A+ and G1 dongle's software

+18
esystem01
lindani leeds ncube
steveworld
momand kenven
finger
Olukay
topycrown
tessy4695
22 posters
tessy4695

Sex : tingting2012

A+ and G1 dongle's software Empty
PostSubject: A+ and G1 dongle's software   A+ and G1 dongle's software Empty2013-04-23, 07:47

who need A+ and G1 dongle's software、

PostSubject: Re: A+ and G1 dongle's software   A+ and G1 dongle's software Empty2013-04-23, 07:51

Is that why you created another thread?
topycrown

PostSubject: Re: A+ and G1 dongle's software   A+ and G1 dongle's software Empty2013-04-23, 08:13

Does g1 and A+ have sw?
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: A+ and G1 dongle's software   A+ and G1 dongle's software Empty2013-04-23, 08:14

tessy4695 wrote:
software! For what? When both dongles are blazing daily. Im suspecting foul play ooooooooo.

PostSubject: Re: A+ and G1 dongle's software   A+ and G1 dongle's software Empty2013-04-23, 09:00

Maybe he doesn't know the difference btw APN settings and software

PostSubject: Re: A+ and G1 dongle's software   A+ and G1 dongle's software Empty2013-04-23, 09:13

i think so bro cos there is no software for A-PLUS/G-SERIES FOR NOW.@ANCL THIS THREAD DOESN'T HAVE ANY MEANING TO US SO IN THAT CASE YOU NEED TO DO YOUR JOB AT THE RIGHT TIME YOU SHOULD KNOW WHAT I MEAN BRO.

PostSubject: Re: A+ and G1 dongle's software   A+ and G1 dongle's software Empty2013-04-23, 10:20

He is only referring to the APN loader for the boxes.
finger
finger

PostSubject: Re: A+ and G1 dongle's software   A+ and G1 dongle's software Empty2013-04-23, 12:09

bola_yeni wrote:
hi, bola yeni na ur man 4 anth vill

PostSubject: Re: A+ and G1 dongle's software   A+ and G1 dongle's software Empty2013-04-23, 14:23

finger wrote:
bola_yeni wrote:
hi, bola yeni na ur man 4 anth vill
Oh, au r u doing bros?
momand kenven

Sex : man

PostSubject: Re: A+ and G1 dongle's software   A+ and G1 dongle's software Empty2013-04-23, 17:17

tessy4695 wrote:
this guy build more thread on here, why not block?? only agree selling A+ and G1 on here? so not need block it? funny

PostSubject: Re: A+ and G1 dongle's software   A+ and G1 dongle's software Empty2013-04-24, 00:00

guy post the stuff u gat.
tessy4695

Sex : tingting2012

PostSubject: Re: A+ and G1 dongle's software   A+ and G1 dongle's software Empty2013-04-24, 07:40

momand kenven wrote:
tessy4695 wrote:
this guy build more thread on here, why not block?? only agree selling A+ and G1 on here? so not need block it? funny

you are so funny,you post so much,why your account unlock,it's so ironical,

is this not the post froum

PostSubject: Re: A+ and G1 dongle's software   A+ and G1 dongle's software Empty2013-04-24, 12:55

[quote="obodo"]i think so bro cos there is no software for A-PLUS/G-SERIES FOR NOW.@ANCL THIS THREAD DOESN'T HAVE ANY MEANING TO US SO IN THAT CASE YOU NEED TO DO YOUR JOB AT THE RIGHT TIME YOU SHOULD KNOW WHAT I MEAN BRO.[/quote

That's it.

PostSubject: Re: A+ and G1 dongle's software   A+ and G1 dongle's software Empty2013-04-24, 15:19

u need to close it
steveworld

PostSubject: Re: A+ and G1 dongle's software   A+ and G1 dongle's software Empty2013-04-24, 15:26

please anybody with apn loader setup should pm me , ineed it urgently

PostSubject: Re: A+ and G1 dongle's software   A+ and G1 dongle's software Empty2013-04-24, 15:36

steveworld wrote:
check ur pm
lindani leeds ncube

PostSubject: Re: A+ and G1 dongle's software   A+ and G1 dongle's software Empty2013-05-02, 17:56

tessy4695 wrote:
i want it Wink
esystem01

PostSubject: Hi   A+ and G1 dongle's software Empty2013-05-02, 18:45

AWONUSI wrote:
steveworld wrote:
check ur pm
pls i nd it 2.
esystem01

PostSubject: Hi   A+ and G1 dongle's software Empty2013-05-02, 18:50

AWONUSI wrote:
steveworld wrote:
check ur pm
pls i nd it 2.

PostSubject: Re: A+ and G1 dongle's software   A+ and G1 dongle's software Empty2013-05-03, 00:11

out of point.....i need APN loader for my A+

PostSubject: Re: A+ and G1 dongle's software   A+ and G1 dongle's software Empty2013-05-03, 00:40

if d guy no ready den u google it

PostSubject: Re: A+ and G1 dongle's software   A+ and G1 dongle's software Empty2013-05-03, 06:51

Dogs wahala

PostSubject: Re: A+ and G1 dongle's software   A+ and G1 dongle's software Empty2013-05-03, 07:32

no b small mata

PostSubject: Re: A+ and G1 dongle's software   A+ and G1 dongle's software Empty2013-05-03, 08:52

i need the new apn loader urgently as in very urgent.
pls pm me. not software
Gmoore4luv

PostSubject: Re: A+ and G1 dongle's software   A+ and G1 dongle's software Empty2013-05-03, 10:54

Good morning all

PostSubject: Re: A+ and G1 dongle's software   A+ and G1 dongle's software Empty2013-05-03, 16:24

yemiola wrote:
i need the new apn loader urgently as in very urgent.
pls pm me. not software
v send it to u chech ur pm

PostSubject: Re: A+ and G1 dongle's software   A+ and G1 dongle's software Empty2013-06-28, 17:14

AWONUSI wrote:
yemiola wrote:
i need the new apn loader  urgently as in very urgent.
pls pm me. not software
v send it to u chech ur pm

THIS DOG,A+,IS IT STILL WORKING?

PostSubject: Re: A+ and G1 dongle's software   A+ and G1 dongle's software Empty2013-06-28, 17:55

BUT WHO OPEN THIS THREAD AGAIN I BEG MAKE UNA NO SPOIL THIS BOY FOR ME OOOO THIS THREAD MUST BE CLOSED @GMAILER DO SOMETHING ABOUT THIS THREAD RIGHT AWAY THANKS SEEMS YOU'RE ON DONGLE SESSION NOW
Follymike

PostSubject: Re: A+ and G1 dongle's software   A+ and G1 dongle's software Empty2013-06-28, 18:29

Wot is d reason 4 locking dis thread?
I beg don't be self fish.

PostSubject: Re: A+ and G1 dongle's software   A+ and G1 dongle's software Empty

A+ and G1 dongle's software