Unlock Huawei E303

+8
jonumbers
kompany
skillin
sunday4don
siza
12 posters
siza

Unlock Huawei E303 Empty
PostSubject: Unlock Huawei E303   Unlock Huawei E303 Empty2013-06-15, 23:13

How can I crack huawei E 303 modem for glo netpro?

Unlock Huawei E303 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Unlock Huawei E303   Unlock Huawei E303 Empty2013-06-15, 23:17

siza wrote:
How can I crack huawei E 303 modem for glo netpro?

U can't it here bro. Go back to where u'r coming from
Thread locked!!!
sunday4don

Unlock Huawei E303 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Unlock Huawei E303   Unlock Huawei E303 Empty2013-07-02, 19:30

how to activate mtn magic sim
load 4hundered Nair airtime to your sim.
send 2h to 131 remove the sim
and keep it for 2hrs and insect it back
and start browsings

Unlock Huawei E303 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Unlock Huawei E303   Unlock Huawei E303 Empty2013-07-03, 05:54

how can i restore zte mf1 190. it doesnot detect the sim in it. but it installs any upgrade of firmware to solve this problem pls
skillin

Unlock Huawei E303 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Unlock Huawei E303   Unlock Huawei E303 Empty2013-07-03, 16:38

i am interested in unlocking my Zte data card
kompany
kompany

Unlock Huawei E303 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Unlock Huawei E303   Unlock Huawei E303 Empty2013-07-04, 17:57

I have my unlock code for my huawei e303 but dont konw what else to do pls help me out... i have already inserted my second sim but it couldn't show where to place the unlock code

Unlock Huawei E303 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Unlock Huawei E303   Unlock Huawei E303 Empty2013-07-04, 18:16

kompany wrote:
I have my unlock code for my huawei e303 but dont konw what else to do pls help me out... i have already inserted my second sim but it couldn't show where to place the unlock code
if you dont see any dialogue box then you are good to go.
kompany
kompany

Unlock Huawei E303 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Unlock Huawei E303   Unlock Huawei E303 Empty2013-07-04, 22:41

No its saying that the sim is not recognised... but didn't show where to place the unlock code

Unlock Huawei E303 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Unlock Huawei E303   Unlock Huawei E303 Empty2013-07-04, 23:08

Shey solution don dey 4 dis stubborn modem ni?
jonumbers

Sex : KissMyAss

Unlock Huawei E303 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Unlock Huawei E303   Unlock Huawei E303 Empty2013-07-05, 03:53

Shey solution don dey 4 dis stubborn modem ni?

Solution dey my man just sey new algo code generation site no be online always
kompany
kompany

Unlock Huawei E303 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Unlock Huawei E303   Unlock Huawei E303 Empty2013-07-05, 07:48

Nawa for una sef... even site owners dey search for awuf stuffs... if all of us dey search na who we go get this from?
kompany
kompany

Unlock Huawei E303 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Unlock Huawei E303   Unlock Huawei E303 Empty2013-07-05, 08:02

I have the solution but i need glo cheat to download the software... i promise u guys that glo will bow... soon they will cry and glo will be in the statue of MTN during 2008-2011 era when MTN almost colapsed, and they leta paid a huge amount of money to employ some Chinese hackers that leta find the solution to they probm. other networks like Glo just dey form formiliarity... They time is yet to come, they will be brought down...
stynoboy

Unlock Huawei E303 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Unlock Huawei E303   Unlock Huawei E303 Empty2013-07-27, 15:29

i have loaded mtn 1000 for bbc to 21600 for one month today but it did not work. i also downloaded the vpn on it it refuse to work pls some boday help me

Unlock Huawei E303 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Unlock Huawei E303   Unlock Huawei E303 Empty2013-07-28, 06:08

Wrong post in wrong thread, stop it guys. If u need FBT go the right thread. Ok
snipps
snipps

Unlock Huawei E303 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Unlock Huawei E303   Unlock Huawei E303 Empty2013-07-28, 06:20

wrong. thread
kripen

Unlock Huawei E303 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Unlock Huawei E303   Unlock Huawei E303 Empty2013-07-28, 07:33

has glo bolt gotten a solution now i mean to unlock

Unlock Huawei E303 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Unlock Huawei E303   Unlock Huawei E303 Empty2013-07-28, 07:40

kompany wrote:
I have the solution but i need glo cheat to download the software... i promise u guys that glo will bow... soon they will cry and glo will be in the statue of MTN during 2008-2011 era when MTN almost colapsed, and they leta paid a huge amount of money to employ some Chinese hackers that leta find the solution to they probm. other networks like Glo just dey form formiliarity... They time is yet to come, they will be brought down...
wrong psot. Pls go to the right forum.

Unlock Huawei E303 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Unlock Huawei E303   Unlock Huawei E303 Empty

Unlock Huawei E303