what channels are in eutelsat 4w

Tobechukwu Joseph

what channels are in eutelsat 4w Empty
PostSubject: what channels are in eutelsat 4w   what channels are in eutelsat 4w Empty2012-12-29, 17:16

What channels can i find in eutelsat w4 pls help me
Tobechukwu Joseph

PostSubject: Re: what channels are in eutelsat 4w   what channels are in eutelsat 4w Empty2012-12-29, 17:19

How true is it that if one pair a sm card and 4940 that their is free two months subscription in it thanks

PostSubject: Re: what channels are in eutelsat 4w   what channels are in eutelsat 4w Empty2012-12-29, 17:21

vri tru ok
Tobechukwu Joseph

PostSubject: Re: what channels are in eutelsat 4w   what channels are in eutelsat 4w Empty2012-12-29, 17:43

Pls sir help me with the link to pair the smart card and the decorder
Tobechukwu Joseph

PostSubject: Re: what channels are in eutelsat 4w   what channels are in eutelsat 4w Empty2012-12-29, 18:03

Pls help me with the link

PostSubject: Re: what channels are in eutelsat 4w   what channels are in eutelsat 4w Empty2012-12-29, 18:36

Mr man u opened dis thread n still askin d same question u posted in anoda thread b warned or u wil b punished

PostSubject: Re: what channels are in eutelsat 4w   what channels are in eutelsat 4w Empty2012-12-29, 19:12

NEWBIE!!!!!!!
Tobechukwu Joseph

PostSubject: Re: what channels are in eutelsat 4w   what channels are in eutelsat 4w Empty2012-12-29, 21:06

Pls sir i am just a novics so i have nt yet understood the rules properly so moderators pls 4give me. But help me with the answer

PostSubject: Re: what channels are in eutelsat 4w   what channels are in eutelsat 4w Empty2012-12-29, 21:28

Which question

PostSubject: Re: what channels are in eutelsat 4w   what channels are in eutelsat 4w Empty2012-12-29, 23:38

Tobechukwu Joseph wrote:
Pls sir i am just a novics so i have nt yet understood the rules properly so moderators pls 4give me. But help me with the answer
then go back and read the rules again

PostSubject: Re: what channels are in eutelsat 4w   what channels are in eutelsat 4w Empty2012-12-30, 05:52

Mayb he shld ask the person dat sold the box to him

PostSubject: Re: what channels are in eutelsat 4w   what channels are in eutelsat 4w Empty2012-12-30, 06:31

maybe

PostSubject: Re: what channels are in eutelsat 4w   what channels are in eutelsat 4w Empty2012-12-30, 06:51

Nah by force dem dey use HD?

PostSubject: Re: what channels are in eutelsat 4w   what channels are in eutelsat 4w Empty2012-12-30, 06:51

Nah by force dem dey use HD?

PostSubject: Re: what channels are in eutelsat 4w   what channels are in eutelsat 4w Empty2012-12-30, 07:14

I wondr o...

PostSubject: Re: what channels are in eutelsat 4w   what channels are in eutelsat 4w Empty2012-12-30, 07:25

E tire me jare

PostSubject: Re: what channels are in eutelsat 4w   what channels are in eutelsat 4w Empty2012-12-30, 07:30

Who force u to buy it n the first place

PostSubject: Re: what channels are in eutelsat 4w   what channels are in eutelsat 4w Empty2012-12-30, 07:43

abi oh

PostSubject: Re: what channels are in eutelsat 4w   what channels are in eutelsat 4w Empty2012-12-30, 07:50

Ask am for me ow

PostSubject: Re: what channels are in eutelsat 4w   what channels are in eutelsat 4w Empty

what channels are in eutelsat 4w