How To Get Unlimited Glo Megabytes Every Single Month

+6
Starpryde
sheneneone
buchi
richmarvel
10 posters
richmarvel

How To Get Unlimited Glo Megabytes Every Single Month Empty
PostSubject: How To Get Unlimited Glo Megabytes Every Single Month   How To Get Unlimited Glo Megabytes Every Single Month Empty2013-05-07, 12:33

for this to work, you will always have to subscribe for Glo CoMonth Data Plan, which is 3GB for N1400 Only.
You can subscribe for Glo 3gb monthly plan by sending comonth to 777
For the record, the cheapest internet browsing plan belongs to Glo.
Other networks like MTN, AIRTEL AND ETISALAT gives your 1gb for N1,200 while Glo nigeria is 3gb.
Here is how to always get unlimited megabyte with glo.
★ If you can’t use upto 1GB, there is no problem, unlike other networks, your megabyte will not expire as long as you…
★ Never allow your subscription expire before subscribing again.
★ Like mention above, ensure you extend your Glo Data Plan by purchasing the glo 3gb for N1,400 before the expiration date.
So far you have balance of N1,400 on your Mobile Cell phone, glo will deduct the amount and add additional 3GB to your remaining gigabyte.
This glo Tweaks Works both on Mobile Phone and PC.
buchi

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Unlimited Glo Megabytes Every Single Month   How To Get Unlimited Glo Megabytes Every Single Month Empty2013-05-07, 13:08

How is the glo configured to work on pc?
richmarvel

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Unlimited Glo Megabytes Every Single Month   How To Get Unlimited Glo Megabytes Every Single Month Empty2013-05-07, 13:13

buchi wrote:
How is the glo configured to work on pc?

Put the Glo sim in ur Modem and surf on

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Unlimited Glo Megabytes Every Single Month   How To Get Unlimited Glo Megabytes Every Single Month Empty2013-05-07, 13:13

jst set ur apn or acces point to GLOFLAT OR GLOWAP ..datz all
sheneneone

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Unlimited Glo Megabytes Every Single Month   How To Get Unlimited Glo Megabytes Every Single Month Empty2013-05-07, 13:17

It will only work using bb as a modem
it will not work on modem
Starpryde

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Unlimited Glo Megabytes Every Single Month   How To Get Unlimited Glo Megabytes Every Single Month Empty2013-05-07, 14:00

sheneneone wrote:
What do you mean? I thought the man said on both Phone and PC. I am not saying its not possible, but please let be clear with this. is anyone using it presently on modem? if yes let know.thanks.
sheneneone

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Unlimited Glo Megabytes Every Single Month   How To Get Unlimited Glo Megabytes Every Single Month Empty2013-05-07, 16:46

Starpryde wrote:
sheneneone wrote:
What do you mean? I thought the man said on both Phone and PC. I am not saying its not possible, but please let be clear with this. is anyone using it presently on modem? if yes let know.thanks.
Confirm it and see

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Unlimited Glo Megabytes Every Single Month   How To Get Unlimited Glo Megabytes Every Single Month Empty2013-05-07, 19:04

jst set ur apn or acces point to GLOFLAT OR GLOWAP ..datz all

Hope it works ow.I subscribed to this plan early this year but glo didn't allow me to use it on my nokia phone as well as with my modem. I lost about 2.8GB in the process.

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Unlimited Glo Megabytes Every Single Month   How To Get Unlimited Glo Megabytes Every Single Month Empty2013-05-07, 21:56

i thought this blackberry plan was blocked by glo for those using it with pc or other smartphones
Cherington

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Unlimited Glo Megabytes Every Single Month   How To Get Unlimited Glo Megabytes Every Single Month Empty2013-05-07, 22:34

How come this one be trick sef?
honoura1

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Unlimited Glo Megabytes Every Single Month   How To Get Unlimited Glo Megabytes Every Single Month Empty2013-05-07, 22:40

Cherington wrote:

Abeg help me ask dem o, my brother! N1400 no me change o.

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Unlimited Glo Megabytes Every Single Month   How To Get Unlimited Glo Megabytes Every Single Month Empty2013-05-08, 01:45

honoura1 wrote:
Cherington wrote:

Abeg help me ask dem o, my brother! N1400 no me change o.
some pple prefer suscribing

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Unlimited Glo Megabytes Every Single Month   How To Get Unlimited Glo Megabytes Every Single Month Empty

How To Get Unlimited Glo Megabytes Every Single Month