GET UNLIMITED GOCREDIT ON 2GO WITH THIS TWEAK (10/6/2013)

makinson
Don-geoffrey

Location : Lagos Nigeria. Curtessy!! I COUNT MY RICHES BY THE AMOUNT OF SMILES I PUT ON PEOPLE'S FACES NONI

GET UNLIMITED GOCREDIT ON 2GO WITH THIS TWEAK (10/6/2013) Empty
PostSubject: GET UNLIMITED GOCREDIT ON 2GO WITH THIS TWEAK (10/6/2013)   GET UNLIMITED GOCREDIT ON 2GO WITH THIS TWEAK (10/6/2013) Empty2013-06-10, 06:06

GET UNLIMITED GOCREDIT ON 2GO WITH THIS TWEAK (10/6/2013) all tanx to Exclusivegeo Noni Enjoy .DO THE FOLLOWING AND YOU WILL ENJOY THIS 2GO CREDIT TWEAK (10/06/2013) regards >>> Exclusivegeo STEP 1 . Get any glo sim card which is registered STEP 2. Open 2GO ACCOUNT with that glo number NOW LEMME DROP WHAT LOOKS LIKE BOMB Step 3. Load recharge card of 100 naira and above into the glo line or tell your friend to send you one Step 4 now go to your phone message..type 2go credits and send it to +35350 step 5. Repeat step 4 again and again, log in n check your 2go go credit rise like mad!! Note: it cuts 10 naira perdail..so enjoy while it lasts we're so so so on point! Tested n working at time of posting it (10/06/2013) All THANKS To My Oga@top Exclusivegeo Noni.NJOY AND COMPLAIN NO MORE
makinson

PostSubject: Re: GET UNLIMITED GOCREDIT ON 2GO WITH THIS TWEAK (10/6/2013)   GET UNLIMITED GOCREDIT ON 2GO WITH THIS TWEAK (10/6/2013) Empty2013-06-10, 10:49

weldone bro. Wat is it goin to happen to d previous account i opened wit mtn? Gone(bak to square one) or what, al dos contacts(friends) cos of go credit.......its good for dos dat jes want to start 2go.

PostSubject: Re: GET UNLIMITED GOCREDIT ON 2GO WITH THIS TWEAK (10/6/2013)   GET UNLIMITED GOCREDIT ON 2GO WITH THIS TWEAK (10/6/2013) Empty2013-06-10, 14:49

Good job bro but 2go trick no make sense!!!!!
Omoare01

PostSubject: Re: GET UNLIMITED GOCREDIT ON 2GO WITH THIS TWEAK (10/6/2013)   GET UNLIMITED GOCREDIT ON 2GO WITH THIS TWEAK (10/6/2013) Empty2013-06-10, 23:57

its makes sense if u have d sense.what u need 2 do is just share d go credit 2 ur real account and datz all

PostSubject: Re: GET UNLIMITED GOCREDIT ON 2GO WITH THIS TWEAK (10/6/2013)   GET UNLIMITED GOCREDIT ON 2GO WITH THIS TWEAK (10/6/2013) Empty2013-06-11, 02:25

Omoare01 wrote:
its makes sense if u have d sense.what u need 2 do is just share d go credit 2 ur real account and datz all
is not true!!!!!!!
Donchucky21
Donchucky21

PostSubject: Re: GET UNLIMITED GOCREDIT ON 2GO WITH THIS TWEAK (10/6/2013)   GET UNLIMITED GOCREDIT ON 2GO WITH THIS TWEAK (10/6/2013) Empty2013-06-11, 16:08

Good job bro but 2go trick no make sense!!!!!
lol
Sunjay1

PostSubject: Re: GET UNLIMITED GOCREDIT ON 2GO WITH THIS TWEAK (10/6/2013)   GET UNLIMITED GOCREDIT ON 2GO WITH THIS TWEAK (10/6/2013) Empty2013-09-05, 07:38

Win

PostSubject: Re: GET UNLIMITED GOCREDIT ON 2GO WITH THIS TWEAK (10/6/2013)   GET UNLIMITED GOCREDIT ON 2GO WITH THIS TWEAK (10/6/2013) Empty2013-09-05, 22:50

2go no to make sense because na for jobless people lol

PostSubject: Re: GET UNLIMITED GOCREDIT ON 2GO WITH THIS TWEAK (10/6/2013)   GET UNLIMITED GOCREDIT ON 2GO WITH THIS TWEAK (10/6/2013) Empty

GET UNLIMITED GOCREDIT ON 2GO WITH THIS TWEAK (10/6/2013)