GHANA LOTTO RESULT

+127
hammed debo
samue segun
Akeju
ayodeji222
chrischaris
Shawler
doyinmike
tk2012
obodojude*
bumaxy
hearttalk30
ROTMANLUV
Lafesdurich
ejiogbe
dailylight04
DRAZYBOI
Haddybelex
Omobabaijebu
Baba ijebu
AmazingG2012
dohbi2012
Kohlzylboy
Emmakulate
david33
xtopher11
Folayot
paajoe
Tujay
lawal olaide
adepoju.adebare
lotto33
Nobility
Oifghana
twista03
whykay1
Ifekoya14
Imoisili frank efe
king007
Torny Blay99
Sun
shawlar72
1 banker
Adeoba
Zoro132
Pincini
Jago15
femitte1
Adecare12
jogs
Mufti 123
Olumide@20
Kweku Lucas
heskey90
2-2sure
k jackson
allykay
anitaisa23
kultimate009
toyee39
Tayin
Sirniyeh
olofin17
shawler II
Holymic
adex100
bubunwa
mendossah
Kcoguns
Moneykommandoh
ja2
SEUN ORIOLA
okoro1
bosun2000
Kemmy
Mamafish
joyfulexcel
nnamdi900
Chukwu
papanimako
shisney
keem.holdings
Swash4u
burntt
ekerin oye4
temmydayo
Bristol 23
micheal08
THEGURU
Darandua
snappy123
Sevenhill9
Babaolowo
Senators
Leostarry
hident
Bonanza
Bigdemmy
Markovic
fashville
Phildowd02
royz
Ezekielolalowo
Kashmoney$
Dollar
david_tosin4u
topyright
Skyelolo
Gulyboy22
feranmine
Black&White
kasparov2
deaf7
KENTALKLAND
131 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 11 ... 18, 19, 20

ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty
PostSubject: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-02-06, 16:00

kasparov2 wrote:
@ danapache why is it always ban..you cant resolve issues without banning?i will not be suprise if i am banned as well...

Well,wherever there are rules there is punishment but in all honesty I Ǻ♍ not the one that ban him

Black&White

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-02-14, 12:29

Ezekielolalowo wrote:
Am on lotto leave till further notice
if u have intrest in naira bet just give me a call on 08088224418 or meet me on 2go OLATUNJITOMI.
Nairabet lole se

Nairabet and 1960bet is like playing 20perming
tk2012
tk2012

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-02-14, 12:46

PREMIER DIAMOND BANKER **11** *11-7* *11-37* PERM **11-7-37-44-52** I BELIEVE
temmydayo

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-02-14, 12:59

6 Fortune banker
6 * 51 two sure
6 * 15 two sure
6 * 12 * 39 * 15 * 51 p/2
doyinmike

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-02-14, 13:02

Fortune banker 71
2sure 71 - 61 perm with 69 - 7 - 57 good luck
Bigdemmy
Bigdemmy

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-02-14, 13:11

Black&White wrote:
Ezekielolalowo wrote:
if u have intrest in naira bet just give me a call on 08088224418 or meet me on 2go OLATUNJITOMI.
Nairabet lole se

Bet365.com or planetofbets.com or betfair.com or bet90.com
Black&White

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-02-14, 13:13

PREMIER:FAIRCHANCE
DATE: 14-02-2013
SUCCESS: 69-20-31-24-62
MACHINE: 46-19-6-11-68

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-02-14, 13:41

Bigdemmy wrote:
Black&White wrote:
Ezekielolalowo wrote:
Nairabet lole se

hahaha nice one.i think say na only me dey bet ni.i don make cool money from dem
Black&White

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-02-14, 13:43

tk2012 wrote:
PREMIER DIAMOND BANKER **11** *11-7* *11-37* PERM **11-7-37-44-52** I BELIEVE
Use 33 add 25.70.74
Shawler

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-02-14, 13:52

Diamond
22Banker 88 53
Shawler wrote:
Wazobia
33Banker 68 38.
Shawler wrote:
Fairchance
84Banker 73 14
Shawler wrote:
Peoples
81Banker 65 13
Shawler wrote:
Shout out to my fans & friends, You're the reason I keep going hard!. With you, they can't stop me!

ONE LOVE!

Sh king wler

Shawler wrote:

Lucky
89Banker 48 50

PREMIER: LUCKY
DATE: 13-02-2013
SUCCESS: 29-(89BK)-(48)-74-40
MACHINE: 7-11-27-57-1

(((((BOOOM SHAKALALAKA)))))

Shawler wrote:

Midweek
44Banker 31 16 46/64 10. **updated**
(44 46)(31 16) (44 64) (64 10)
GHANA : MIDWEEK
SUCCESS: 69-43-85-81-22
MACHINE: 48-74-28-38-79

Shawler wrote:

Enugu
68Banker 32 73
PREMIER : ENUGU
SUCCESS: 52-41-10-26-1 4
MACHING: 7-85-40-(68BK)-6

Shawler wrote:

VAG
88Banker 77 69
PREMIER : VAG
SUCCESS: 81-45-75-3-80
MACHINE: 65-72-89-60-47

Shawler wrote:

MARK II
76Banker 55 84.
PREMIER : MARK II
SUCCESS: 58-26-5-(84)-14
MACHINE: 19-79-70-(76BK)-30

Sh king wler

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-02-14, 13:53

Nnamdi where u at bro?
Skyelolo

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-02-14, 13:54

Ezekielolalowo wrote:
Nairabet lole se

i have o...how e go be.. what r we staking on
david_tosin4u

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-02-14, 13:55

Diamond:55-63-89-43-81.(43-81),(55-89),(81-43-63).81 may turn
Skyelolo

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-02-14, 13:56

malosky07 wrote:
@shawler i banned u briefly coz u violated the rules.n u'll still get banned if u dont comply wit the rules.period.we are here to make cool money alongside not to be making controversies!i was banned aswell during my rookie years wayback

so you banned @iservice for life too abi...God de...pls unban am for val sake bro
Skyelolo

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-02-14, 13:58

Ezekielolalowo wrote:
Nairabet lole se
am sorry guys i forget dat u will need money for the val and wkend take dis 3direct for fortune
21*24*5 plz no perm my game it is 3direct did u want to c the plan'

yes pls..lets c d plan..take us to sch bro
Skyelolo

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-02-14, 13:59

Lafesdurich wrote:
Nobody is a white cow

Preach!!!!

Nobody holy pass too.
Shawler

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-02-14, 14:06

@lafesdurich &

@Malosky I've always known you, so my guess was correct. You take this moderator shit on your head like it's your career but you have forgotten why we're here. You're a shameless man and also lack integrity. If you had put your brain gears into use, you would have seen I had no blame in the drama which ensued that day. At least some comrades here couldn't be wrong for disagreeing with the ban decision. You're a corny guy, I'm not here to provide you with numbers to win with from my sleepless nights and devotion. I have seen several forecasters here insult you in the past but then it was hard for me to reason why they did such until now.
From now, stay in your fucking lane. You have misused your privilege for far too long. Don't destroy this site, we're not here for you. I don't give a hoot about your rookie years, miss me with that shit. Let your numbers do the talking - that's why we're here.

I don't need your stupid apology, so keep it to yourself if you ever have the thought. Your crazy virtual power don't put money in my pocket, like some of us, I'm just here to help people win. Your duty is to settle conflicts by checking both sides and resolving issues, instead of taking decisions like a blind bat.

papanimako
papanimako

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-02-14, 14:07

VALS 4TUNE 2SURE
24*89
HAPPY VALS DAY TO U ALL.
Black&White

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-02-14, 14:39

Premier Diamond
Banker 33
Bigdemmy
Bigdemmy

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-02-14, 14:48

malosky07 wrote:
Bigdemmy wrote:
Black&White wrote:
Ezekielolalowo wrote:
Nairabet lole se

hahaha nice one.i think say na only me dey bet ni.i don make cool money from dem

Yeah, ℓ have up †̥Ơ̴̴̴̴͡ Seven account betting site dat ℓ register †̥Ơ̴̴̴̴͡ Α̲̅Ω̴̩̩̩̥d̶̲̥̅̊ place •̸Ϟÿ̲̣̣̣̥ bet.
david_tosin4u

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-02-14, 14:54

Black&White wrote:
Premier Diamond
Banker 33
david_tosin4u

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-02-14, 14:56

Black&White wrote:
Premier Diamond
Banker 33
david_tosin4u

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-02-14, 14:59

Black&White wrote:
Premier Diamond
Banker 33
david_tosin4u

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-02-14, 15:01

Black&White wrote:
Premier Diamond
Banker 33
.add 17-82-01 for ur long perming.

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-02-14, 15:02

If there is no more maturity in this forum am off,and am not coming back again,i will delete all my account and my way in,atlease i have facebook with my fan and pal on it.
fashville
fashville

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-02-14, 15:02

fashville wrote:
FORTUNE*88*
88-38
88-79
88-48
88-40
88-38-79-48-40
david_tosin4u

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-02-14, 15:03

Black&White wrote:
Premier Diamond
Banker 33
.add 17-82-01 for ur long perming.gudluck
Kemmy

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-02-14, 15:05

Black&White wrote:
Ezekielolalowo wrote:
Nairabet lole se

U mean Perming 20 numbers..lol
but you can always for both team will score on nairabet ..you make more there and u can play lotto with the money so u dont loose on both side..
tk2012
tk2012

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-02-14, 15:08

FORTUNE BANKER **86** **86-30** **86-16** PERM *86-30-16-6-18** I BELIEVE
Black&White

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-02-14, 15:18

Shawler wrote:
@lafesdurich &

@Malosky I've always known you, so my guess was correct. You take this moderator shit on your head like it's your career but you have forgotten why we're here. You're a shameless man and also lack integrity. If you had put your brain gears into use, you would have seen I had no blame in the drama which ensued that day. At least some comrades here couldn't be wrong for disagreeing with the ban decision. You're a corny guy, I'm not here to provide you with numbers to win with from my sleepless nights and devotion. I have seen several forecasters here insult you in the past but then it was hard for me to reason why they did such until now.
From now, stay in your fucking lane. You have misused your privilege for far too long. Don't destroy this site, we're not here for you. I don't give a hoot about your rookie years, miss me with that shit. Let your numbers do the talking - that's why we're here.

I don't need your stupid apology, so keep it to yourself if you ever have the thought. Your crazy virtual power don't put money in my pocket, like some of us, I'm just here to help people win. Your duty is to settle conflicts by checking both sides and resolving issues, instead of taking decisions like a blind bat.

Since yesterday people had been telling you to forgive and forget, but you continue to abuse like a Woman pls stop all this so that u will not be wrong at the end
fashville
fashville

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-02-14, 15:22

@moderators,shawler said u ppl or one of u is coward.i want 2 blive he is saying d truth bcos i don't expect u pple 2 just fold ur arms n watching him fooling u.@david_tosin4u,maybe u shud know dat b4 u can b a moderator,u must hav contributed alot 2 d forum including winnings.i dont blame u just bcos u hav bin typing10times daily thus gathering points,u dont know ur status as newbie.mr ill-adviser......if anybody,shawler included feels undervalued,he can leave d site to where he will bcome moderator.nobody is INDISPENSABLE here.moderators r our leaders whether u like it or not...and if u dont like u n ur fans can go somewhere else
Ezekielolalowo

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-02-14, 15:24

Lottodream wrote:
If there is no more maturity in this forum am off,and am not coming back again,i will delete all my account and my way in,atlease i have facebook with my fan and pal on it.
lottodream never do dat plz just overlook everything

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-02-14, 15:30

fashville wrote:
@moderators,shawler said u ppl or one of u is coward.i want 2 blive he is saying d truth bcos i don't expect u pple 2 just fold ur arms n watching him fooling u.@david_tosin4u,maybe u shud know dat b4 u can b a moderator,u must hav contributed alot 2 d forum including winnings.i dont blame u just bcos u hav bin typing10times daily thus gathering points,u dont know ur status as newbie.mr ill-adviser......if anybody,shawler included feels undervalued,he can leave d site to where he will bcome moderator.nobody is INDISPENSABLE here.moderators r our leaders whether u like it or not...and if u dont like u n ur fans can go somewhere else
this is the BEST talk so far,since morning,attitude start from home,bird of the same colour fly together.

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-02-14, 15:33

Ezekielolalowo wrote:
Lottodream wrote:
lottodream never do dat plz just overlook everything
Lottodream please don't do dat just forget everything and let embrace peace in this forum. United we stand divided we fall.
Long live NTC

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-02-14, 15:37

FORTUNE
BANKER 20
2SURE
20-4
20-5
20-52
3 DIRECT
20-5-52
20-4-52
PERMING
20-5-4-52-58
skillin

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-02-14, 15:39

Black&White wrote:
Shawler wrote:
@lafesdurich &

Since yesterday people had been telling you to forgive and forget, but you continue to abuse like a Woman pls stop all this so that u will not be wrong at the end

he was pained but all the same for the sake of peace forget and move forward that is life for you
@shawler you will still meet people on your way to the top and this guys might just be there too that is why we all need to be careful of what we do here and every where we meet people, i work in a big organization but i play lotto because i can use the money to help people i have people that i sponsor in schools every month i take things to motherless home etc
life is too short for us to hold grudges against someone u had not even seen before not to talk of the one you have seen
our wives at home for those that are married will know that they a special species that u cant do without what differentiate you from a man that beat is wife and the one that doesn't is what i have seen in this forum when you dont know when to ignore or not, funny enough you might meet this people and you will love them

one thing i have also learn in life is when you have issues with people sending msgs will not solve the problem because the way i will interpret your msg will be different from the way another person will read it

pls i beg @malosky,Shawler and every other person in this forum peace should be the watch word and i beg recall everybody that has been ban back and lets move on from there
my apology to the offended and the peace makers

thank you and God bless us all happy val, go out and have fun its well with us all

Last edited by skillin on 2013-02-14, 15:43; edited 1 time in total
KENTALKLAND
KENTALKLAND

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-02-14, 15:39

wazobia result:75-37-69-51-33

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-02-14, 15:48

skillin wrote:
Black&White wrote:
Shawler wrote:
@lafesdurich &

he was pained but all the same for the sake of peace forget and move forward that is life for you
@shawler you will still meet people on your way to the top and this guys might just be there too that is why we all need to be careful of what we do here and every where we meet people, i work in a big organization but i play lotto because i can use the money to help people i have people that i sponsor in schools every month i take things to motherless home etc
life is too short for us to hold grudges against someone u had not even seen before not to talk of the one you have seen
our wives at home for those that are married will know that they a special species that u cant do without what differentiate you from a man that beat is wife and the one that doesn't is what i have seen in this forum when you dont know when to ignore or not, funny enough you might meet this people and you will love them

one thing i have also learn in life is when you have issues with people sending msgs will not solve the problem because the way i will interpret your msg will be different from the way another person will read it

pls i beg @malosky,Shawler and every other person in this forum peace should be the watch word and i beg recall everybody that has been ban back and lets move on from there

thank you and God bless us all happy val, go out and have fun its well with us all
wise saying like sun tzu said wining without conflict is d best(art of war)
skillin

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-02-14, 15:48

skillin wrote:
Black&White wrote:
Shawler wrote:
@lafesdurich &

also if i may add to this, its from this forum i met a guy and i dont want to mention his name with due respect and he told me he is looking for job and i help him submit his CV and he has been called for an interview and by his grace if he get the job atleast he will be getting Close to N250,000 every month and i dont know him from adam,

@shawler pls ignore and move forward i know that you were pained plsss and malosky i beg you too ignore and lets bring extra money into our pockets thanks
david_tosin4u

WOZOBIA RESULT:75-37-69-51-33
KENTALKLAND
KENTALKLAND

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-02-14, 15:52

skillin wrote:
Black&White wrote:
Shawler wrote:
@lafesdurich &

I really appreciate ur effort and advice to every 1, you can imagin, the forum has been so boring all this while and no joy as it has always been,well a word is enough for the wise.@ skilling and all may the good Lord bless you.

Last edited by KENTALKLAND on 2013-02-14, 16:00; edited 2 times in total
skillin

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-02-14, 15:56

skillin wrote:
Black&White wrote:
Shawler wrote:
@lafesdurich &

also if i may add to this, its from this forum i met a guy and i dont want to mention his name with due respect and he told me he is looking for job and i help him submit his CV and he has been called for an interview and by his grace if he get the job atleast he will be getting Close to N250,000 every month and i dont know him from adam,

@shawler pls ignore and move forward i know that you were pained plsss and malosky i beg you too ignore and lets bring extra money into our pockets thanks

-------

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty

GHANA LOTTO RESULT
Page 20 of 20Go to page : Previous  1 ... 11 ... 18, 19, 20