ -̩̩̩͡ ).
:'( very touching isn't it?.. I cried after reading
it!!!.......:♏☺®ňiňģ al

PostSubject: Re: a must read story that took place in china! very very touching.   a must read story that took place in china! very very touching. Empty2012-12-24, 09:43

I can't undastand Ur language pls translate d writing
textme
textme

PostSubject: Re: a must read story that took place in china! very very touching.   a must read story that took place in china! very very touching. Empty2012-12-24, 10:18

This is Russian not chinese

PostSubject: Re: a must read story that took place in china! very very touching.   a must read story that took place in china! very very touching. Empty2012-12-24, 10:22

textme wrote:
This is Russian not chinese
yeah spot on. Not chinese at all.

PostSubject: Re: a must read story that took place in china! very very touching.   a must read story that took place in china! very very touching. Empty2012-12-24, 10:43

Ashawo so u did not tell us say fashola don teach u chineze ha ha

PostSubject: Re: a must read story that took place in china! very very touching.   a must read story that took place in china! very very touching. Empty2012-12-24, 19:38

Ashawo! Hmmmm!

PostSubject: Re: a must read story that took place in china! very very touching.   a must read story that took place in china! very very touching. Empty

a must read story that took place in china! very very touching.