How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder

+20
Losaries
bestofluck
philemmy
kosemani k k
emmy40
Hismajesty1st
Ibaku
Sundayakasdy
Kingtobi
Agunbe
fc bonsai
Tobechukwu Joseph
24 posters
Tobechukwu Joseph

How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder Empty
PostSubject: How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder   How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder Empty2012-12-30, 14:54

How do i watch two or more channels on a single decorder live.

PostSubject: Re: How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder   How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder Empty2012-12-30, 15:15

nah google fit answer dat
fc bonsai

PostSubject: Re: How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder   How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder Empty2012-12-30, 15:35

bcos of dat, u open a thread? ignoramus
Tobechukwu Joseph

PostSubject: Re: How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder   How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder Empty2012-12-30, 15:44

Guy no vas i be jjc. but what of people way de show different football match for one decorder on different tv at different rooms

PostSubject: Re: How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder   How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder Empty2012-12-30, 15:46

newbie dn wise b dat.

PostSubject: Re: How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder   How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder Empty2012-12-30, 15:58

Tobechukwu Joseph wrote:
Guy no vas i be jjc. but what of people way de show different football match for one decorder on different tv at different rooms
gt urself transponder, power hamp then u are gud togo.
Tobechukwu Joseph

PostSubject: Re: How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder   How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder Empty2012-12-30, 16:07

Oga ancl love ur car.Pls explain the connection for me.Tanx my dear

PostSubject: Re: How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder   How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder Empty2012-12-30, 16:20

Whn u gt al wht i mention hala me i we put u 2ru ok
Tobechukwu Joseph

PostSubject: Re: How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder   How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder Empty2012-12-30, 16:58

Thanks guy u know the cost of the tin becos i be poor man pikkin o

PostSubject: Re: How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder   How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder Empty2012-12-30, 17:37

JJC indeed!
Agunbe
Agunbe

PostSubject: Re: How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder   How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder Empty2012-12-30, 20:48

2much information
Kingtobi

PostSubject: Re: How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder   How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder Empty2012-12-30, 21:32

Moderators u banned Tobechukwu Joseph even when he told u he is a jjc sm of u are soft
Kingtobi

PostSubject: so u banned people even without informing them   How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder Empty2012-12-30, 21:49

so u banned people even without informing them that is harse

PostSubject: Re: How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder   How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder Empty2012-12-30, 22:59

I seriously need this
Sundayakasdy

PostSubject: Re: How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder   How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder Empty2012-12-31, 01:42

pls if anybody has idea over this kindly drop it 4us,cus i have been ask this several time by some of my customers i went to install there dish.thanks
Ibaku
Ibaku

PostSubject: Re: How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder   How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder Empty2012-12-31, 09:45

Go and learn satellite tv installation properly b4 u start collecting peoples money to avoid embarrassment o !
Hismajesty1st

PostSubject: Re: How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder   How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder Empty2012-12-31, 15:16

The reason we are here is to help each other. Any person who knows how to do it should please help.

PostSubject: Re: How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder   How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder Empty2012-12-31, 15:43

The problm wit som ppl hre is ability to read previous post wht u nd hv alrdy posted hre

PostSubject: Re: How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder   How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder Empty2012-12-31, 15:53

Laziness is killing us slowly in this country. We all want short cut to our destinations. This issue has been dealt with years back, and they still want us to be reapting same old story. The worst is, they are even creating threads for already threaded questions.
Kingtobi

PostSubject: Re: How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder   How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder Empty2012-12-31, 16:02

I am still Tobechukwu Joseph i open the thread because i am a new comer but u guys banned me from loging in which is nt fair.It was just of recent that i understand what a thread is and other tinz. I wish a forum will be opened for new comers

PostSubject: Re: How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder   How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder Empty2012-12-31, 16:08

That is why it is globally said that 'look before you leap' you didnt look before you leaped bro, and there is no ignorance in law. Law is law, it has no respect for anybody. Welcome to the reality of 9jatc

PostSubject: Re: How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder   How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder Empty2012-12-31, 16:37

Wel said bro
Kingtobi

PostSubject: Re: How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder   How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder Empty2012-12-31, 19:50

Gmailer the law you said respect no one pls let me ask u do u want to change .9tc.com to a blue film site. Is it against the law to upload such a picture or not.And u cailm to be a moderator.A law maker that do nt obey the law is foolish and stupid for making those law
emmy40

Sex : mail

PostSubject: Re: How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder   How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder Empty2012-12-31, 20:10

well lamented,kingtobi,tell him what a shame!!

PostSubject: Re: How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder   How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder Empty2012-12-31, 20:28

@Tobi . . . Your ignorant is killing you daily. My picture is the last calabar festival and it is the part of our culture. Calabar is part of Nigeria and I am a nigerian. Blue firm or pornograpic picture is when the whole part of the body is revealed and when two or more adults male and female, or lesbians are sexually engage themselves. Ilitracy dey worry you boy!
Kingtobi

PostSubject: Re: How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder   How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder Empty2013-01-01, 03:14

The law obey no culture ur picture is a soft porn and hence nt fit to be defended but deleted my Gmailer. Stop cailming mr.Right just remove the picture mr.Moderator

PostSubject: Re: How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder   How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder Empty2013-01-01, 04:49

Hmmnn...what is going on here?

PostSubject: Re: How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder   How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder Empty2013-01-01, 07:06

Nothing jare D Real Man! Someone is aggrieved here ni o Lolz

PostSubject: Re: How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder   How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder Empty2013-01-01, 07:33

Tobechukwu Joseph wrote:
gt urself transponder, power hamp then u are gud togo.
u r ryt bro.

PostSubject: Re: How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder   How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder Empty2013-01-01, 07:36

Whatz up fishy my personal person? Good to read from you here again.
kosemani k k

PostSubject: Re: How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder   How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder Empty2013-06-24, 21:47

Pls guru in d house can i watch all dis sat on a single dish with different LNB 4'E,4.8'E,5.2'E and 7'E if yes pls their frequency
philemmy

PostSubject: Re: How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder   How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder Empty2013-06-24, 23:16

kosemani k k wrote:
Pls guru in d house can i watch all dis sat on a single dish with different LNB 4'E,4.8'E,5.2'E and 7'E if yes pls their frequency
is possible with a fabricated lnb holder and go to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

I hope this will solve your problem
bestofluck
bestofluck

PostSubject: Re: How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder   How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder Empty2013-06-25, 08:09

philemmy wrote:
kosemani k k wrote:
is possible with a fabricated lnb holder and go to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

I hope this will solve your problem
Where can we get fabricated lnb holder and tracking of these satelittes :4'E,4.8'E,5.2'E and 7'E

PostSubject: Re: How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder   How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder Empty2013-06-25, 08:50

get a good installer who knows what he is doing to do it for you OK?
Losaries
Losaries

PostSubject: Re: How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder   How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder Empty2013-06-25, 08:56

get a good installer who knows what he is doing to do it for you OK?
U gat mouth. komfarm
kosemani k k

PostSubject: Re: How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder   How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder Empty2013-06-25, 10:05

Which one is primary out of those sat

PostSubject: Re: How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder   How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder Empty2013-06-26, 07:48

nice one

PostSubject: Re: How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder   How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder Empty2013-10-29, 12:44

Tobechukwu Joseph to kingtobi to kingtobi01 i hope to be a senior some days cause i wasted my posts

PostSubject: Re: How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder   How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder Empty2013-10-29, 13:56

kingtobi01 wrote:
Tobechukwu Joseph to kingtobi to kingtobi01 i hope to be a senior some days cause i wasted my posts
Why was dat so?
jors

PostSubject: Re: How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder   How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder Empty2013-10-29, 14:19

No le-le, no hassle. But we need 2 rub mind 2gedar here 4 d upliftment of our gr8 country 9jatc. One love
divinegiftmodel

PostSubject: Re: How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder   How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder Empty2013-10-30, 06:41

king tobi just relax oneday u will make it

PostSubject: Re: How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder   How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder Empty

How to watch two or more channels on a single decorder