Please come and join me!!!

sheneneone

Please come and join me!!! Empty
PostSubject: Please come and join me!!!   Please come and join me!!! Empty2013-02-22, 10:58

This is my four thousand, four hundred and forty four (4444) posts on NTCguys as Gmailer. By virtue of this, I have been ranked as a veteran of this noble house. But, having spent sometimes as a veteran, I am now feeling lonely, and loneliness is killing me slowly. All I want now is someone to partner me at the veteran level. I don't want to be alone up here, pls come to my aid, and keep my company! I need 3 or more veterans like me up here. 007, Obodo, microsat, Fishegg45, etc what is tying you down to Expert rank nah?
sheneneone

PostSubject: Re: Please come and join me!!!   Please come and join me!!! Empty2013-02-22, 11:32

This is my four thousand, four hundred and forty four (4444) posts on NTCguys as Gmailer. By virtue of this, I have been ranked as a veteran of this noble house. But, having spent sometimes as a veteran, I am now feeling lonely, and loneliness is killing me slowly. All I want now is someone to partner me at the veteran level. I don't want to be alone up here, pls come to my aid, and keep my company! I need 3 or more veterans like me up here. 007, Obodo, microsat, Fishegg45, etc what is tying you down to Expert rank nah?
Congrat

PostSubject: Re: Please come and join me!!!   Please come and join me!!! Empty2013-02-22, 11:40

Lolz I d cum dere soon

PostSubject: Re: Please come and join me!!!   Please come and join me!!! Empty2013-02-22, 12:03

Lolz I d cum dere soon
Thanks Ashewo! Looking forward to that! But, E no easy to be a veteran ow! It takes a whole lot of time, Gbite, money, energy and attention ow! May the Lord give you the strength to carry on! I hail ancl! 8kplus points and still counting, the guy is a wizard! Just looking forward till when I'll be in an ultimate status with ancl, maybe, the admin will reward us with goodies by then i.e financial, or material rewards
uncle t

PostSubject: Re: Please come and join me!!!   Please come and join me!!! Empty2013-02-22, 12:18

uncle t

PostSubject: Re: Please come and join me!!!   Please come and join me!!! Empty2013-02-22, 12:19

I salute u bro. Hoping to reach there

PostSubject: Re: Please come and join me!!!   Please come and join me!!! Empty2013-02-22, 12:23

Thanks bro! It is not easy I must confess!

PostSubject: Re: Please come and join me!!!   Please come and join me!!! Empty2013-02-24, 07:43

Welcome Fishegg45! The newest veteran of ntcguys! Oh boy you try ow

PostSubject: Re: Please come and join me!!!   Please come and join me!!! Empty2013-02-24, 07:47

weldone cheers
nnamdi900

PostSubject: Re: Please come and join me!!!   Please come and join me!!! Empty2013-02-24, 09:29

Na so e dey bi....
pxthomas

PostSubject: Re: Please come and join me!!!   Please come and join me!!! Empty2013-02-24, 09:36

Wellldone Gmailer

PostSubject: Re: Please come and join me!!!   Please come and join me!!! Empty

Please come and join me!!!