Naija Talk community
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Naija Talk community

Ghana Lotto Results, F-t-a Satellite Technology, Sport forcast, ICT forum.

HomePublicationsSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Please come and join me!!!

Go down 
+3
Ashawo
sheneneone
Gmailer
7 posters
AuthorMessage
Gmailer
Leader
Leader
Gmailer

Sex : Male

Please come and join me!!! Empty
PostSubject: Please come and join me!!!   Please come and join me!!! Empty2013-02-22, 10:58

This is my four thousand, four hundred and forty four (4444) posts on NTCguys as Gmailer. By virtue of this, I have been ranked as a veteran of this noble house. But, having spent sometimes as a veteran, I am now feeling lonely, and loneliness is killing me slowly. All I want now is someone to partner me at the veteran level. I don't want to be alone up here, pls come to my aid, and keep my company! I need 3 or more veterans like me up here. 007, Obodo, microsat, Fishegg45, etc what is tying you down to Expert rank nah?
Back to top Go down
sheneneone
Senior
Senior

Sex : male

PostSubject: Re: Please come and join me!!!   Please come and join me!!! Empty2013-02-22, 11:32

Gmailer wrote:
This is my four thousand, four hundred and forty four (4444) posts on NTCguys as Gmailer. By virtue of this, I have been ranked as a veteran of this noble house. But, having spent sometimes as a veteran, I am now feeling lonely, and loneliness is killing me slowly. All I want now is someone to partner me at the veteran level. I don't want to be alone up here, pls come to my aid, and keep my company! I need 3 or more veterans like me up here. 007, Obodo, microsat, Fishegg45, etc what is tying you down to Expert rank nah?
Congrat
Back to top Go down
Ashawo
Leader
Leader
Ashawo

PostSubject: Re: Please come and join me!!!   Please come and join me!!! Empty2013-02-22, 11:40

Lolz I d cum dere soon
Back to top Go down
Gmailer
Leader
Leader
Gmailer