Rules of the game(9jatc)

agooo
agooo

Rules of the game(9jatc) Empty
PostSubject: Rules of the game(9jatc)   Rules of the game(9jatc) Empty2013-01-18, 18:00

I wonder how one obtains a title in this forum; Leader, ultimate,senior, amateur,novice,e.t.c. I ask the criteria used for all these titles.This forum was launched on the 1st of January 2011 and I strongly believe the date one joins this forum must be a key factor to be considered before obtaining all these titles but not only the unnecessary post some of our guy post I guess!!!!

PostSubject: Re: Rules of the game(9jatc)   Rules of the game(9jatc) Empty2013-01-18, 18:03

Nt abt post bt hw many time u login to dis site nd contribute to as many thread as u can thks.

PostSubject: Re: Rules of the game(9jatc)   Rules of the game(9jatc) Empty2013-01-18, 18:09

It is all about ones activities and contribution on the forum
agooo

PostSubject: Re: Rules of the game(9jatc)   Rules of the game(9jatc) Empty2013-01-18, 18:13

Nt abt post bt hw many time u login to dais site nd contribute to as many thread as u can thks.
But I know you'll not dispute the fact that some comments on this forum are just mere friendly interactions which basically doesn't add anything to this forum!!!

PostSubject: Re: Rules of the game(9jatc)   Rules of the game(9jatc) Empty2013-01-18, 18:17

agooo wrote:
Nt abt post bt hw many time u login to dais site nd contribute to as many thread as u can thks.
But I know you'll not dispute the fact that some comments on this forum are just mere friendly interactions which basically doesn't add anything to this forum!!!
yea you are right, comments of such helps foster relationships. It is just a way to keep the forum lively.

PostSubject: Re: Rules of the game(9jatc)   Rules of the game(9jatc) Empty2013-01-18, 18:22

My frd if u really want to join d club for gud try to contribute n any forum of ur interest, al dos grade u see gvn to pplz hre was don by machine base on the numbr of post they hv thks.
agooo

PostSubject: Re: Rules of the game(9jatc)   Rules of the game(9jatc) Empty2013-01-18, 18:26

My frd if u really want to join d club for gud try to contribute n any forum of ur interest, al dos grade u see gvn to pplz hre was don by machine base on the numbr of post they hv thks.
You're right my friend but I think we got to have a second look at it!!!

PostSubject: Re: Rules of the game(9jatc)   Rules of the game(9jatc) Empty2013-01-18, 18:32

agooo wrote:
wel mayb u shld file ur appeal to NTC HIGH COURT gbam!!!

PostSubject: Re: Rules of the game(9jatc)   Rules of the game(9jatc) Empty2013-01-18, 18:35

That will be noted and try to be active as much as you can. (I understand your views though) but flow with the rhythm. Peeps still get what they want despite all the irrelevancies.
agooo

PostSubject: Re: Rules of the game(9jatc)   Rules of the game(9jatc) Empty2013-01-18, 18:36

agooo wrote:
Am looking to you to help me do that!!!

PostSubject: Re: Rules of the game(9jatc)   Rules of the game(9jatc) Empty2013-01-18, 18:51

agooo wrote:
mayb u shld contant Gmailer he his d best prosecutor we hv hre nd am sure he we defence ur case vry wel, bettr stil u must ready to pay him wel cos d guy nvr joke wit money i don talk am own ow...

PostSubject: Re: Rules of the game(9jatc)   Rules of the game(9jatc) Empty2013-01-18, 18:53

agooo wrote:
mayb u shld contant Gmailer he his d best prosecutor we hv hre nd am sure he we defence ur case vry wel, bettr stil u must ready to pay him wel cos d guy nvr joke wit money i don talk am own ow...
nah so the guy too like money lol

PostSubject: Re: Rules of the game(9jatc)   Rules of the game(9jatc) Empty2013-01-18, 18:59

agooo wrote:
nah so the guy too like money lol
hahahahah OBODO na u talk am no be me ow cos i no want trouble 4rm his big big grammer

PostSubject: Re: Rules of the game(9jatc)   Rules of the game(9jatc) Empty2013-01-18, 21:05

Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy

PostSubject: Re: Rules of the game(9jatc)   Rules of the game(9jatc) Empty2013-01-18, 21:06

simply give new ideas and contribute beneficially
spyling target

PostSubject: Re: Rules of the game(9jatc)   Rules of the game(9jatc) Empty2013-01-18, 21:45

hmmm... I was banned for no aparent reason. I logged in only to be told you've been banned.

PostSubject: Re: Rules of the game(9jatc)   Rules of the game(9jatc) Empty2013-01-18, 21:48

spyling target wrote:
hmmm... I was banned for no aparent reason. I logged in only to be told you've been banned.
wha did you do?
spyling target

PostSubject: Re: Rules of the game(9jatc)   Rules of the game(9jatc) Empty2013-01-18, 21:51

I opened a tread to highlight on how to use vpn to browse freely on the net.

PostSubject: Re: Rules of the game(9jatc)   Rules of the game(9jatc) Empty2013-01-18, 21:59

nope dat was not the reason, probably u made some wrong comments somewhere else
chemistvictor

PostSubject: Re: Rules of the game(9jatc)   Rules of the game(9jatc) Empty2013-01-18, 22:06

everyone now uses check ur PM freely.....lol there was a time dat was a grievious offence oooo...lol Uptil now i rather wait till my contact reply. its not easy staying out for 2 weeks....

PostSubject: Re: Rules of the game(9jatc)   Rules of the game(9jatc) Empty2013-01-18, 22:24

nope dat was not the reason, probably u made some wrong comments somewhere else
i hope so
agooo

PostSubject: Re: Rules of the game(9jatc)   Rules of the game(9jatc) Empty2013-01-18, 23:32

You guys are all nice people I have noticed here in this forum. But my concern is that if tomorrow someone joins this forum and keeps posting on almost all the threads without any tangible contributions and suddenly becomes a leader of the forum.This is not fair!!

PostSubject: Re: Rules of the game(9jatc)   Rules of the game(9jatc) Empty2013-01-19, 05:03

agooo wrote:
You guys are all nice people I have noticed here in this forum. But my concern is that if tomorrow someone joins this forum and keeps posting on almost all the threads without any tangible contributions and suddenly becomes a leader of the forum.This is not fair!!
it is not the number of posts dat makes u a moderator dude, it is how much effort d admin sees dat u put in especially wit new innovations dat they decide to make u one. so stop making it an issue. period

PostSubject: Re: Rules of the game(9jatc)   Rules of the game(9jatc) Empty2013-01-19, 06:54

I'd once raised this issue of ranks, and little attention was paid to it. I later said to myself, that senior is senior, no matter what title or rank one is carrying. Naijatalkowner is the first registered user, and thus makes him the most senior in the house, followed by Johnbull, yet these honorable gentlemen are ranked Amature and senior respectively by the machine. Does that ranking takes away the facts that without them creating this platform, we can never be together as ntc family? I know my seniors here, I know my colleagues, and I know my juniors; forget about the ranking done by the machine, it makes no sense at all! But, if you feel intimidated, like I was once felt when I saw my colleagues that we started together in the higher ranks(ultimate, expert, professional, enthusiasts, and leader) you can as well be active and devote time to contribute meaningfully and post responsibly time to time. But the food for thought is; the Administrators of this forum are not highly ranked. Meaning: Not by how far, but by how well! Goodmoing peeps!
agooo

PostSubject: Re: Rules of the game(9jatc)   Rules of the game(9jatc) Empty2013-01-19, 07:00

I'd once raised this issue of ranks, and little attention was paid to it. I later said to myself, that senior is senior, no matter what title or rank one is carrying. Naijatalkowner is the first registered user, and thus makes him the most senior in the house, followed by Johnbull, yet these honorable gentlemen are ranked Amature and senior respectively by the machine. Does that ranking takes away the facts that without them creating this platform, we can never be together as ntc family? I know my seniors here, I know my colleagues, and I know my juniors; forget about the ranking done by the machine, it makes no sense at all! But, if you feel intimidated, like I was once felt when I saw my colleagues that we started together in the higher ranks(ultimate, expert, professional, enthusiasts, and leader) you can as well be active and devote time to contribute meaningfully and post responsibly time to time. But the food for thought is; the Administrators of this forum are not highly ranked. Meaning: Not by how far, but by how well! Goodmoing peeps!
Well explained!! Goodmorning house.

PostSubject: Re: Rules of the game(9jatc)   Rules of the game(9jatc) Empty2013-01-19, 10:23

Glad that settles it!

PostSubject: Re: Rules of the game(9jatc)   Rules of the game(9jatc) Empty

Rules of the game(9jatc)