Mtn blackberry bundle at a very cheaper rate

+10
James2020
spyling target
ehisolo
obinnaj
pietre
14 posters

Mtn blackberry bundle at a very cheaper rate Empty
PostSubject: Mtn blackberry bundle at a very cheaper rate   Mtn blackberry bundle at a very cheaper rate Empty2013-04-24, 22:59

MTN has reviewed their Blackberry Subscription Plan,
Now you're getting the same Plan for a Cheaper
Amount.
The BBC Plan is now N1,000 instead of the N1,500 and
the BIS Plan now cost N1,500 instead of N3,000.
>>To Subscribe for MTN N1,000 Bis Plan¸ Recharge
N1,000 Airtime on Your Phone and Send BBC to 21600
All Blackberry Subscriptions comes with a Data Cap..
Data Cap means thats its MB is limited, You can't
download more than the MB Allocated to your Plan.
#Enjoy!!!!
pietre

PostSubject: Re: Mtn blackberry bundle at a very cheaper rate   Mtn blackberry bundle at a very cheaper rate Empty2013-04-24, 23:46

If time never waits for us, why should we wait for the right time before we
do anything?

Good day, I am toby,

Those who have received the MTN MAGIC SIM PROCEDURES most are already sending in their
testimonies.

But in my compassionate zeal to help everyone browse free for life and also
make a living out of it by configuring it and selling each sim upto N30,000
for cafe or putting it on hire of N8,000 monthly and make steady income for
life.

Incase you have forgotten, here is the feature of the MTN MAGIC SIM
1. Gives you unlimited internet access
2. No VPN required
3. No proxy required
4. It works for life( No expirey date)
5. It can be used on multiple systems (Cyber cafe)
6. No extra subscription
7. No any other charge.
8. Works on Computer
9. Works on Mobile Phones/Iphones/IPads e.t.c.
10. 7.2Mbps speed(HSPDA)
11. No data Cap
12. It is easy to configure(Thanks to the Method I am giving you)
13. It rocks!!!

ORDER NOW, AND START BROWSING AND MAKING MONEY WHILE BROWSING. FOR JUST
N2,500.

*HOW TO ORDER
*PAY, INTO OUR GTB ACCOUNT
*Amount: 2,500
*Account name: oguntuji john
*Account Number: 0076543237
*Bank: Gurantee trust bank*

Memo: MTN MAGIC SIM
After Payment, send your teller number, email address and phone number to

Last edited by pietre on 2016-11-20, 14:21; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : personal)
obinnaj

PostSubject: Re: Mtn blackberry bundle at a very cheaper rate   Mtn blackberry bundle at a very cheaper rate Empty2013-04-25, 01:32

pietre wrote:

do anything?

Good day, I am peter,

Those who have received the MTN MAGIC SIM PROCEDURES most are already sending in their
testimonies.

life.

2. No VPN required
3. No proxy required
6. No extra subscription
7. No any other charge.
8. Works on Computer
10. 7.2Mbps speed(HSPDA)
11. No data Cap
13. It rocks!!!

N2,500.

*HOW TO ORDER
*Account name: olagidi olanrewaju peter
*Account Number: 0049514514

u are a crazy dog
ehisolo

PostSubject: Re: Mtn blackberry bundle at a very cheaper rate   Mtn blackberry bundle at a very cheaper rate Empty2013-04-25, 07:38

dis Novice of a human element, u 're realy a novice in 419 mumu bizness.

PostSubject: Re: Mtn blackberry bundle at a very cheaper rate   Mtn blackberry bundle at a very cheaper rate Empty2013-04-25, 07:58

pietre wrote:

do anything?

Good day, I am peter,

testimonies.

life.

2. No VPN required
3. No proxy required
6. No extra subscription
7. No any other charge.
8. Works on Computer
10. 7.2Mbps speed(HSPDA)
11. No data Cap
13. It rocks!!!

N2,500.

*HOW TO ORDER

STOP WASTING TIME,VIRTUALLY,EVERYBODY IS AWARE OF THE TRICK,VIVA FBT,UBT.

PostSubject: Re: Mtn blackberry bundle at a very cheaper rate   Mtn blackberry bundle at a very cheaper rate Empty2013-04-25, 08:00

pietre wrote:

do anything?

Good day, I am peter,

testimonies.

life.

2. No VPN required
3. No proxy required
6. No extra subscription
7. No any other charge.
8. Works on Computer
10. 7.2Mbps speed(HSPDA)
11. No data Cap
13. It rocks!!!

N2,500.

*HOW TO ORDER

spyling target

PostSubject: Re: Mtn blackberry bundle at a very cheaper rate   Mtn blackberry bundle at a very cheaper rate Empty2013-04-25, 11:29

i dont know about it. can u show me

PostSubject: Re: Mtn blackberry bundle at a very cheaper rate   Mtn blackberry bundle at a very cheaper rate Empty2013-04-25, 13:22

obinnaj wrote:
pietre wrote:

do anything?

Good day, I am peter,

testimonies.

life.

2. No VPN required
3. No proxy required
6. No extra subscription
7. No any other charge.
8. Works on Computer
10. 7.2Mbps speed(HSPDA)
11. No data Cap
13. It rocks!!!

N2,500.

*HOW TO ORDER

u are a crazy dog
...LWKMD...make d guy continue to wait for alert...

PostSubject: Re: Mtn blackberry bundle at a very cheaper rate   Mtn blackberry bundle at a very cheaper rate Empty2013-04-25, 13:34

pietre wrote:

do anything?

Good day, I am peter,

testimonies.

life.

2. No VPN required
3. No proxy required
6. No extra subscription
7. No any other charge.
8. Works on Computer
10. 7.2Mbps speed(HSPDA)
11. No data Cap
13. It rocks!!!

N2,500.

*HOW TO ORDER

Don't worry, they will even pay into ur account in dollar.

PostSubject: Re: Mtn blackberry bundle at a very cheaper rate   Mtn blackberry bundle at a very cheaper rate Empty2013-04-25, 22:56

bola_yeni wrote:
pietre wrote:

do anything?

Good day, I am peter,

testimonies.

life.

2. No VPN required
3. No proxy required
6. No extra subscription
7. No any other charge.
8. Works on Computer
10. 7.2Mbps speed(HSPDA)
11. No data Cap
13. It rocks!!!

N2,500.

*HOW TO ORDER

Don't worry, they will even pay into ur account in dollar.
he tinks we r daft like him
James2020

PostSubject: I need d mtn sim trick   Mtn blackberry bundle at a very cheaper rate Empty2013-04-26, 07:00

Okoegualek wrote:
pietre wrote:

do anything?

Good day, I am peter,

testimonies.

life.

2. No VPN required
3. No proxy required
6. No extra subscription
7. No any other charge.
8. Works on Computer
10. 7.2Mbps speed(HSPDA)
11. No data Cap
13. It rocks!!!

N2,500.

*HOW TO ORDER

chairman can u help me with the mtn unlimited download trick, pls thank u my man, let me enjoy this thing while it lasts.J

PostSubject: Re: Mtn blackberry bundle at a very cheaper rate   Mtn blackberry bundle at a very cheaper rate Empty2013-04-26, 09:32

MTN has reviewed their Blackberry Subscription Plan,
Now you're getting the same Plan for a Cheaper
Amount.
The BBC Plan is now N1,000 instead of the N1,500 and
the BIS Plan now cost N1,500 instead of N3,000.
>>To Subscribe for MTN N1,000 Bis Plan¸ Recharge
N1,000 Airtime on Your Phone and Send BBC to 21600
All Blackberry Subscriptions comes with a Data Cap..
Data Cap means thats its MB is limited, You can't
download more than the MB Allocated to your Plan.
#Enjoy!!!!

The data cap for #1000 plan is 350mb. To me, this is too small. I'd rather go for Airtel's 1Gb for #1200. Mtn is too tight fisted.

k-banj
k-banj

PostSubject: Re: Mtn blackberry bundle at a very cheaper rate   Mtn blackberry bundle at a very cheaper rate Empty2013-04-26, 13:52

nonsexixical

PostSubject: Re: Mtn blackberry bundle at a very cheaper rate   Mtn blackberry bundle at a very cheaper rate Empty2013-04-26, 15:28

James2020 wrote:
Okoegualek wrote:
pietre wrote:

do anything?

Good day, I am peter,

testimonies.

life.

2. No VPN required
3. No proxy required
6. No extra subscription
7. No any other charge.
8. Works on Computer
10. 7.2Mbps speed(HSPDA)
11. No data Cap
13. It rocks!!!

N2,500.

*HOW TO ORDER

chairman can u help me with the mtn unlimited download trick, pls thank u my man, let me enjoy this thing while it lasts.J

Ole nla

PostSubject: Re: Mtn blackberry bundle at a very cheaper rate   Mtn blackberry bundle at a very cheaper rate Empty2013-04-26, 20:01

That guy na 'Gbewiri', 'Alo tan k'oloun kigbe'.
dyoungest

PostSubject: Re: Mtn blackberry bundle at a very cheaper rate   Mtn blackberry bundle at a very cheaper rate Empty2013-04-27, 00:08

wat z d mb & gb 4 dis bb plan

PostSubject: Re: Mtn blackberry bundle at a very cheaper rate   Mtn blackberry bundle at a very cheaper rate Empty

Mtn blackberry bundle at a very cheaper rate