i need a reliable cccam for DSTV channels

+6
nami122
sheneneone
phdfact
10 posters
phdfact

i need a reliable cccam for DSTV channels Empty
PostSubject: i need a reliable cccam for DSTV channels   i need a reliable cccam for DSTV channels Empty2013-04-04, 17:33

pls can Mr Adegoke give me his contact or how i will get RELIABLE CCCAM FOR DSTV CHANNELS. THANKS
sheneneone

PostSubject: Re: i need a reliable cccam for DSTV channels   i need a reliable cccam for DSTV channels Empty2013-04-04, 17:37

So that î§ Y you opened another trend
phdfact

PostSubject: Re: i need a reliable cccam for DSTV channels   i need a reliable cccam for DSTV channels Empty2013-04-04, 17:55

i am new here so pardon me.

PostSubject: Re: i need a reliable cccam for DSTV channels   i need a reliable cccam for DSTV channels Empty2013-04-04, 18:07

phdfact wrote:
That is not an excuse. Even if u are new in Rome dat doesn't mean that u should stand in the middle of the expressway and be asking for directions!

PostSubject: Re: i need a reliable cccam for DSTV channels   i need a reliable cccam for DSTV channels Empty2013-04-04, 19:12

phdfact wrote:
thats not an excuse....

PostSubject: Re: i need a reliable cccam for DSTV channels   i need a reliable cccam for DSTV channels Empty2013-04-04, 19:27

JJC INDEED
nami122

PostSubject: Re: i need a reliable cccam for DSTV channels   i need a reliable cccam for DSTV channels Empty2013-04-04, 19:52

Just PM me if you need stable DStv CCcam account...

PostSubject: Re: i need a reliable cccam for DSTV channels   i need a reliable cccam for DSTV channels Empty2013-04-04, 19:58

nami122 wrote:
Just PM me if you need stable DStv CCcam account...
GU YOU NEED TO FOLLOW THE NORMAL RULES HERE OR YOU GET BANNED OR WHICH DO YOU PREFER?

PostSubject: Re: i need a reliable cccam for DSTV channels   i need a reliable cccam for DSTV channels Empty2013-04-04, 20:03

na wa oooo some times we think differently and handle things differently, if i went to a forum i go to the index page and see all topic associated with what i need ..that way i would read all thru if they have already answered my question, but reversed is the case for some pple, rather they go on create a thread.....

PostSubject: Re: i need a reliable cccam for DSTV channels   i need a reliable cccam for DSTV channels Empty2013-04-04, 20:07

I WONDER OOOOO MY BRO
sheneneone

PostSubject: Re: i need a reliable cccam for DSTV channels   i need a reliable cccam for DSTV channels Empty2013-04-04, 21:06

Na so we see am ooo
nanny67
nanny67

PostSubject: Re: i need a reliable cccam for DSTV channels   i need a reliable cccam for DSTV channels Empty2013-04-05, 00:58

My advise is that we should always read the past post because its helps alots.
ibbtech

PostSubject: Re: i need a reliable cccam for DSTV channels   i need a reliable cccam for DSTV channels Empty2013-04-05, 01:43

Pls i need it too
chrisniger
chrisniger

PostSubject: Re: i need a reliable cccam for DSTV channels   i need a reliable cccam for DSTV channels Empty2013-04-05, 11:35

THE D****V cccam is not actually really working WELL NOW OOOOHHHHHHHH

SO DONT GET DUPED AND COME BACK POSTING COMPLAINS....

SINCE THE SERVER STORM THAT SHUTDOWN ALL D****v SERVER....

If U really have any working server U have to post test Line for at least a weak to be confirm by many or sell token week or two ........

SHINE UR EYES.... GUYS

PostSubject: Re: i need a reliable cccam for DSTV channels   i need a reliable cccam for DSTV channels Empty

i need a reliable cccam for DSTV channels