How to Prevent Your Windows 7 Password Forgot?

hackhero
hackhero

How to Prevent Your Windows 7 Password Forgot? Empty
PostSubject: How to Prevent Your Windows 7 Password Forgot?   How to Prevent Your Windows 7 Password Forgot? Empty2013-03-05, 15:01

Except from Windows password, today there are lots of other passwords surrounding us, like bank passwords and e-mail or some website password. It is really a hard job for people to keep these passwords in heart.

Take Windows 7 password for example, it turns into a hot topic in the internet that how to reset lost or forgotten Windows 7 password or what to do if Windows 7 password lost. Here are some suggestions before or after you forgot Windows 7 password.

Suggestion 1: Note and keep them in a safe place

It is a good habit to prepare a notebook and write down all your passwords on it if you need to remember your windows 7 password. In addition, you had better keep them in a safe place. If you have a usb flash drive, you can also store them in it.

Suggestion 2: Create a Windows 7 password rest disk for prevention

It is known to all that windows allows you to create a windows password reset disk. When forgot win7 password , then you can reset password windows 7 with this reset disk. It has proved to be one of the best way to reset lost windows 7 password. It is very easy to create windows 7 password reset disk. You can follow the below steps.

Step 1. Insert a removable media such as a USB flash drive or floppy in computer.
Step 2. Open User Accounts and click Start -> Control Panel -> User Accounts and Family Safety ->User Accounts
Step 3. In the left pane, click Create a password reset disk, and then forgotten password wizard comes up.
Step 4. Click Next and follow the forgotten password instructions to create the password reset disk.

Note: Once the Windows 7 password reset disk is completed, please locate it in a safe place. It will be helpful if you forgot password in windows 7.

Suggestion 3: Use some Windows password reset software

However, many users forget to create windows 7 password reset disk. In that case, it is recommended to use some kinds of Windows password reset tool, like Windows Password Recovery Tool, which can breezily fix Windows 7 forgot password problems with a bootable CD/DVD or USB flash drive.

All in all, here is there suggestions for you before or after forgot password for windows 7. I believe you have no need to worry about it any longer.
windows vista password reset
bypass password vista
tennybiz

How to Prevent Your Windows 7 Password Forgot? Empty
PostSubject: Re: How to Prevent Your Windows 7 Password Forgot?   How to Prevent Your Windows 7 Password Forgot? Empty2013-03-05, 18:09

Una try tnks fr ds.

How to Prevent Your Windows 7 Password Forgot?