The best Dog of the year 2012?

+33
asif
jors
Donchris
Satfinder
ManofGod
justsatbiz
mrman
Freeboy
press2
tuns71
Gmoore4luv
Losaries
mozeeb
Kingtobi
geefivez
mayo4gem
37 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4  Next

The best Dog of the year 2012? Empty
PostSubject: The best Dog of the year 2012?   The best Dog of the year 2012? Empty2012-12-31, 13:39

During this festiv period that all dogs are loudly barking, Hawk is in deep sleep and prof is deeply in coma, waiting for divine intervention to wake up to life again. Though nothing is impossible in the world of dongle, but I think prof is the most disappointing dog of the year 2012 or what do you guys think? Hawk, prof, paired, liberty, x-series or iced what dog is the dog of the year 2012

Last edited by Gmailer on 2013-01-05, 06:11; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: The best Dog of the year 2012?   The best Dog of the year 2012? Empty2012-12-31, 13:42

I know people like 007 and fishegg will give it to a particular dog and ancl and obodo will vote for a particular dog also, but majority will carry the day here

PostSubject: Re: The best Dog of the year 2012?   The best Dog of the year 2012? Empty2012-12-31, 13:54

Hmmm! Different strokes for different folks! Some say iced, some Hawk, some say microbox still remains the best; some say it is paired, some say the best now is Liberty, and some folks also believe it is x-series for now. Which one of this boxes is the box of the year for you?

PostSubject: Re: The best Dog of the year 2012?   The best Dog of the year 2012? Empty2012-12-31, 13:56

4 me is liberty!
mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: The best Dog of the year 2012?   The best Dog of the year 2012? Empty2012-12-31, 14:18

Paired all the way. If we check the archieve well Followed closesly by liberty next is prof, and avatar Ic.

PostSubject: Re: The best Dog of the year 2012?   The best Dog of the year 2012? Empty2012-12-31, 14:19

That is your opinion, and it stands as vote number one!

PostSubject: Re: The best Dog of the year 2012?   The best Dog of the year 2012? Empty2012-12-31, 14:20

@mayo4gem . . . Longtime bro, your opinion is vote number two

PostSubject: Re: The best Dog of the year 2012?   The best Dog of the year 2012? Empty2012-12-31, 14:22

I reserve my comment

PostSubject: Re: The best Dog of the year 2012?   The best Dog of the year 2012? Empty2012-12-31, 14:36

ancl. . . . That is not permitted ow! You cant reserve your comment at this time of the year nah. You are a liberty fan everybody knows that. What comment are you now reserving?
geefivez
geefivez

PostSubject: Re: The best Dog of the year 2012?   The best Dog of the year 2012? Empty2012-12-31, 15:57

Undauntedly the best dog for the year is iced. Always stable and reliable more than any other dogs. I have them all so am giving my vote to iced. The king of all dogs.

PostSubject: Re: The best Dog of the year 2012?   The best Dog of the year 2012? Empty2012-12-31, 16:03

Like I'd earlier said, different strokes for different guys
Kingtobi

PostSubject: Re: The best Dog of the year 2012?   The best Dog of the year 2012? Empty2012-12-31, 16:13

My vote for all

PostSubject: Re: The best Dog of the year 2012?   The best Dog of the year 2012? Empty2012-12-31, 16:15

A vote for all is not a vote!

PostSubject: Re: The best Dog of the year 2012?   The best Dog of the year 2012? Empty2012-12-31, 16:18

nah paired i go 4
mozeeb
mozeeb

PostSubject: Re: The best Dog of the year 2012?   The best Dog of the year 2012? Empty2012-12-31, 16:21

Paired should be the winner.

PostSubject: Re: The best Dog of the year 2012?   The best Dog of the year 2012? Empty2012-12-31, 16:27

The vote for paired is gathering momentum ow. Will paired win the dongle of the year award? Only time will tell. Keep sending your votes

PostSubject: Re: The best Dog of the year 2012?   The best Dog of the year 2012? Empty2012-12-31, 16:41

The vote for paired is gathering momentum ow. Will paired win the dongle of the year award? Only time will tell. Keep sending your votes
nah paired go carry d day
Losaries
Losaries

PostSubject: Re: The best Dog of the year 2012?   The best Dog of the year 2012? Empty2012-12-31, 16:42

Oga mi Gmailer, d best dog wey me don use nd still dey serve me na 007, if its d same as paired abeg na BABA. Ha 4rm july. My voteeeeeeeeeeee
Gmoore4luv

PostSubject: Re: The best Dog of the year 2012?   The best Dog of the year 2012? Empty2012-12-31, 16:57

a no lose my 5k 4 paired cable, i vote 4 paired
tuns71

PostSubject: Re: The best Dog of the year 2012?   The best Dog of the year 2012? Empty2012-12-31, 16:58

Paired all d way.
press2
press2

PostSubject: Re: The best Dog of the year 2012?   The best Dog of the year 2012? Empty2012-12-31, 17:03

Paired..

PostSubject: Re: The best Dog of the year 2012?   The best Dog of the year 2012? Empty2012-12-31, 17:08

Where are the noisy iced devotees nah? Are they not here again ni? In other word, paired is the king of dongle in the year running. No be so?

PostSubject: Re: The best Dog of the year 2012?   The best Dog of the year 2012? Empty2012-12-31, 17:09

Partly paired partly iced
geefivez
geefivez

PostSubject: Re: The best Dog of the year 2012?   The best Dog of the year 2012? Empty2012-12-31, 17:13

This is a typical Nigeria situation. After going thru a bad governance and they vowed never to work with the government. You will still see them queing at the back of the so called bad government. With this epileptic service of paired how many of you can still recommend this box for new customer. A company that release new box at every slightest opportunity. They are busy milking your hard earn money.

Last edited by geefivez on 2012-12-31, 17:21; edited 1 time in total
Freeboy

PostSubject: Re: The best Dog of the year 2012?   The best Dog of the year 2012? Empty2012-12-31, 17:18

Who is voting for paired. With his on and off thing? Abeg last year 2011 na for paired but for year 2012 na for ice. Cos this year ice na presido of them all, followed by liberty.

PostSubject: Re: The best Dog of the year 2012?   The best Dog of the year 2012? Empty2012-12-31, 17:21

Freeboy wrote:
Who is voting for paired. With his on and off thing? Abeg last year 2011 na for paired but for year 2012 na for ice. Cos this year ice na presido of them all, followed by liberty.

I bought My iced in august. So I could not study it for the full year

PostSubject: Re: The best Dog of the year 2012?   The best Dog of the year 2012? Empty2012-12-31, 17:27

hahahaha, i laugh paird dog, men. I rili njoy iced sinc last yr til date. Iced rule others follow.
Freeboy

PostSubject: Re: The best Dog of the year 2012?   The best Dog of the year 2012? Empty2012-12-31, 17:32

U can only judge if u have options. You can not only have paired and conclude its the dog of the year. I have ice and paired and for the past 4 months i don throw my paired for one corner cos iced dey deliver well, alwayz and all the time 24/7. Trashing every channels on dstheives and french7. The question is did paired beat that? ICED RULED THIS YEAR JOOOOOO...

PostSubject: Re: The best Dog of the year 2012?   The best Dog of the year 2012? Empty2012-12-31, 17:39

Freeboy wrote:
U can only judge if u have options. You can not only have paired and conclude its the dog of the year. I have ice and paired and for the past 4 months i don throw my paired for one corner cos iced dey deliver well, alwayz and all the time 24/7. Trashing every channels on dstheives and french7. The question is did paired beat that? ICED RULED THIS YEAR JOOOOOO...
so ice 2 make sense
mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: The best Dog of the year 2012?   The best Dog of the year 2012? Empty2012-12-31, 17:47

Those that said ic is the best. Dat is bcos u have tym to switch from one satellite server to the other ie W3a and W3c. Wat of those that are not installer and don't have much to spend or place to put 3 dish, we all knw how many software ic don change within one year. Believe me most people have abandon their box bcos of that. But thanks to 9jatc for giving out information. hmmmmm. Never ic can never be the best for the year. Paired have my vote once again.
mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: The best Dog of the year 2012?   The best Dog of the year 2012? Empty2012-12-31, 17:52

I have all the option u can tink of so I knw wat am saying. Nevertheless am not saying ic is not good oh. Bt we are concedering the masses here and not base on 9jatc members only.

PostSubject: Re: The best Dog of the year 2012?   The best Dog of the year 2012? Empty2012-12-31, 20:03

mayo4gem wrote:
I have all the option u can tink of so I knw wat am saying. Nevertheless am not saying ic is not good oh. Bt we are concedering the masses here and not base on 9jatc members only.
tell dem mayor

PostSubject: Re: The best Dog of the year 2012?   The best Dog of the year 2012? Empty2012-12-31, 20:09

mayo4gem wrote:
Those that said ic is the best. Dat is bcos u have tym to switch from one satellite server to the other ie W3a and W3c. Wat of those that are not installer and don't have much to spend or place to put 3 dish, we all knw how many software ic don change within one year. Believe me most people have abandon their box bcos of that. But thanks to 9jatc for giving out information. hmmmmm. Never ic can never be the best for the year. Paired have my vote once again.
it's long time u've shown up. Hope u r gud?
mrman
mrman

PostSubject: Re: The best Dog of the year 2012?   The best Dog of the year 2012? Empty2012-12-31, 20:24

mayo4gem wrote:

yes ooo my brother i have once use ic... but due to the software issue i feel tryed of it,....that is why i now join pair house pls and pls get to pair is the dog of the year in my opinion. one love NTC...

PostSubject: Re: The best Dog of the year 2012?   The best Dog of the year 2012? Empty2012-12-31, 20:44

Paired is still leading ow
justsatbiz

PostSubject: Re: The best Dog of the year 2012?   The best Dog of the year 2012? Empty2012-12-31, 20:45

paid and xtrem
ManofGod

PostSubject: Re: The best Dog of the year 2012?   The best Dog of the year 2012? Empty2012-12-31, 20:56

justsatbiz wrote:
paid and xtrem
I vote pair and Liberty star
Satfinder

PostSubject: Re: The best Dog of the year 2012?   The best Dog of the year 2012? Empty2012-12-31, 21:29

fist paired follow by liberty star.
Donchris

PostSubject: Re: The best Dog of the year 2012?   The best Dog of the year 2012? Empty2012-12-31, 21:47

Y nt xman

PostSubject: Re: The best Dog of the year 2012?   The best Dog of the year 2012? Empty2012-12-31, 22:46

I vote for paired box! This box has been serving me since it was paired, and still blazing when it was giving short cable treatment. Paired was the best in the year 2012

PostSubject: Re: The best Dog of the year 2012?   The best Dog of the year 2012? Empty2012-12-31, 23:43

Ice remains d best for d year n wil continue to do so in d new year. Besides it was ice dat forced the so called paired to return to d arena to start meaningful competition.

PostSubject: Re: The best Dog of the year 2012?   The best Dog of the year 2012? Empty2013-01-01, 00:48

I know you and fishegg will vote for iced dog nah. Winners will be announced nextweek

PostSubject: Re: The best Dog of the year 2012?   The best Dog of the year 2012? Empty2013-01-01, 00:48

I know you and fishegg will vote for iced dog nah. Winners will be announced nextweek

PostSubject: Re: The best Dog of the year 2012?   The best Dog of the year 2012? Empty2013-01-01, 00:54

Trust me nah

PostSubject: Re: The best Dog of the year 2012?   The best Dog of the year 2012? Empty2013-01-01, 05:12

Abeg..I vote paired as the best dog jare.
Why?
Becos when everyone was speculating that it will soon go off, it just ignored their comments and continue to blaze. And still blazing into the new year.
Paired you too much

PostSubject: Re: The best Dog of the year 2012?   The best Dog of the year 2012? Empty2013-01-01, 07:16

Majority of dongle users are behind the boy called paired now ow! In term of constitency throughout the year 2012, from January to December paired make sence. No server changing, no frequent changing of software. This boy is too much mehn!
Satfinder

PostSubject: Re: The best Dog of the year 2012?   The best Dog of the year 2012? Empty2013-01-01, 07:19

Majority of dongle users are behind the boy called paired now ow! In term of constitency throughout the year 2012, from January to December paired make sence. No server changing, no frequent changing of software. This boy is too much mehn!
true talk.

PostSubject: Re: The best Dog of the year 2012?   The best Dog of the year 2012? Empty2013-01-01, 09:07

No other dog than paired now. Even with sm ppl's speculations. D dog stil rocks to 2013 jeje.

PostSubject: Re: The best Dog of the year 2012?   The best Dog of the year 2012? Empty2013-01-01, 09:25

Paired has been freezeless for about 24hrs now. Respect for the boy ow

PostSubject: Re: The best Dog of the year 2012?   The best Dog of the year 2012? Empty2013-01-01, 11:56

All dogs contributed their coater except those which did not show at all.

PostSubject: Re: The best Dog of the year 2012?   The best Dog of the year 2012? Empty

The best Dog of the year 2012?
Page 1 of 4Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4  Next