Economics and math questions theory

+35
akinwande
Ufkana
edward frimpong
dabel04
little isaac
musty marke
obinabo.urch
Djlekson
posigee
princebonny
Nathaniel
Elxandre
opeyemi007
Gboyus40
edrees09
Donmoville
bank2k4real
mali
Chijindu
Junny
saint4cks
dejoe
Sense4
Thinker
Don4mular
Turashi
39 posters
Turashi

Economics and math questions theory Empty
PostSubject: Economics and math questions theory   Economics and math questions theory Empty2011-04-24, 22:18

Pls i was hoping i can get the economics and math question on ur site am a first time user. Can u post them by 2morrow. Pls.
Don4mular

PostSubject: Re: Economics and math questions theory   Economics and math questions theory Empty2011-04-25, 06:14

Waec economics questions 2)
State & explain 4 main
functionof capital as a factor of
production.
3.Who is an enterprenure.
3b)State 4 diff btw
enterpreneur& labour as a
factor of production.
3c) Explain 5 constantto
accurate population cencus in
9jeria.
4)State (5) reason y population
census is neccessary.
4b)distinguish btw PLC & LLC.
(4C)Mention & explain 4
sources of fund to business
organisation
4d) What is demand.with d aid
of diagram state & explain
explain first law
ofdemand.explain maximum
price legislation &
minimum.Discuss 4 maximum
price control.Differentiate btw
current& saving account.
5.Diff btw central bank &
commercial bank.
5b)diff btw tax bass & explain
economy effect of tax in
economy.
5c)define GNP. Discuss 4
measure for
measuringnational income of
country.distinguish btw
economygrowth &
development.discuss 4 factor
dat acc 4 d economic
development.
http://Www.9jaloads.tk
Thinker

PostSubject: Re: Economics and math questions theory   Economics and math questions theory Empty2011-04-25, 21:22

pls im in need of mathematics seriously pls i need ur support, pls u can also send it today
Don4mular

PostSubject: Re: Economics and math questions theory   Economics and math questions theory Empty2011-04-25, 21:48

MATHS QUESTIONS AS PROPAGATED BY DON A.Y.

1 a) without using calculator or
table, find the value of log3.6
given that log2 = 0.3010,log3 =
0.4771 and log5 = 0.6990 1 B) if
all numbers in the equati0 ny/y
101 =11 / 10010 are in base
two. S0 lve for y. 2( a) s0 lve the
inequality: 2 /5 ( x-2)-1 /6( x 5)
<_0. (B) Given that p =x2- y2 /x2
xy, (i) express P in Its simplest
Form; (ii) find the value of Pif
x= -4 and y = -6
3. The table below shows how
a man spends his income in a
month items amount spt food
#4500 House rent #3000
Provisions # 2500 Electricity
#2000 Transportation#5000
Others #3000
3( a) Represent the information
on a pie chart. (b) percentage
of his income is spent on
transportation?
4. The table below shows h0 w
a c0 mpany's sales manager
spent his 1995 annual salary.
FO0 D 30 % RENT 18 % CAR
MAINTENANCE 25 % SAVINGS12
% TAXES 5 % OTHERS 10 %. {a}
represent this inf0 rmati0 n 0 n
a pie chart. {b} Find his savings
at the end of the year if his
annual salary was N60 , 000.00
5( a) A rectangular field is l
metres long and b metres wide,
its perimeter is 280 metres. If
the length is two and a half
times its breadth, find the
values of l and b. (b) The base is
a 4.5 m rectangle. The height of
the its volumes...
Plz datz all i can give for now

Last edited by Don4mular on 2011-04-25, 21:52; edited 2 times in total (Reason for editing : Made a mistake in typing)
Sense4

PostSubject: Re: Economics and math questions theory   Economics and math questions theory Empty2011-04-26, 00:42

Is this real ?

PostSubject: Re: Economics and math questions theory   Economics and math questions theory Empty2011-04-26, 07:55

U GUYZ SHOULD GO AND READ.......WELL USE THIS AS A LIKELY EXAM QUESTION, DONT RELY ON IT study

PostSubject: Re: Economics and math questions theory   Economics and math questions theory Empty2011-04-26, 11:56

we are future of naija, lets try to make it great.

PostSubject: Waec economic and maths theory   Economics and math questions theory Empty2011-04-26, 15:30

How about the objectives and the remaining question.if available,please some one should post them.i'm also writing in need of it very seriously.abeg guys sharp,coz we day waite
Thinker

PostSubject: Re: Economics and math questions theory   Economics and math questions theory Empty2011-04-26, 19:57

bro i stil wait 4 d maths objective and part 2 of d theory pls help me so as to work over it
dejoe
dejoe

PostSubject: Re: Economics and math questions theory   Economics and math questions theory Empty2011-04-26, 23:48

I go help u all wit objective.bt u guys shuld read
http://Www.jossy4luv.wapka.mobi
saint4cks

PostSubject: Re: Economics and math questions theory   Economics and math questions theory Empty2011-04-27, 04:16

Pls somebody should help me with the remaining maths questions and obj as soon as possible.

PostSubject: Re: Economics and math questions theory   Economics and math questions theory Empty2011-04-27, 10:23

any one wit anything?abeg drop,meanwhile we day wait
Junny

PostSubject: Re: Economics and math questions theory   Economics and math questions theory Empty2011-04-27, 12:45

yeah yes no time to waste oooooooooooooooooooo!
Chijindu

PostSubject: Re: Economics and math questions theory   Economics and math questions theory Empty2011-04-27, 14:28

PLS guys i need maths objectives latest by to day evening pls i beg u guys
Chijindu

PostSubject: Re: Economics and math questions theory   Economics and math questions theory Empty2011-04-27, 14:35

PLS I NEED THE ANSWERS TO THE OBJECTIVES PLS LATEST THIS EVENING PLS THE LORD WILL BLESS YOU GUYS
Thinker

PostSubject: Re: Economics and math questions theory   Economics and math questions theory Empty2011-04-27, 22:11

pls ive been waitng 4 u since morning 4 d mathematics theory partA and B wit objective
mali

PostSubject: Re: Economics and math questions theory   Economics and math questions theory Empty2011-04-27, 22:12

Pls guys what abt d remainin maths
dejoe
dejoe

PostSubject: Re: Economics and math questions theory   Economics and math questions theory Empty2011-04-27, 23:54

Maths question
Witout using calculator and table find log3.6 given that log2=0.3010,log3=0.4771.log5=0.6990
http://Www.jossy4luv.wapka.mobi

PostSubject: Re: Economics and math questions theory   Economics and math questions theory Empty2011-04-28, 01:28

Dejoe na u try pas.abeg pple anybody wit d maths objective?abeg help condition
bank2k4real

PostSubject: Re: Economics and math questions theory   Economics and math questions theory Empty2011-04-28, 05:01

abeg am interested too
bank2k4real

PostSubject: Re: Economics and math questions theory   Economics and math questions theory Empty2011-04-28, 05:06

abeg am interested too
Donmoville

PostSubject: Re: Economics and math questions theory   Economics and math questions theory Empty2011-04-28, 08:43

Hi am new

PostSubject: Re: Economics and math questions theory   Economics and math questions theory Empty2011-04-28, 09:29

hmn
Don4mular

PostSubject: Re: Economics and math questions theory   Economics and math questions theory Empty2011-04-28, 09:41

THE REAL MATHEMATICS QUESTIONS
1. Two dice are thrown oncein an experiment find the Probability of obtaining a total of {a}. At 4 or 5 {b} at m0st 9 {c}. At least 7. {d}. No divisible by 2. 2. Two town A & B are 0n the sameparallel of latitude 56 degree N, their l0ngtitudes are 45 degree E. And 32 degree W respectively. If it take an aeroplane 6hrs to fly fr0m A-B along the parallel of latitude. Calculateits speeds, correct to the Norest degree. Take the radius of the earth 6400km,pie=22/7. 3{a}. If a varies partially as B and partially as A when A=4, B=2, C=2 and when A=3, B=3 and C=15. What is the value of C when A= 0.5 and B=2.7. 4{a}. Simplify A raise to power -1 multiply by 2a raise to p0wer 5 =a raise top0wer -3. 4{b}. In a 2 digit number, the sum of digit is 4. The difference between this number when the digit are reversed is 18. What isthe number? 4{c}. Solve theequati0n 25 raise to p0wer x+1 =1/5. {5.} Let P,Q,R,S be subset of R defines by this sets.. P={x divided (x-2) (x+3) (x-4) (x+5)=0}. Q={x divided (x+1) (x-1) (x-2)=0}. R={x divided (x-5) (x+2) (x+1)=0}. S={x divided (x-1) (x+2) (x-3)=0}. FIND= {1}PUQ. {2}. PUQUR {3}. PNS. 5{b}. Use mathematical table to evaluate~ all square r0ot (3251) raise to p0wer 2 multiply by (0.3125)raise to p0wer 3. Divided by(0.0452 multiply by 2.321)raise to p0wer 2.. 7{a}. A flag pole xy of length 12miltres toward an observable p0int A of an angle of 20 degree of the vertical. If A is 0n the same level as the fact X of the flag pole Ax =100m. Find theangle of elevati0n of the t0p of the flag p0le fr0m A to the nearest degree. 7{b}.Given that 5y=8 less than or equal to 4y and 4y less than or equal to 9y + 10. Express the soluti0n set of -8 less than or equal to 4y less than or equal to 9y + bin the f0rm as Y less than or equal to B when A multiply by B both intercepts..
Don4mular

PostSubject: Re: Economics and math questions theory   Economics and math questions theory Empty2011-04-28, 09:43

8{a} Determine the equati0n of the lens andcurve. {i} find the minimum value of Y and the c0rrect value of X. 8{b}. If Log2=0.3010 and Log8=0.4771 evaluate {i} Log root 6. {ii} Log 3 ro0t 8.9{a}. An aa {y 3}cm(2y-x)cm and (4x 3)cm. Find the{i} volume of x and y. {ii} Perimeter of the triangle. {iii} Attitude of the triangle to the nearest whole number.. 9{b}. Findthe valueof X for which X raise topower 2 4 divided by X raise to p0wer 2 -36 is undefined.. [10]. The figure ab0ve is made up of a hemispherical bowl of diameter 14cm m0unted 0n abucket in the f0rm of a frustum of a c0ne. If the base diameter of the bucketis 7cm. Find the total height of the figure. CLASS INTERVAL 30-39, 40-49 til 90-99. FREQUENCY 5,12,18,24,19,1 4,8. The ab0ve frequency distributi0nsh0ws the distribute attitude testsc0reof 100 job seekless.. {a} c0nstruct an histr0gram. {b}calculate, correct to the nearest degree the {i} Mean {ii} standard deviati0n {iii} Constructi0n.{11}. Quadrilaterial ABCD such that |AB| =8cm|AD|=10.5cm|BD|=9cm
Don4mular

PostSubject: Re: Economics and math questions theory   Economics and math questions theory Empty2011-04-28, 09:46

OBJ OF MATHEMATICS.

1-10. BDACBCDACD
11-20. DCBBDCDBAB
21-21. BDCDBBACBA
31-40 .CBCCDDBABC
41-50. BDDABDCBAB. CALL 08095018070 FOR APPERICiation
Don4mular

PostSubject: Re: Economics and math questions theory   Economics and math questions theory Empty2011-04-28, 09:49

OBJ OF MATHEMATICS.

1-10. BDACBCDACD
11-20. DCBBDCDBAB
21-21. BDCDBBACBA
31-40 .CBCCDDBABC
41-50. BDDABDCBAB. CALL 08095018070 FOR APPERICiation

PostSubject: Re: Economics and math questions theory   Economics and math questions theory Empty2011-04-28, 10:01

U people realli need 2 show appreciatn 2 dis guy cuz dis wat lot of pple pay money 4 n wthout even havn it.
Don4mular

PostSubject: Re: Economics and math questions theory   Economics and math questions theory Empty2011-04-28, 10:29

Tnx @ Hacky
edrees09

PostSubject: Re: Economics and math questions theory   Economics and math questions theory Empty2011-04-29, 07:29

@ don4mular,tanks 4 d sturvs,wat about econs objectives
Don4mular

PostSubject: Re: Economics and math questions theory   Economics and math questions theory Empty2011-04-29, 07:42

Life no easy
Don4mular

PostSubject: Re: Economics and math questions theory   Economics and math questions theory Empty2011-04-29, 07:48

ECONOMICS OBJ
CAABADDDACDAB(F)BDDBAA(F)ABABC(F)DACBBACBBCACAACAABBABCB...(F)indicates no answer u can still reach me via 08095018070
Donmoville

PostSubject: Re: Economics and math questions theory   Economics and math questions theory Empty2011-04-29, 09:53

Guy we need to appreciate u for what u did keep it up ok
Gboyus40

PostSubject: Re: Economics and math questions theory   Economics and math questions theory Empty2011-04-29, 10:34

Thanx Guy,u no go lack success in ur life
http://Hackerslord.wen.ru
Thinker

PostSubject: Re: Economics and math questions theory   Economics and math questions theory Empty2011-05-01, 09:17

thanks 4 d math and econs dat u sent. I relly appreciate ur effort. pls i want u to send 4 dis week bcs i m having english language. pls both theory and obj. Also wit physics and chemistry

PostSubject: Re: Economics and math questions theory   Economics and math questions theory Empty2011-05-02, 15:57

Pls some1 should help wit 2moro paper if avialable.
Thinker

PostSubject: Re: Economics and math questions theory   Economics and math questions theory Empty2011-05-02, 16:17

pls donformular i need chemisry obj and theory
opeyemi007

PostSubject: Re: Economics and math questions theory   Economics and math questions theory Empty2011-05-02, 19:25

ABEG I NEED ENGLISH ANSWER AND QUESTIONS PLS TODAY

PostSubject: Re: Economics and math questions theory   Economics and math questions theory Empty2011-05-02, 23:26

It can never be easy but thanks to ntc families wit you we are all overcommer.some of the members need help about tomoro's papers.we are alwaz helpful let try to keep it alive.we are waiting.please help the setuation at hand.thnx al ntc families members
Elxandre

PostSubject: Re: Economics and math questions theory   Economics and math questions theory Empty2011-05-03, 00:45

abeg did d econs correspond wit d answers on dis site? Cos i get broda wey wan write o!
Thinker

PostSubject: Re: Economics and math questions theory   Economics and math questions theory Empty2011-05-03, 02:28

i need chemistry obj
Thinker

PostSubject: Re: Economics and math questions theory   Economics and math questions theory Empty2011-05-03, 02:31

don4mula chemistry ooooooo
Thinker

PostSubject: Re: Economics and math questions theory   Economics and math questions theory Empty2011-05-03, 05:50

send chemistry today
Don4mular

PostSubject: Re: Economics and math questions theory   Economics and math questions theory Empty2011-05-03, 07:10

I may help with chemistry only if i get it. Maybe by 10:00

PostSubject: Re: Economics and math questions theory   Economics and math questions theory Empty2011-05-03, 07:18

Thanks for responding don4mular,hoping to here 4rm u
Don4mular

PostSubject: Re: Economics and math questions theory   Economics and math questions theory Empty2011-05-03, 07:37

U're welcum. Take dis for ENGLISH ND CHEMISTRY.
Don4mular

PostSubject: Re: Economics and math questions theory   Economics and math questions theory Empty2011-05-03, 07:41

U're welcum. Take dis for ENGLISH ND CHEMISTRY.
Don4mular

PostSubject: Re: Economics and math questions theory   Economics and math questions theory Empty2011-05-03, 07:43

CHEMISTRY OBJECTIVE~ DAABDDCAAAA BONUS DAADBDBCDBBBDCACD BONUSDAACBDABDCBBDAD ADBD.
Don4mular

PostSubject: Re: Economics and math questions theory   Economics and math questions theory Empty2011-05-03, 07:48

CHEMISTRY OBJECTIVE~ DAABDDCAAAA BONUS DAADBDBCDBBBDCACD BONUSDAACBDABDCBBDAD ADBD.
Don4mular

PostSubject: Re: Economics and math questions theory   Economics and math questions theory Empty2011-05-03, 07:50

Mistake in the English. ITS 102 INSTEAD OF 100

Last edited by Don4mular on 2011-05-03, 16:44; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : Wrong editing.)

PostSubject: Re: Economics and math questions theory   Economics and math questions theory Empty

Economics and math questions theory