The Surugede News

akpos4real
akpos4real
akpos4real

The Surugede News Empty
PostSubject: The Surugede News   The Surugede News Empty2013-02-23, 13:13

1. To hear say dog piss 4 e food container nor bi news, but 2 hear say fowl piss 4 cow mouth na correct news.
2. To hear say Lizard lay egg 4 ground nor bi news, but 2 hear say dog giv birth to cow na correct news.

The Surugede News Empty
PostSubject: Re: The Surugede News   The Surugede News Empty2013-02-23, 14:41

Meaning?

The Surugede News Empty
PostSubject: Re: The Surugede News   The Surugede News Empty2013-02-23, 15:27

Lolz! Help me ask am ow!!!

The Surugede News Empty
PostSubject: Re: The Surugede News   The Surugede News Empty2013-02-23, 18:42

posting palaver

The Surugede News Empty
PostSubject: Re: The Surugede News   The Surugede News Empty2013-02-23, 19:44

THIS LIBERTY WEY DEY 9JATC SOME PEOPLE JUST DEY MISUSE AM. WHAT'S D NEED OF THIS THREAD NOW? IS D GUY A WITCH DOCTOR? WHY D INCANTATION? GUY, IF U MUST CREATE THREAD COME OUT WITH SENSIBLE MATERIALS...THIS SITE IS MEANT 4 INTELLECTUALS AND NOT BASE 4 AGBEROS. GO 2 OPC CAMP AND MAKE UR JUJU CHANTS; WHO KNOWS U MIGHT BE ABLE 2 SELL AN AMULET OR TWO THERE. NO CUSTOMER HERE!
mayo4gem

The Surugede News Empty
PostSubject: Re: The Surugede News   The Surugede News Empty2013-02-23, 20:04

Newbie is turning 9jatc is turning to somtin else. What message are u trying to pass. Don't tell me dis is a comedy

The Surugede News Empty
PostSubject: Re: The Surugede News   The Surugede News Empty2013-02-23, 20:19

all of una no dey see the username of poster na AKPOS ?
Hahahaha... Lolz
akpos4real
akpos4real

The Surugede News Empty
PostSubject: Re: The Surugede News   The Surugede News Empty2013-02-23, 21:16

To hear say Scofield mess at a conference of NTC guys nor bi news, but 2 hear say President Goodluck mess while making a speech to NTC guys na great news ooo
akpos4real
akpos4real

The Surugede News Empty
PostSubject: Re: The Surugede News   The Surugede News Empty2013-02-23, 21:18

All work and nor play make Jack a dull boy.
So inorder not 4 NTC 2 be dull, we have 2 make it lively.

The Surugede News Empty
PostSubject: Re: The Surugede News   The Surugede News Empty2013-02-23, 21:26

akpos4real wrote:
All work and nor play make Jack a dull boy.
So inorder not 4 NTC 2 be dull, we have 2 make it lively.
we have joke of ntc somewere already,so what is the meaning of this.ofor.
akpos4real
akpos4real

The Surugede News Empty
PostSubject: Re: The Surugede News   The Surugede News Empty2013-02-23, 21:48

Dis is d real surugede corner, d koko angle