New Africa Wireless GPRS Dongle Router A Plus(A+)

router
omoladesexy
Olukay
press2
teresachan
akpatagoddy
tessy4695
tessy4695

Sex : tingting2012

New Africa Wireless GPRS Dongle Router A Plus(A+) Empty
PostSubject: New Africa Wireless GPRS Dongle Router A Plus(A+)   New Africa Wireless GPRS Dongle Router A Plus(A+) Empty2013-03-22, 08:29

-->Insert your SIM card (which your sim card have GPS/ADSL internet),dongle can start work.

It's simple for you to work with receiver to watch TV

akpatagoddy

PostSubject: Re: New Africa Wireless GPRS Dongle Router A Plus(A+)   New Africa Wireless GPRS Dongle Router A Plus(A+) Empty2013-03-22, 08:34

is it on now?
tessy4695

PostSubject: Re: New Africa Wireless GPRS Dongle Router A Plus(A+)   New Africa Wireless GPRS Dongle Router A Plus(A+) Empty2013-03-22, 08:46

akpatagoddy wrote:
is it on now?

yes
teresachan
teresachan

PostSubject: Re: New Africa Wireless GPRS Dongle Router A Plus(A+)   New Africa Wireless GPRS Dongle Router A Plus(A+) Empty2013-03-22, 09:14

tessy4695 wrote:
akpatagoddy wrote:
is it on now?

yes

how can I get it? email address on picture?
tessy4695

PostSubject: Re: New Africa Wireless GPRS Dongle Router A Plus(A+)   New Africa Wireless GPRS Dongle Router A Plus(A+) Empty2013-03-22, 09:17

teresachan wrote:
tessy4695 wrote:
akpatagoddy wrote:
is it on now?

yes

how can I get it? email address on picture?

yes,you are right
akpatagoddy

PostSubject: Re: New Africa Wireless GPRS Dongle Router A Plus(A+)   New Africa Wireless GPRS Dongle Router A Plus(A+) Empty2013-03-22, 09:17

which of a sim?
tessy4695

PostSubject: Re: New Africa Wireless GPRS Dongle Router A Plus(A+)   New Africa Wireless GPRS Dongle Router A Plus(A+) Empty2013-03-22, 09:23

akpatagoddy wrote:
which of a sim?

Insert your SIM card (which your sim card have GPS/ADSL internet),dongle can start work.
press2
press2

PostSubject: Re: New Africa Wireless GPRS Dongle Router A Plus(A+)   New Africa Wireless GPRS Dongle Router A Plus(A+) Empty2013-03-22, 09:26

tessy4695 wrote:
akpatagoddy wrote:
which of a sim?

Insert your SIM card (which your sim card have GPS/ADSL internet),dongle can start work.
Guy here na naija ohh and GPS/ADSL no dey here oh. Shey MTN and ETI go work with am?
tessy4695

PostSubject: Re: New Africa Wireless GPRS Dongle Router A Plus(A+)   New Africa Wireless GPRS Dongle Router A Plus(A+) Empty2013-03-22, 09:49

press2 wrote:
tessy4695 wrote:
akpatagoddy wrote:
which of a sim?

Guy here na naija ohh and GPS/ADSL no dey here oh. Shey MTN and ETI go work with am?

it can work in the Middle Africa and West Africa
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: New Africa Wireless GPRS Dongle Router A Plus(A+)   New Africa Wireless GPRS Dongle Router A Plus(A+) Empty2013-03-22, 10:03

Whats d price? Where can i get it to buy? How can one instal it? Is it using two dishes or a single dish? Reply me pls urgently.
press2
press2

PostSubject: Re: New Africa Wireless GPRS Dongle Router A Plus(A+)   New Africa Wireless GPRS Dongle Router A Plus(A+) Empty2013-03-22, 10:10

Inbox me ur contact details and how to get and install it.
tessy4695

PostSubject: Re: New Africa Wireless GPRS Dongle Router A Plus(A+)   New Africa Wireless GPRS Dongle Router A Plus(A+) Empty2013-03-22, 10:13

Olukay wrote:
Whats d price? Where can i get it to buy? How can one instal it? Is it using two dishes or a single dish? Reply me pls urgently.

contact me,look the picture
tessy4695

PostSubject: Re: New Africa Wireless GPRS Dongle Router A Plus(A+)   New Africa Wireless GPRS Dongle Router A Plus(A+) Empty2013-03-22, 10:15

press2 wrote:
Inbox me ur contact details and how to get and install it.

I need your email,inbox me ,I will send the detail for you

omoladesexy

PostSubject: Re: New Africa Wireless GPRS Dongle Router A Plus(A+)   New Africa Wireless GPRS Dongle Router A Plus(A+) Empty2013-03-22, 10:26

It works with airtel,mtn and eti but Ω̴̩̩̩̥ø̲̣ glo fƠ̴͡я̲̅ ˚NƠ̴̴̴̴͡wº ...only showing few channels...fƠ̴͡я̲̅ d prive it varies...i got mine 8500 in ibadan here but i believe it will be cheaper
router

Sex : both

PostSubject: Re: New Africa Wireless GPRS Dongle Router A Plus(A+)   New Africa Wireless GPRS Dongle Router A Plus(A+) Empty2013-03-22, 10:28

no wonder, avatar is down

PostSubject: Re: New Africa Wireless GPRS Dongle Router A Plus(A+)   New Africa Wireless GPRS Dongle Router A Plus(A+) Empty2013-03-22, 10:36

How reliable is it?
tessy4695

PostSubject: Re: New Africa Wireless GPRS Dongle Router A Plus(A+)   New Africa Wireless GPRS Dongle Router A Plus(A+) Empty2013-03-22, 10:42

SULEIMAN01 wrote:
How reliable is it?

Compatible work with all GPRS mobile system
tennybiz

PostSubject: Re: New Africa Wireless GPRS Dongle Router A Plus(A+)   New Africa Wireless GPRS Dongle Router A Plus(A+) Empty2013-03-22, 10:48

U correct

PostSubject: Re: New Africa Wireless GPRS Dongle Router A Plus(A+)   New Africa Wireless GPRS Dongle Router A Plus(A+) Empty2013-03-22, 11:19

There is no need for creating this thread cos it has already been created. It is the same thing as A+ gprs [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: New Africa Wireless GPRS Dongle Router A Plus(A+)   New Africa Wireless GPRS Dongle Router A Plus(A+) Empty2013-03-22, 11:53

D same with other gprs dongles previously in d market. I bought a newly introduced dongle recently with d belief dat its performance will be great. Having, used it for days, i discover is nothing but a waste of money. Even d ones i got b4 it are better than it 100times. Therefore don't waste ur money on any alaba/ibo made dongles.

PostSubject: Re: New Africa Wireless GPRS Dongle Router A Plus(A+)   New Africa Wireless GPRS Dongle Router A Plus(A+) Empty2013-03-22, 12:13

N dat case thread lock

PostSubject: Re: New Africa Wireless GPRS Dongle Router A Plus(A+)   New Africa Wireless GPRS Dongle Router A Plus(A+) Empty

New Africa Wireless GPRS Dongle Router A Plus(A+)