AIRTEL LATEST FBT IN GHANA

techniqueman
kultimate009
try4g
try4g

ghana - AIRTEL LATEST FBT IN GHANA Empty
PostSubject: AIRTEL LATEST FBT IN GHANA   ghana - AIRTEL LATEST FBT IN GHANA Empty2013-05-22, 10:16

Hello guys just follow these steps carefully to browse free with Airtel sim.
1.Download and install proxomitron [latest version]
2.Download and install Opera browser....[NOTE: ONLY Opera browser works]
3.Now open proxomitron and untick all the boxes you see leaving the boxes named OUTGOING HEADER FILTERS and USE REMOTE PROXY.
4.Now click on the HEADER button and untick all headers you see.
5.Click the NEW button and create a new header.In the HTTP header,input HOST and in the REPLACEMENT TEXT input O.facebook.com then click apply and ok.Tick the IN and OUT boxes beside the newly created header [HOST] then click ok.
6.Click on the arrow button close to the help button to save the settings.
7.Next,click on the CONFIG button then HTTP to set your listen port values.You can maintain the port 8080 then click ok.
8.To configure your opera browser, go to the main window and click on settings>>preferences>>advanced>>network>>proxy servers and input 127.0.0.1 and port 8080.
9.Then go to the opera browser window and turn on opera turbo at the lower left of the window.Upon clicking on enable turbo a page will be opened.Enter your prefered site in the address bar and browse........
kultimate009

PostSubject: Re: AIRTEL LATEST FBT IN GHANA   ghana - AIRTEL LATEST FBT IN GHANA Empty2013-05-22, 10:40

Not working jare....
techniqueman

PostSubject: Re: AIRTEL LATEST FBT IN GHANA   ghana - AIRTEL LATEST FBT IN GHANA Empty2013-05-22, 10:54

try4g wrote:
3.Now open proxomitron and untick all the boxes you see leaving the boxes named OUTGOING HEADER FILTERS and USE REMOTE PROXY.
5.Click the NEW button and create a new header.In the HTTP header,input HOST and in the REPLACEMENT TEXT input O.facebook.com then click apply and ok.Tick the IN and OUT boxes beside the newly created header [HOST] then click ok.
7.Next,click on the CONFIG button then HTTP to set your listen port values.You can maintain the port 8080 then click ok.
8.To configure your opera browser, go to the main window and click on settings>>preferences>>advanced>>network>>proxy servers and input 127.0.0.1 and port 8080.
9.Then go to the opera browser window and turn on opera turbo at the lower left of the window.Upon clicking on enable turbo a page will be opened.Enter your prefered site in the address bar and browse........
good post,i wil giv it a try.thanks ur post.
try4g

PostSubject: Re: AIRTEL LATEST FBT IN GHANA   ghana - AIRTEL LATEST FBT IN GHANA Empty2013-05-22, 10:56

kultimate009 wrote:
Not working jare....
it working man u no try n u are saying it not working am using right in gh

PostSubject: Re: AIRTEL LATEST FBT IN GHANA   ghana - AIRTEL LATEST FBT IN GHANA Empty2013-05-22, 11:27

try4g wrote:
kultimate009 wrote:
Not working jare....
the guy no know wetin he dey say no mind am

PostSubject: Re: AIRTEL LATEST FBT IN GHANA   ghana - AIRTEL LATEST FBT IN GHANA Empty2013-05-22, 11:37

Nice one!
timbilla
timbilla

PostSubject: Re: AIRTEL LATEST FBT IN GHANA   ghana - AIRTEL LATEST FBT IN GHANA Empty2013-05-22, 11:45

@try4g,buh u ought to have specified whether it works wit aitel GH or NG.
kunlegzy2

Sex : guy

PostSubject: Re: AIRTEL LATEST FBT IN GHANA   ghana - AIRTEL LATEST FBT IN GHANA Empty2013-05-22, 11:53

try4g wrote:
kultimate009 wrote:
Not working jare....
the guy no know wetin he dey say no mind am
lolz
try4g

PostSubject: Re: AIRTEL LATEST FBT IN GHANA   ghana - AIRTEL LATEST FBT IN GHANA Empty2013-05-22, 13:03

timbilla wrote:
gh

PostSubject: Re: AIRTEL LATEST FBT IN GHANA   ghana - AIRTEL LATEST FBT IN GHANA Empty2013-05-22, 20:19

try4g wrote:
timbilla wrote:
gh
so it's ghana tins
yaw7x

PostSubject: Re: AIRTEL LATEST FBT IN GHANA   ghana - AIRTEL LATEST FBT IN GHANA Empty2013-05-22, 23:34

is not working at my place but I know it is work somewhere so help
try4g

PostSubject: Re: AIRTEL LATEST FBT IN GHANA   ghana - AIRTEL LATEST FBT IN GHANA Empty2013-05-23, 10:15

try4g wrote:
it only working in GH and u should hv 3G in yoour area

PostSubject: Re: AIRTEL LATEST FBT IN GHANA   ghana - AIRTEL LATEST FBT IN GHANA Empty

AIRTEL LATEST FBT IN GHANA