GHANA LOTTO RESULT

+150
DIZEL
Nneka
Bonanza
satflex
abelite01
Doctoree
sanya
styahoo1
bosun2000
la2uababa
statistics
Akinbobuyi marshal
Taye momoh
valdblngx
k jackson
Jago15
solary
slide05
vickymachary
Success jesu
idowu oluwaseun nobble
Baddo
Bhelly
davidaga
Mutiano
Wetter02
Osgood1905
Hurlaryeancah
Teetop
Holymic
linqwa
Sun
snappy123
femitte1
appiah dominic
Tgunners
obeachris
lorena007
doyinmike
Ola Maxwell
Ashanti Lagos
jonas859
poverty-must-die
reyour
ibitayo
Adekunle4852
Chrisky11
okoro1
la2ua
DPRINCENONI
styahoo
ossai 1
feranmine
mickel5130
dankart
Juhnior911
Yemight
Ayusguy
johnmaurice
fessorbi
RozinhoAy
Armani J
danger4
Dollar
topyright
Zoro132
tajudeen
Adeiza247
ogunleye Temitope
jogs
autentiic
hearttalk30
whytey
Chukwu
jel98ng
Samlynx
tighana
bigdada
Kosley1
Torny Blay99
Chelstay
ROTMANLUV
SHADOW
gatete
Osibest
laurie000
kunlepoly
Wesco master
Tayin
1 banker
kolade mobee
Leostarry
david_tosin4u
cungsung
Rasmiky
Ibalex
allykay
ekerin oye4
Ezekielolalowo
toyee39
Phildowd02
ayodeji222
dericyk
lala2013
De'Crown
chris fometu
Solidrock
Haddybelex
Frankanuforo
Yaqs
Gulyboy22
oluomo@50
AmazingG2012
letstalk
Nobility
kultimate009
lotto33
kweekulucass
fashville
k.kweklucass
Black&White
moriztuos
Mamafish
blaze007
k.kwekulucass
kkwekulucass
Ekimogun
royz
2cee
sunnybless
kayy
emperor__t
dangerzone5
dangerzone4
Feelfre
Danndy
ja2
k.wekulucass
154 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next
k.wekulucass

ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2013-06-07, 00:19

FOOD don COOK!:::::::::

BONANZA ::::::: COOKED ALREADY!!!!!! IN SPIRIT AND IN RESULTS!!!!

Facebook::::::: kweku lucass :::::::::::::::::

k.wekulucass

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2013-06-07, 00:22

Danndy wrote:
Hi, everybody. l'm a new member. l just registered now. Last week NATIONAL, l had 59BK. and it dropped. This week, l have a banker again which will not fail. Pls. call me on 08182724232 and l will give u FREE. Tnx.
be warn because posting of phones number or any details about you is not allow!

::::::::: someone should ask this boy aneke peter chukwujekwu

WHEN UNA GO BRING ONE LEG FOR HOUSE????? WHEN OOO WHEN??????

NOT EVEN TALK ABOUT WIN???

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

k.wekulucass

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2013-06-07, 00:28

Scofield76 wrote:
kekulucass wrote:

Aneke PET PET PET is NOT a forecaster... Never play his game ooooo

WHEN ONE FINGER TOUCHES OIL IT RUBS IT ON OTHER FINGERS. KWEKU-SHIT OR WHAT IS UR ROTTEN USERNAME, IN MY END HERE WE DO CALL ANYBODY 4M GHANA A SECOND CLASS HUMAN BEING, NOW U'RE PROVING D FACT WITH UR ASS BEHAVIOR.
PETER, I ADMIRE UR MATURITY, I WATCHED D WAY U'VE AVOIDED ANY CONFRONTATION WITH THIS FOOL AND HIS COHORTS.
ONYE DONKUNU, I CAN SEE THAT D CHEAP CHINA PHONE THAT HAS FLOODED D GHANAIAN MARKET HAS GIVEN U D LIBERTY AND IMPETUS 2 WRITE JUNK, UR TYPE (GHANAIANS) HAWK PUFF-PUFF HERE IN LAGOS.
UR ACTIONS CLEARLY SHOW D BUSH BOY THAT U ARE.WHY NOT GO 2 UR GHANA WEBSITE 2 WRITE UR SHIT! BRING IT ON, I'M SET 4 U...NKRUMAH BASTARD!

That ANEKE PETER Boy Banned people without no breaking of rules:::::

Can he express himself in English Language????

If Nkrumah is a Bastard, he secured us independence before you guys.

Why are you playing Ghana Games then?????

Ask him Aneke Pet.... if he had ever forcasted for machine before not even about one leg????

We hard workers who forecast for WIN he shows no respect....

Come and See my facebook members on """""kweku lucass"""""""
they are growing.

because, We will BREAK IJEBU in Nigeria and Smash DNL in Ghana...

Mark it on the wall.

I have left this forum in PEACE...... my guys on facebook are more important NoW!

ja2

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2013-06-07, 00:35

Kemmy wrote:
kolade mobee wrote:
FORTUNE.... BANKER (((((((((58BK)))))))))((((((43BK))))))(((((82-29-39))))) GUDLUCK GUYS

cheers
GHANA : FORTUNE
DATE: 06-06-2013
SUCCESS:(43BK)-(58BK)-21-22-26
MACHINE: 18-70-59-52-36
CONGRAT GUYZ...MAXIMUM RESPECT TO OTHER FORCASTERS.

Nice one bro....can i have ur number so that we share plan against next week cos i have banker already...
great people dont forget us in ur kingdom!
k.wekulucass

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2013-06-07, 00:39

HURRY and JOIN THE TRAIN ON FACEBOOK

::::::::::::: kweku lucass ::::::::::::::::::::

shout out to my GOOD MATES In this forum :
@Torny Blay
@Ezekielwolo
@fashville
@david_tosin
@Allykay
@Lordomosia
@Malosky
@sirnyeh
@FeelFree
@1banker
@Temmy
@Amazing2012

(((((((((((((((@kwekulucass)))))))))))))))))))))))))))

LETS TAKE IJEBU DOWN!!!! (With a Scream!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!)

Danndy
Danndy

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2013-06-07, 00:42

Pls. l'm so sorry for putting my phone number.
k.wekulucass

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2013-06-07, 00:59

LOTTO IS WINNABLE .... LETS WIN TOGETHER!!!!!

facebook

:::::::::::: kweku lucass :::::::::::::::

Operation Take Baba Ijebu (Nigeria) + DNL (GHANA) DOWN!!!!

Its starts FROM BONANZA on 6/7/2013

:::::::::: kweku lucass:::::::::::::

Feelfre
Feelfre

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2013-06-07, 03:58

ayodeji222 wrote:
Swash4u wrote:
Kemmy wrote:
Comparing events for Fortune..

event 277 (32cbw and 90 lbm) on fortune chart

event 221 on Fortune and event 171 on Bonanza....36weeks down......21,24,9,90,43

event 280 (79-24 close) on Fortune

Lucky G event 154 and event 185.....33 weeks down.....76

Fortune Banker 21

21 Against 24,9,90,43,76,6

Win (43)-58-(21)-22-26
mac 18-70-59-52-36

My banker drop live

thank God
lucky guy
u na too much well done
congrats
dangerzone4

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2013-06-07, 04:00

Danndy wrote:
Hi, everybody. l'm a new member. l just registered now. Last week NATIONAL, l had 59BK. and it dropped. This week, l have a banker again which will not fail. Pls. call me on 08182724232 and l will give u FREE. Tnx.
you are part of scammer, I don't think weather you read the ruse and regulation of this site before registering!!!!!!!!!
Please and please where is it stated in this forum rules that droping of phone number is not allow? I hav read through the rule but didnt see anything of such

Forum Terms of service
The moderators of this forum
will try hard to edit or remove
reprehensible messages as soon
as possible. However, it is
impossible for them to review all
the messages. You thus admit
that all the messages posted on
this forum express the sight and
opinion of their respective
authors and not those of the
moderators or the Webmaster
(except messages posted by
them) and consequently, they
cannot be held responsible of
the discussions.
This forum uses cookies to store
information on your computer.
These cookies will not contain
any personal information; they
are only used to improve
comfort while browsing. The
address e-mail is only used in
order to confirm the details of
your registration as your
password (and also to send you
back your password if you forget
it).
- Aggressive or slanderous
messages, as well as personal
insults and critics, the coarseness
and vulgarities, and more
generally any message
contravening the French laws are
prohibited.
- Messages who promote - or
evoke - illegal practices are
prohibited.
- If you post informations which
come from another site
, look first if the site in question
doesn't forbid it. Show the
address of the site in question in
order to respect the work of
their administrators!
- Please post your messages only
once. The repetitions are
unpleasant and useless!
- Please make an effort on
grammar and spelling. SMS-style
language (ex: r u sk8ing?) is not
advised!
Any message contravening the
listing above will be edited or
removed without additional
notice or justification within
deadlines which will depend on
the availability of the
moderators. Any abuse will
involve the cancellation of the
registration. Internet is neither
an anonymous space, nor a
space of no-right! We reserve
ourselves the possibility of
informing your access provider
and/or the legal authorities of
any malevolent behavior. An IP
address of each poster is
recorded in order to help us to
make you respect these
conditions.
By clicking on " I agree to these
terms " below:
- You acknowledge to have fully
read these current rules;
- You commit yourself to respect
unreservedly these current
r'u grant the moderators of
this forum the right to delete,
move or edit any discussion
subject at any moment.
I Agree to these terms
I do not agree to these terms
Can somebody please tell me wherw it stated that droping of phone number is not allow please because I cant find it here.

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2013-06-07, 04:10

k.wekulucass wrote:

LOTTO IS WINNABLE .... LETS WIN TOGETHER!!!!!

facebook

:::::::::::: kweku lucass :::::::::::::::

Operation Take Baba Ijebu (Nigeria) + DNL (GHANA) DOWN!!!!

Its starts FROM BONANZA on 6/7/2013

:::::::::: kweku lucass:::::::::::::

I will continue banning you!
Feelfre
Feelfre

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2013-06-07, 04:11

ja2 wrote:
ja2 wrote:
dont miss this today again fortune live draw 70 banker 70 12 two sure perm with 70 13 , 20 ,49 ,12

pls try this two sure and stake wisely 70 12 70 13 and the partner of 72 likely to play 2day!

Kudos to my great colleague in house...... Kemmy u have made some people smile...and the other guy that has 2 leg , I am happy for them my own time too will come...as my Banker enter machinE
SUCCESS:43-58-21-22-26
MACHINE: 18-(70 BK)-59-52-36 12 turn to 21 and 13 counter to 58......... better days ahead!!!!!!!!!!!!!i will always try hard to get ghana games done1
u talk of only banka enta mach.Wetin me go do greatest two sure 59.52 dat i played 4 5k.I no fit sleep.It pains me baje

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2013-06-07, 04:12

k.wekulucass wrote:

BONANZA BONANZA BONANZA (THANK BABA GOD)

ANOTHER BANKER :::::::::::: ( ... ) ::::::::::::::

2 SURE :::::::::::::::::::::::::::: (..... - .....) :::::::::::::::::::

ONLY TWO SURE

Facebook ::::::: kweku lucass ::::::::::::

make you no waste your MONEY at least 5numbers Perm you will hit BABA

the more you talk is the more I ban because I know you can beat me!
dangerzone4

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2013-06-07, 04:12

Many dont no that power is not for ever. Let learn frm General Sanny Abacha. Where is him today? We should try and be good to those we meet on our way up cos we are going to meet them on our way down. If u are opportune to be moderator dat doesnt say u should use the power as u like. As we can see many has left this site just because they dont like the way things are going. Please can somebody tell me how many miderator do we have here? I learn that lottodream is also a new moderator here but he didnt hehave anyhow or find pleasure in banning member. I never hear say Allikay,Danapache, Malosky07 and Mamafish has barn any body from this forum before. Please brother do something about your self because we do sin against God and he forgive us.

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2013-06-07, 04:16

dangerzone4 wrote:
Danndy wrote:
you are part of scammer, I don't think weather you read the ruse and regulation of this site before registering!!!!!!!!!
Please and please where is it stated in this forum rules that droping of phone number is not allow? I hav read through the rule but didnt see anything of such

Forum Terms of service
The moderators of this forum
will try hard to edit or remove
reprehensible messages as soon
as possible. However, it is
impossible for them to review all
the messages. You thus admit
that all the messages posted on
this forum express the sight and
opinion of their respective
authors and not those of the
moderators or the Webmaster
(except messages posted by
them) and consequently, they
cannot be held responsible of
the discussions.
This forum uses cookies to store
information on your computer.
These cookies will not contain
any personal information; they
are only used to improve
comfort while browsing. The
address e-mail is only used in
order to confirm the details of
your registration as your
password (and also to send you
back your password if you forget
it).
- Aggressive or slanderous
messages, as well as personal
insults and critics, the coarseness
and vulgarities, and more
generally any message
contravening the French laws are
prohibited.
- Messages who promote - or
evoke - illegal practices are
prohibited.
- If you post informations which
come from another site
, look first if the site in question
doesn't forbid it. Show the
address of the site in question in
order to respect the work of
their administrators!
- Please post your messages only
once. The repetitions are
unpleasant and useless!
- Please make an effort on
grammar and spelling. SMS-style
language (ex: r u sk8ing?) is not
advised!
Any message contravening the
listing above will be edited or
removed without additional
notice or justification within
deadlines which will depend on
the availability of the
moderators. Any abuse will
involve the cancellation of the
registration. Internet is neither
an anonymous space, nor a
space of no-right! We reserve
ourselves the possibility of
informing your access provider
and/or the legal authorities of
any malevolent behavior. An IP
address of each poster is
recorded in order to help us to
make you respect these
conditions.
By clicking on " I agree to these
terms " below:
- You acknowledge to have fully
read these current rules;
- You commit yourself to respect
unreservedly these current
r'u grant the moderators of
this forum the right to delete,
move or edit any discussion
subject at any moment.
I Agree to these terms
I do not agree to these terms
Can somebody please tell me wherw it stated that droping of phone number is not allow please because I cant find it here.
as for you I won't say anything only is that when ever I see you user name I most ban you for life, and better go and open another one because this one as already been ban for life!

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2013-06-07, 04:19

I will not rest until I see that your action...........guess!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2013-06-07, 04:25

dangerzone4 wrote:
Many dont no that power is not for ever. Let learn frm General Sanny Abacha. Where is him today? We should try and be good to those we meet on our way up cos we are going to meet them on our way down. If u are opportune to be moderator dat doesnt say u should use the power as u like. As we can see many has left this site just because they dont like the way things are going. Please can somebody tell me how many miderator do we have here? I learn that lottodream is also a new moderator here but he didnt hehave anyhow or find pleasure in banning member. I never hear say Allikay,Danapache, Malosky07 and Mamafish has barn any body from this forum before. Please brother do something about your self because we do sin against God and he forgive us.
now you retrieve, only thing I will tell you that you must surely say the truth why I began to ban you impartially!

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2013-06-07, 04:27

Please am still waiting for another account be fast no doll abeg!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2013-06-07, 04:34

i need it toooo
dangerzone5

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2013-06-07, 04:40

Hahahahahaha u have use your own mouth to say it that will not rest so shall it be because anybody that find pleasure in doing bad will never rest. U will never rest. Your will never find rest. You cannot rest and you must not rest. So shall it be. I give atleast 4 mouth u will become a floor member again. Thank God u are looking for an award andu have break the record like Messi. Hahahahaha the only moderator that have the highest banning during his tenure. Congratulations Mr Aneke Peter. Did u go to school self because all your english and spelling na bomb. Hahahahaha please dont bomb ntc for us o. As said by your may u never rest and u will not rest because u suppose to be sleeping by now but you cannot because you must not rest

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2013-06-07, 04:47

dangerzone5 wrote:
Hahahahahaha u have use your own mouth to say it that will not rest so shall it be because anybody that find pleasure in doing bad will never rest. U will never rest. Your will never find rest. You cannot rest and you must not rest. So shall it be. I give atleast 4 mouth u will become a floor member again. Thank God u are looking for an award andu have break the record like Messi. Hahahahaha the only moderator that have the highest banning during his tenure. Congratulations Mr Aneke Peter. Did u go to school self because all your english and spelling na bomb. Hahahahaha please dont bomb ntc for us o. As said by your may u never rest and u will not rest because u suppose to be sleeping by now but you cannot because you must not rest
why can't you sleep!

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2013-06-07, 04:52

dangerzone5 wrote:
why can't you sleep!
him na watchman

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2013-06-07, 04:54

Don't mind the guy, only my promise is that I will keep on banning him thatz all!

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2013-06-07, 04:56

Don't mind the guy, only my promise is that I will keep on banning him thatz all!
e be like say the guy dey fork up

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2013-06-07, 04:58

Kay2cee wrote:
e be like say the guy dey fork up
yea, him they f**kup just watch this thread from page 30 up till this page and see what happens!
emperor__t

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2013-06-07, 05:46

(king) NATIONAL ON point.
ja2

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2013-06-07, 06:20

Feelfre wrote:
ja2 wrote:
ja2 wrote:
dont miss this today again fortune live draw 70 banker 70 12 two sure perm with 70 13 , 20 ,49 ,12

pls try this two sure and stake wisely 70 12 70 13 and the partner of 72 likely to play 2day!

Kudos to my great colleague in house...... Kemmy u have made some people smile...and the other guy that has 2 leg , I am happy for them my own time too will come...as my Banker enter machinE
SUCCESS:43-58-21-22-26
MACHINE: 18-(70 BK)-59-52-36 12 turn to 21 and 13 counter to 58......... better days ahead!!!!!!!!!!!!!i will always try hard to get ghana games done1
u talk of only banka enta mach.Wetin me go do greatest two sure 59.52 dat i played 4 5k.I no fit sleep.It pains me baje

my guy i feel for u, all is well... we will hit one day!
kayy

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2013-06-07, 06:26

Feelfre wrote:
See my two sure 4mach.59.52 4tun don wintch meo o
broda neva giv. 1 day it wil surly enter ur trap inshall allahu.

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2013-06-07, 06:36

KWEKU, MY GROUSE WITH U WAS D INSULTING AND CHILDISH WAY U'VE TAKEN THIS BAN OF URS. ASK K2C, WHEN I WAS BANNED ON D DONGLE THREAD 4 NO JUST CAUSE 4 1MTH-I DIDN'T INSULT ANYBODY, I JUST COPIED AND PASTE ALL MY POSTS 4 THAT DAY I WAS BANNED 4 ALL 2 SEE. WHEN OTHER MEMBERS SAW IT, D BLAME WAS CAST ON D MODERATOR THAT BANNED MY A/C. U DIDN'T ACT IN A MATURED WAY AT ALL. I SERVED MY 1MTH BAN DESPITE BEING INNOCENT; I DIDN'T TURN 9JATC.COM INTO AN AMMAGEDON SCENARIO.
I BELIEVE PEACE CAN STILL REIGN HERE. EVEN IF U WERE ON D RIGHT PATH, UR OUTBURSTS HAS PLACED D GUILTY TAG ON U.
ANEKE MY NWANNE, LET'S SETTLE THIS FEUD AND LET PEACE 2 REIGN.
U GUYS KNOW I'M NOT A STUDENT OF THIS CLASS, I STUMBLED ON THIS WORLD WAR 3 AND HAS BEEN FOLLOWING IT SINCE. D REASON I DON'T EVER POST ON NAIRALAND IS BCOS OF D STREET LANGUAGE USED BY ITS MEMBERS AND I DON'T WANT THIS ON 9JATC.COM.
LET'S SETTLE THIS.
ANEKE, KWEKU, U GUYS SHOULD SEND ME A PM, PLS
kayy

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2013-06-07, 06:45

Every test in our life makes us
bitter or better, Every problem
comes to make us or break us,
Choice is our whether we
become victim or victor..!!
We have only one life , so don?t
spoil your life by doing wrong
things.
Enjoy your life and keep people
happy around you

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2013-06-07, 06:50

ATTENTION!!!
My reasons for quitting will be known to you all, I did not just fold my arms even over the prevailing issues and I a♏ disappointed by comments of some members,

@Peter I talk to you for over an hour yesterday asking u to keep quite and let peace reign, I told u as a moderator you don't need to comment or reply to all post........u are breaking the forum....please once again put a stop to all this..

@all .......sooner than later you will understand and appreciate my stand.

Peace out

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2013-06-07, 06:55

Forgive those who have hurt you in the
past. But more than this, forgive
yourself for allowing them to hurt you.
Forgiving someone isn't about
excusing their actions, it's about
freeing yourself from the negativity that
surrounds the situation. You're not
letting someone control how you feel
anymore and allowing yourself to
move on with life.
sunnybless

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2013-06-07, 06:59

THIS THREAD DON TURN WAR-FRONT O

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2013-06-07, 07:12

Scofield76 wrote:
KWEKU, MY GROUSE WITH U WAS D INSULTING AND CHILDISH WAY U'VE TAKEN THIS BAN OF URS. ASK K2C, WHEN I WAS BANNED ON D DONGLE THREAD 4 NO JUST CAUSE 4 1MTH-I DIDN'T INSULT ANYBODY, I JUST COPIED AND PASTE ALL MY POSTS 4 THAT DAY I WAS BANNED 4 ALL 2 SEE. WHEN OTHER MEMBERS SAW IT, D BLAME WAS CAST ON D MODERATOR THAT BANNED MY A/C. U DIDN'T ACT IN A MATURED WAY AT ALL. I SERVED MY 1MTH BAN DESPITE BEING INNOCENT; I DIDN'T TURN 9JATC.COM INTO AN AMMAGEDON SCENARIO.
I BELIEVE PEACE CAN STILL REIGN HERE. EVEN IF U WERE ON D RIGHT PATH, UR OUTBURSTS HAS PLACED D GUILTY TAG ON U.
ANEKE MY NWANNE, LET'S SETTLE THIS FEUD AND LET PEACE 2 REIGN.
U GUYS KNOW I'M NOT A STUDENT OF THIS CLASS, I STUMBLED ON THIS WORLD WAR 3 AND HAS BEEN FOLLOWING IT SINCE. D REASON I DON'T EVER POST ON NAIRALAND IS BCOS OF D STREET LANGUAGE USED BY ITS MEMBERS AND I DON'T WANT THIS ON 9JATC.COM.
LET'S SETTLE THIS.
ANEKE, KWEKU, U GUYS SHOULD SEND ME A PM, PLS
my brother true true I didn't know you, azin the way you look@ this thread and see what happened I don't no.........I really appreciate you effort by making peace reign in this thread but because of that I will consider your effort because if not you I will continue be doing what I'm doing because I have the power........thank you very much have a nice day!

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2013-06-07, 07:20

UNFAILING BANKER FOR NATIONAL WACHOUT.

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2013-06-07, 07:22

danapache wrote:
ATTENTION!!!
My reasons for quitting will be known to you all, I did not just fold my arms even over the prevailing issues and I a♏ disappointed by comments of some members,

@Peter I talk to you for over an hour yesterday asking u to keep quite and let peace reign, I told u as a moderator you don't need to comment or reply to all post........u are breaking the forum....please once again put a stop to all this..

@all .......sooner than later you will understand and appreciate my stand.

Peace out
@DAN good morning, please when pi kin say her mother no go rest that means the mother will not allow him to rest too........so my point is that if he continue with this art I will keep on doing my job no one would beat me accept our Admin but I thank God he know this particular issue that this thread have a problem because of ban.....if you are ban you will know the reason why you where ban!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2013-06-07, 07:24

Sometime a blank paper tells u whole
story,sometime even book lacks d
meanings.it is true dat word are
important but "Silence increase worth
of some words "

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2013-06-07, 07:31

@ PETER, MOST TIMES MATURITY MATTERS, U CAN KEEP DOING UR JOB 4RM BEHIND THE CURTAIN, THE MORE U RESPOND TO EACH AND EVERY OF THE DUDES POST, THE MORE HE ANSWERS BACK, AND THE MORE U GUYS FLOOD THE THREAD UNNECESSARILY, PLS LEAD IN WISDOM AND SILENCE.

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2013-06-07, 07:32

kwekulucass wrote:
Feelfre wrote:
Nobility wrote:
If you don't want to post your or show your plan here just forget about it no body begs you to post plans!!!!!!! Let me tell you what you don't know people registered in this site for help no to waste money in BABA IJEBU............

Tell me how many of us that using blackberry and many of us that operating 2go!!!!!!!!!!!
Am sorry 4 dat I will share d plan 2 d site and post my gamee, but u dnt need 2 talk lik dat, no 1 is under dis lotto we re all tryin our best, may God help us
u r just gettin it now,there is alot of benefit in showin plans,lotto blinds bt if anoda party check ur eyes may open.And besides pm is there if u want to send ur number.Stop breakin d rules

You Guys have turned the forum into a MARKET PLACE.... ask yourself, the last time you won a game....?? yesterday? last week? or last month?

Let this forum be fruitful.... if someone break the rules.... 1 or 2 warning or infractions...... THEN BAN the person.
I am surprise @you that means if I ban you now I will be very happy or you will be happy, let me tell you one thing to ban someone is not the best thing rather advice him or her.......

Reason because their are future hope don't think that banning is the ultimate...........

You banned members with a reason.....! right???

you must be poor in your judgement..... don't lemme loose my cool this morning....

if i have infringed on any rules on the forum.... Ban ME.

When members argue without any fruitful results, you watch and you take part in it, without making sure, we have a sound mind to play and win games.

Ain't you ashamed of yourself????

look@were the problem start and tell me were I put bad mouth!

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2013-06-07, 07:40

sunnydevess wrote:
@ PETER, MOST TIMES MATURITY MATTERS, U CAN KEEP DOING UR JOB 4RM BEHIND THE CURTAIN, THE MORE U RESPOND TO EACH AND EVERY OF THE DUDES POST, THE MORE HE ANSWERS BACK, AND THE MORE U GUYS FLOOD THE THREAD UNNECESSARILY, PLS LEAD IN WISDOM AND SILENCE.
@SUNNYDEVESS am always Ignoring this guy but still he don't want to close his mouth for once abba, what do you want me to do if he continue this this manner of approach I will keep on banning him!
2cee

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2013-06-07, 07:45

I've gotten a key on BONAZA today, keep ur fingers cross & xpect it. Jst 4nums & it usualy produce 3direct .

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2013-06-07, 07:56

malosky07 wrote:
Gordianknot wrote:
The moderators in this lotto forum excluding danapache and lottodream are all stupid people. Aneke pete is an idiot and also a goat. He once insulted 1banker for posting a game late even b4 he became a moderator. And also post foolishy on all topics just to rack up points without making any meaningful contribution. I wonder why he was made a moderator? And to allykay the hypocrite. Is there law for moderators and another for non-moderators? He post 16 numbers a day for each ghana game. 8 with allykay and 8 with his other id wescomaster. I know i have been banned already but i can create a new one. Hahaha
ara la san pae.dumbass
look@what the guy just post, tell me if your name is there what will you do or how will you feel.............I think that the guy is lacking manner of approach!
royz
royz

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2013-06-07, 07:59

@peter aneke...pls reason with ur fellow moderators....besides who made you a moderator sef? Aisinle ologbo..ile dile ekute....well!!! Dats y igbo people won't be president in nigeria..misuse of power...behave yourself pls.

Bonanza..

17-59-53-64-15

17-59
17-64
64-59
53-17
53-64
53-15
53-59

With God.

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2013-06-07, 08:00

Why al dis nw why d't u try and behave wel i d't think we hv kid hre nw plz enough of al dis and rembr abuse words again moderator s nt allow hre let go bk to thread topic "who hv two sure for 2dy game?
Ekimogun

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2013-06-07, 08:04

@Aneke Peter,pls I beg you for GOD'S SAKE,don't reply to wateva d guy(kwe lucass) is saying again.Let ur focus be on how u can win millions in dis lotto. Remember that "Silent is the best answer for a fool"

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2013-06-07, 08:19

SINCE PEACE NOW REIGNS, AM NOT A FAN OF LOTTO THREAD SO, AM OUT OF THIS ROOM.
kkwekulucass

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2013-06-07, 08:28

kwekulucass wrote:
Feelfre wrote:
Nobility wrote:
If you don't want to post your or show your plan here just forget about it no body begs you to post plans!!!!!!! Let me tell you what you don't know people registered in this site for help no to waste money in BABA IJEBU............

Tell me how many of us that using blackberry and many of us that operating 2go!!!!!!!!!!!
Am sorry 4 dat I will share d plan 2 d site and post my gamee, but u dnt need 2 talk lik dat, no 1 is under dis lotto we re all tryin our best, may God help us
u r just gettin it now,there is alot of benefit in showin plans,lotto blinds bt if anoda party check ur eyes may open.And besides pm is there if u want to send ur number.Stop breakin d rules

You Guys have turned the forum into a MARKET PLACE.... ask yourself, the last time you won a game....?? yesterday? last week? or last month?

Let this forum be fruitful.... if someone break the rules.... 1 or 2 warning or infractions...... THEN BAN the person.
I am surprise @you that means if I ban you now I will be very happy or you will be happy, let me tell you one thing to ban someone is not the best thing rather advice him or her.......

Reason because their are future hope don't think that banning is the ultimate...........

You banned members with a reason.....! right???

you must be poor in your judgement..... don't lemme loose my cool this morning....

if i have infringed on any rules on the forum.... Ban ME.

When members argue without any fruitful results, you watch and you take part in it, without making sure, we have a sound mind to play and win games.

Ain't you ashamed of yourself????

look@were the problem start and tell me were I put bad mouth!

ANEKE PET.... Which SCHOOL DID you attend?

YOU MUST Be A BIG IDIOT! and I WILL CONTINUE TO SAY THAT

I have Traced your email!

You think you can just DO Whatever you LIKE?

LEMME SCHOOL you on HOW TO MODERATE:

1. IF someone goes contrary to the RULES of the FORUM, A Matured Person will send an INFRACTION to the Person..... (Take your dictionary and Look for the meaning of infraction)

2. You STATE THE action in clear words about the INFRACTION.

3. WHEN THE PERSON REPEATS that VIOLATION then you will have enough evidence to BAN>

AIN"T YOU A FOOL

SHOW THE FORUM the INFRACTION you sent to people you BAN! SHOW US NOW>

YOU'VE BITTEN MORE THAN YOU CAN SWALLOW!

kkwekulucass

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2013-06-07, 08:30

ANAKED PET CHUCK.........

Between WIN and BAN members.... what is more DIFFICULT.

BANNING IS EASY....... But, BRINGING WIN TO HOUSE IS NOT.

why don't you focus your effort on bringing WIN to the HOUSE????

SUCH A FOOL AS MODERATOR!.

and PEOPLE THEY RESPECT>

GOD FORBID1

Ekimogun

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2013-06-07, 08:41

@Kweku,why can't you keep quite and let peace reign for God's sake or do you av another mission apart from this matter?
k.kwekulucass

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2013-06-07, 08:47

Ekimogun wrote:
@Kweku,why can't you keep quite and let peace reign for God's sake or do you av another mission apart from this matter?

My MISSION was Just ONE.

1. Bring WIN in house or better still DROP LIVE BANKER.

I have been Peaceful in this FORUM till that IDIOT GUY Called ANAKED PET. Just IMMATUREDLY BANNED ME for no reason.

Does he know what Dialogue means? HE JUST BANS BECAUSE HE FELT LIKE.

OK ooo

As for me if ANAKED PET brought his FOOLISHNESS to my DOORSTEP.... i will put him in his RIGHT PLACE.

This is the 13th Account i have CREATED!

BONANZA is ready buy why will i put here in this FORUM? for That GUY CALLED ANAKED who have not FORCASTED FOR MACHINE before to play?

Follow me to Facebook :::::: kweku lucass:::::::::

i will imbox my friends the 2 SuRE and PERM!

and Remember FOR THE PAST 3 WEEKS my BANKER HAS BEEN ON FIRE for BONANZA!

k.kwekulucass

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2013-06-07, 08:48

BONANZA BONANZA BONANZA BONANZA BONANZA BONANZA

Banker Starts with 3

another ends with 1

then ending another number with 5

GOD BLESS

FACEBOOK ::::::::: kweku lucass :::::::

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty

GHANA LOTTO RESULT