what do I say if I meet a gal I love

+18
kunlegzy2
1me
ibrahimwrites
akinis09
gdad
compaqRELOADED
izuakachinkoro
Cherington
mcash
22 posters
mcash

what do I say if I meet a gal I love Empty
PostSubject: what do I say if I meet a gal I love   what do I say if I meet a gal I love Empty2013-04-22, 20:55

Guy pls I want reasonable ansa pleas am 24 and still a virgin pls any tym I see a girl I like how do I approach her as in talk to her I.e loving words even for a church gal,dat I wan to marry,.it may sound funny but help pls.
The gal I wan maried ooO pls,am a man and have every good characteristic of a man.

Last edited by mcash on 2013-04-23, 02:32; edited 1 time in total
Cherington

PostSubject: Re: what do I say if I meet a gal I love   what do I say if I meet a gal I love Empty2013-04-22, 21:25

Just tell the girl wetin u like about her ina cool manner. Btw wetin com concern being 'still a virgin' for this matter? U need a nice girl for a relationship? Or na kongi dey worry u sef? If na the latter abeg park go ashawo place. lol

PostSubject: Re: what do I say if I meet a gal I love   what do I say if I meet a gal I love Empty2013-04-22, 21:53

Tel her u love Her
izuakachinkoro

PostSubject: Re: what do I say if I meet a gal I love   what do I say if I meet a gal I love Empty2013-04-22, 22:32

mcash wrote:
Guy pls I want reasonable ansa pleas am 24 and still a virgin pls any tym I see a girl I like how do I approach her as in talk to her I.e loving words even for a church gal.it may sound funny but help pls.
JUST TELL HER YOU LOVE HER. Thats all

PostSubject: Re: what do I say if I meet a gal I love   what do I say if I meet a gal I love Empty2013-04-22, 22:33

what is really ur intensions

PostSubject: Re: what do I say if I meet a gal I love   what do I say if I meet a gal I love Empty2013-04-22, 22:45

be sure dat it is love not something else

PostSubject: Re: what do I say if I meet a gal I love   what do I say if I meet a gal I love Empty2013-04-23, 00:55

mcash wrote:
Guy pls I want reasonable ansa pleas am 24 and still a virgin pls any tym I see a girl I like how do I approach her as in talk to her I.e loving words even for a church gal.it may sound funny but help pls.
ask am weda she dey craze
compaqRELOADED

PostSubject: Re: what do I say if I meet a gal I love   what do I say if I meet a gal I love Empty2013-04-23, 01:57

aaaeeeYaaa...guy doe

em this is what u do:
kneel down beg am...tel her say she be the only cockroach for your cupboard say u love am...tell am many sweet sweet things.
tell her say if she trust you?
and whether she love u2?
IF SHE SAY I GO THINK ABOUT AM...NO GREE OH...THAT ONE NA WASH
kneel down there...she go embarass so tey she go say:i'll give it a try
if u don complete this stage PM me for follow up.
i know say u go like learn HOW TO PLAY HER GOBE...no worry.first do wetin i tell u
GOODLUCK SHA

PostSubject: Re: what do I say if I meet a gal I love   what do I say if I meet a gal I love Empty2013-04-23, 09:20

NAH WAH OOOOO I NO FIT LAFF OOOOOO

PostSubject: Re: what do I say if I meet a gal I love   what do I say if I meet a gal I love Empty2013-04-23, 11:00

compaqRELOADED wrote:
aaaeeeYaaa...guy doe

em this is what u do:
kneel down beg am...tel her say she be the only cockroach for your cupboard say u love am...tell am many sweet sweet things.
tell her say if she trust you?
and whether she love u2?
IF SHE SAY I GO THINK ABOUT AM...NO GREE OH...THAT ONE NA WASH
kneel down there...she go embarass so tey she go say:i'll give it a try
if u don complete this stage PM me for follow up.
i know say u go like learn HOW TO PLAY HER GOBE...no worry.first do wetin i tell u
GOODLUCK SHA
guy u too much,you be prof 4 this matter o,after u knee down if still no gree,leave all na form,but please make sure say na love move u o
gdad

PostSubject: Re: what do I say if I meet a gal I love   what do I say if I meet a gal I love Empty2013-04-23, 11:02

1 (get her number or contacts). 2. (Make close friend with her for some weeks 2 or 3 weeks will be owk). 3( after d second week let her know ur feelings for her).... She will definitely take u 4 a play but never mind.4 (try (2 show appreciation mode 2 her action....but make sure u play wisely with her cos most girls will like 2 take advantage of u by asking much from u like money stuff.be wise.5. (Buying her some little gift u know she will appreciate - I.e what u can afford to give out .. ..by doin this she will definitely fall for u if She like u

PostSubject: Re: what do I say if I meet a gal I love   what do I say if I meet a gal I love Empty2013-04-23, 11:12

Lolz! All this ministerz for Women Affairs we full this houze, una de give dis guy wrng advice, @24 him no fit yan woman? @poster, just go join FATHER! Ur not destined to love!
akinis09
akinis09

PostSubject: Re: what do I say if I meet a gal I love   what do I say if I meet a gal I love Empty2013-04-23, 12:36

mcash wrote:
Guy pls I want reasonable ansa pleas am 24 and still a virgin pls any tym I see a girl I like how do I approach her as in talk to her I.e loving words even for a church gal,dat I wan to marry,.it may sound funny but help pls.
The gal I wan maried ooO pls,am a man and have every good characteristic of a man.

PostSubject: Re: what do I say if I meet a gal I love   what do I say if I meet a gal I love Empty2013-04-23, 12:40

na woman palava b him own mine na dongle Laughing
akinis09
akinis09

PostSubject: Re: what do I say if I meet a gal I love   what do I say if I meet a gal I love Empty2013-04-23, 13:09

@mcash, first get close 2 her by making frendshp wit her afta dat tel her dere's somthng u would like 2 discus wit her nd luk 4 a conducive place 4 d discusion.dnt jus go straight 2 d point try 2 ask her some question b4 goin straight 2 d point. questions abt herself,what she do etc nd dnt 4get 2 compliment her asin she luk stunning in her outfit or she hav a biutiful lip,smile etc.afta tel her u neva bliv in luv at first sight until d day u laid ur eyes on her nd u've tried 2 exhaust d feelings bt u always had d spirit of incompletenes each tyme u laid ur eyes on her,bt it is ur regret dat u've waited until dis moment b4 u culd convey ur feelings 2 her.tel her u want her 2 b d moda of ur unborn child.2 b honest wat u nid most is confident nd courage.neva luk down on urself dat she wil neva accept u or u're nt her type.always bliv in urself.

PostSubject: Re: what do I say if I meet a gal I love   what do I say if I meet a gal I love Empty2013-04-23, 17:17

mcash wrote:

Tell her, she be Ashawo

PostSubject: Re: what do I say if I meet a gal I love   what do I say if I meet a gal I love Empty2013-04-23, 18:37

lawalahmed wrote:
mcash wrote:

Tell her, she be Ashawo

Your problem nna simple. read mattew 7vrs 7. follow what it said and the lady will be yours
http://www.exchequresignalvent.getafricaonlne.com
ibrahimwrites

PostSubject: Re: what do I say if I meet a gal I love   what do I say if I meet a gal I love Empty2013-04-23, 21:46

mcash wrote:

sincerely u no get wahala...... just wooozz her 2 hot slaps for public. she's urs if you no find your self for prison... no try soldier man pikin sha
1me

PostSubject: Re: what do I say if I meet a gal I love   what do I say if I meet a gal I love Empty2013-05-31, 21:51

Just say these words to her :
Iyanriya ina son ki!
and before you could say jack robinson, she is all yours!
kunlegzy2

Sex : guy

PostSubject: Re: what do I say if I meet a gal I love   what do I say if I meet a gal I love Empty2013-05-31, 23:31

u go fear thread ooo

PostSubject: Re: what do I say if I meet a gal I love   what do I say if I meet a gal I love Empty2013-05-31, 23:36

ibrahimwrites wrote:
mcash wrote:

sincerely u no get wahala...... just wooozz her 2 hot slaps for public. she's urs if you no find your self for prison... no try soldier man pikin sha
hmmm!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: what do I say if I meet a gal I love   what do I say if I meet a gal I love Empty2013-05-31, 23:38

Beta go to CCN for advertisement you want to marry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: what do I say if I meet a gal I love   what do I say if I meet a gal I love Empty2013-06-01, 02:34

ibrahimwrites wrote:
mcash wrote:

hmmm!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
FUNNY DUDES!

PostSubject: Re: what do I say if I meet a gal I love   what do I say if I meet a gal I love Empty2013-06-01, 07:56

If you meet a girl you love try to take sex with her..............

PostSubject: Re: what do I say if I meet a gal I love   what do I say if I meet a gal I love Empty2013-06-01, 08:58

LOLS, PETER, EASY O
emmylove02

PostSubject: Re: what do I say if I meet a gal I love   what do I say if I meet a gal I love Empty2013-06-29, 07:11

Sabi guys, una get mouth abeg...
obinabo.urch

PostSubject: Hi   what do I say if I meet a gal I love Empty2013-06-29, 11:43

If u touch her 4 her sensitive part n she no talk anytyn den Чøu̶̲̥̅̊я gud 2 go

PostSubject: Re: what do I say if I meet a gal I love   what do I say if I meet a gal I love Empty2013-06-29, 13:40

obinabo.urch wrote:
If u touch her 4 her sensitive part n she no talk anytyn den Чøu̶̲̥̅̊я gud 2 go
u right

PostSubject: Re: what do I say if I meet a gal I love   what do I say if I meet a gal I love Empty

what do I say if I meet a gal I love