more keys on arabsat

tony

more keys on arabsat Empty
PostSubject: more keys on arabsat   more keys on arabsat Empty2011-04-25, 07:59

Arabsat 5a , 30.5e 4016v6111
key: 1a 2b 3c 81 4d 5e 6f 1a

PostSubject: Re: more keys on arabsat   more keys on arabsat Empty2011-04-25, 09:39

well done jb. Give d size of dish 4 it and specify whether ku or c band thanks
tony

PostSubject: Re: more keys on arabsat   more keys on arabsat Empty2011-04-25, 12:15

Thanks oga jb

PostSubject: Re: more keys on arabsat   more keys on arabsat Empty2011-04-25, 22:09

when u see a frequency of the format xxxxHxxxxx or xxxxVxxxxx it is for C-band and freq of the format xxxxxHxxxxx or xxxxxVxxxxx its for the Ku-band. in oda words a TP of the format xxxx is for the c-band and a TP of the format xxxxx is of the Ku-band. (NOTE where x is a number)
Examples
1) C-band freq: 4016v6111, 3568H19500
2) Ku-band freq: 12555V19813, 12130H27500
wame yarko

PostSubject: Re: more keys on arabsat   more keys on arabsat Empty2011-04-25, 22:22

thanks 2 u john bull
wame yarko

PostSubject: Re: more keys on arabsat   more keys on arabsat Empty2011-04-25, 22:25

pls more frequencies and keys king jb
chi4all

PostSubject: Re: more keys on arabsat   more keys on arabsat Empty2011-06-11, 22:32

plz jb wat channelz are dere 4 d listed tpz in ku band n wat size of dish can i us to track it
draca

PostSubject: Re: more keys on arabsat   more keys on arabsat Empty2011-06-17, 18:39

will u please give any free to air channel frquencies on multi tv decoder
kensonique

PostSubject: Re: more keys on arabsat   more keys on arabsat Empty2011-07-09, 05:02

soposse i hv the following information(biss code) below, which one is the keys i am going to use to open the channel? here is my email add:kensonique@gmail.com

[ Bulsat 39.0°E ] Emu |
Frequency | Irdeto2 | Provider:
060400|08.01.2011
I 060400 04
4959EA06D9A251E6BD48893869CD686F ;Bulsat

PostSubject: Re: more keys on arabsat   more keys on arabsat Empty

more keys on arabsat